All Things US Politics Related: Trump indicted.

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby Les Bain » October 9th, 2018, 7:43 pm

The vocal liberals and conservatives seriously come across as the type of losers who have nothing else to live for, just latching onto 2 sides of a sheit sandwich to justify a empty existence.

It even sadder to see non Americans on this Libtard/Trumpanzee bandwagon. Life that empty for you?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 9th, 2018, 9:14 pm

It is about principle and what is right, An innocent man was falsely accused of gang rape and everybody who participated in it should be utterly ashamed but lets be real none of them are. Why is it ok to have one law for some and another law for others?

Postby shogun » October 10th, 2018, 12:16 am

Les Bain - Hope you're not lumping me in with ^^that? Or the rambling drivel he typed a couple hours ago, before he (ED) changed it to that?

Still not entirely sure what you're saying though? Are you saying you don't agree with the issues/policies being promoted by both sides? Is it conflation of both, the empty name calling and purely shallow ideological BS you have a problem with, Or you just don't believe any of this affects us? Trying to understand here.

Postby Les Bain » October 10th, 2018, 7:53 am

shogun wrote:Les Bain - Hope you're not lumping me in with ^^that? Or the rambling drivel he typed a couple hours ago, before he (ED) changed it to that?

Still not entirely sure what you're saying though? Are you saying you don't agree with the issues/policies being promoted by both sides? Is it conflation of both, the empty name calling and purely shallow ideological BS you have a problem with, Or you just don't believe any of this affects us? Trying to understand here.

I have a huge problem with shallow sycophant political supporters generally.

ED is just one of may locals on this MAGA hat wearing crowd; I am disgusted by the general bandwagoners rather than one sad applicant for an Uncle Remus themed green card. There's a huge chasm that separates genuine political activism and interest from what vocal liberals and conservatives and even our PNMites and UNCees. I cannot fathom how full allegiance could be given to a political entity to heap praise on everything they do while turning a blind eye to their wrongs.

Postby De Dragon » October 10th, 2018, 11:26 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
shogun wrote:Lmao.

Like I said... a legitimate mental illness. I rest my case.

Pretty sure that libtards and SJWs are the ones with a mental illness which would obviously include you and De Phaggot

Only a mentally ill phaggot would side with the democrats and lefties after they falsely accused an innocent man of gang rape and still continue to do so even after the FBI cleared him. No idea how he still managed to keep his sh!t together after having his life completely ruined.

The only thing you 2 phaggots have done here was prove that you are only concern with partisan politics and not the reputation and life of innocent people. That alone should speak for itself and I think for this reason your side will lose in 2020 and hope you do.

Side? Chupidee, we and especially you, are NOT American!
I guess your lame angle is it would be easier to get a visa, if you show them your bamsee blowing Trump posts? :? :?

Postby redmanjp » October 12th, 2018, 5:20 pm

The secret Communist history of the US

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 13th, 2018, 11:37 am

LMFAO it seems like the libtards now have a new White Supremacist boogieman and you won't believe who it is

CNN and the rest of the MSM are literally calling Kanye a white supremacist

And these people like Shogun and De Dragon does wonder why normal people think they are retards

Postby Les Bain » October 13th, 2018, 3:27 pm

Kanye is just another entertainer with the bipolar conditon. He's no different from the rapper who thought he was Jesus, cut out his penis and jumped out a windowor the R&B guy who gouged out his eye. Kanye's a Kardashian murder-suicide waiting to happen while both sides of the political no-lifer argument bicker over if he's house nigga2K or an outspoken music genius. He's not even on par with the guy from C&C music factory, but that's just a non sequitur.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 13th, 2018, 6:41 pm

Les Bain wrote:Kanye is just another entertainer with the bipolar conditon. He's no different from the rapper who thought he was Jesus, cut out his penis and jumped out a windowor the R&B guy who gouged out his eye. Kanye's a Kardashian murder-suicide waiting to happen while both sides of the political no-lifer argument bicker over if he's house nigga2K or an outspoken music genius. He's not even on par with the guy from C&C music factory, but that's just a non sequitur.

Kanye is an actual Musical genius he has won a total of 21 Grammy awards which puts him in a tie with JayZ and making him just 1 Grammy short to tie with Beyonce` aswell as making him the 11th highest awarded Grammy musician in History.

Not only that but Kanye is the second most awarded producer by Grammy Awards of all time making him second only to Quincy Jones who is the number 1 in the world with a total of 27 Grammy.

Anybody who thinks that Taylor Swift and her Generic Pop trash for teenage girls could compare to Kanye West is an idiot. And let us not forget he is not likely to ever win another Grammy since he supports Trump. It takes real balls to end your career like this for what you believe is in the greater good. So doh even dream of classing anybody else to Kanye especially all the hypocrites who lie through their teeth about supporting liberals while rapping about hoes and phaggots.

Trevor Noah tries is best to fool his gullible retarded crowd into believing that Taylor Swift is somehow a better musician than Kanye West when the facts show the complete opposite.

And this is exactly why the MSM liberal media and Establishment is afraid of Kanye and tries to brand him as mentally insane / bipolar ever since he said he supported Trump. They know that if he gets a fraction of the black community to vote Republican the Democrat party is DEAD. And THIS is why they fear Kanye West because he has the power to do exactly that.

Poor libtards are losing the culture war and this is the best news ever, less censorship and sjw nonsense we will have to put up with in video games etc. Battlefield 5 is a perfect example of why liberalism has become cancer

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » October 13th, 2018, 7:17 pm

ED

I don't think that you realise that Kanye doesn't care about Trump or gaining republican votes. This is not as political as you want to believe.

Kanye whole point of aligning with republicans is nothing more than a stunt to raise awareness to the growing belief that black people/african americans etc are not automatically "democratics". That to even have that notion puts black people back into slavery. You can't group an entire people into one political group especially when that group is at the bottom of the socioeconomic ladder.

That's was the point he made about welfare and removing traditional gender roles from society...something that liberals are pushing hard. That's why he referenced the Hilary Clinton "I'm with her" election campaign. He felt it limited his role as a man to be provider of his family and to provide economic security etc. That was the point he was also making about the prison pipeline from school to prison.

He was referencing Trump as an "entreprenuer" and business titan. That's why he said that Democrats only concerned about providing "welfare" to the black community. But to him welfare is a trap because it doesn't create jobs and allow for independence of the family unit. That's why he said, welfare keeps giving these single mothers more money based on the amount of children they have yet all jobs are being shipped overseas, then they wonder why men are ending up in prison. It's basically a trap to ensure high prison numbers etc.

He spoke about the 13th Amendment that makes it illegal to have slavery, negro slavery to be specific except for cases of prison. We all know about the prison industrial complex that has shown to imprison black people at a higher rate for lesser crimes than any other race. That's why he zoned in on that piece of legislation. What he also said was when these laws were written, it was illegal for black people to read.

He said in the past that him wearing the MAGA hat is to remove power from people using it. Kinda like in the past how black people use the n word.

You have to look pass some of the rambling to get what he's really trying to say. I think what he's getting at is the fact that the left is also as racist and as prejudiced as the right but they just know how to mask it better. Hollywood/California for instance is one of the racist places in America with minimum opportunities for minorities etc yet trying to convince the rest American and the world that Trump is the enemy because he is......racist. So what Kanye is saying is that You are all racist so what makes Trump's racism different to their racism.

Postby Les Bain » October 13th, 2018, 8:07 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Kanye is just another entertainer with the bipolar conditon. He's no different from the rapper who thought he was Jesus, cut out his penis and jumped out a windowor the R&B guy who gouged out his eye. Kanye's a Kardashian murder-suicide waiting to happen while both sides of the political no-lifer argument bicker over if he's house nigga2K or an outspoken music genius. He's not even on par with the guy from C&C music factory, but that's just a non sequitur.

Kanye is an actual Musical genius

Lol. No.
Kanye's bipolar and being taken advantage of.

Only thing I'll credit him with is knowing which side he'll be on when the race war starts. He'll have a clear conscience serving lemonade to massa, boss woman and the wite chirrun.

He may even wave to you.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 13th, 2018, 8:28 pm

LOL at "Race War" did you hear that on CNN?

More like the culture war which the liberals are losing, any war it has the only ones losing will be the white liberals since all of them are Anti Gun idiots. Conservatives including the black ones own Ak 74, Desert Eagles, Glocks and M4 etc, them eh losing no war padner you have your facts confused :lol:

Trump really hates blacks he hates them so much that he hit them with ah lowest black unemployment levels since 1972

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/06/01/black-u ... -1972.html

Boy he sure hates them blacks eh, but lets just ignore that part, Kanye after all is bipolar for speaking statistical facts.

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2018, 9:02 pm

what about, ye, just like kim, is riding the controversy/media hype train to keep occupying media space?
he and taylor swift just warring to remain out front and center.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » October 13th, 2018, 9:06 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL at "Race War" did you hear that on CNN?

More like the culture war which the liberals are losing, any war it has the only ones losing will be the white liberals since all of them are Anti Gun idiots. Conservatives including the black ones own Ak 74, Desert Eagles, Glocks and M4 etc, them eh losing no war padner you have your facts confused :lol:

Trump really hates blacks he hates them so much that he hit them with ah lowest black unemployment levels since 1972

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/06/01/black-u ... -1972.html

Boy he sure hates them blacks eh

If that statistic is true and those are the facts...That's is what Kanye is flocking to Trump for.

Trump also provides convenient accessibility to the most powerful office in the world. In 2018 Trump is the president and Kanye is having a meeting with him where he cursed on national tv. Who would have thought?

Remember, blacks in America are not offered jobs like middle americans. They are offered welfare. Politicians going into black neighborhoods and districts don't speak about job creation and providing jobs as they do in middle america etc even though these areas would suffer the same socioeconomic realities as black americans such as high poverty, low education and job opportunities etc. That is why Kanye is so adamant about bring jobs back to chicago. He's trying to shift the discussion from one of providing welfare to creating jobs. You need tax breaks etc for that. Democrats usually raise taxes.

Yet, Black americans are assumed to be automatically democrats? Why? Black americans are probably the only group that politicians don't actively campaign for. If they are automatically democratics then democrats don't have to worr and republicans don't bother. But doesn't that hurt the black americans in the long run anyway.

As Kanye etc and all these people start to get wealthier they start to realise that the freedom lies in "earning". Not in welfare. That is why he labelled welfare a trap. Remember also that Kanye never took to Obama even though Obama himself was from Chicago. Most black americans stay wondering what exactly Obama did for them. Obama was more focused on LGBT issues than actual black issues. Funny enough, Trump was a darling in Hollywood before all this politics.

Also remember that Trump goes against the establishment. Remember that, so when you seeing people like the Obama's Clinton's, Bush's etc winning elections those are establishment plans. No one in America saw Trump winning as he wasn't viewed as part of the establishment so to someone like Kanye who always goes against the status quo that is an eye opener. This is following 8 years of the Obama choreographed and polished routine.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » October 13th, 2018, 9:24 pm

sMASH wrote:what about, ye, just like kim, is riding the controversy/media hype train to keep occupying media space?
he and taylor swift just warring to remain out front and center.

The Taylor Swift beef is built on racist undercurrent. Again remember where it all started. Him belittling her when she won that award over Beyonce. Beyonce being viewed as one of the most iconic, artistic artiste of all time. Basically a female michael jackson yet Taylor Swift playing a guitar was voted music video of the year etc.

So what Taylor did with that was play the role of the poor little white girl being taken advantaged of by an "angry black man". She built an entire career based on this victimhood but that victimhood has racist undertones to it. Historically a lot of black american men were lynched and murdered based on the words of white women claiming victim hood. She knew all of this and still played into that role. Remember that's how they made her out with the recording giving permission for the song and then when the song came out appearing to be attacked innocently etc.
If you ever need to know how calculating she was just remember that she started off singing country music with a guitar and a redneck base and now she's full on Brittany spears.

I don't think that Kanye is just doing this for publicity. I think that he realises that he has access to the most powerful office in the world and he trying to leverage that access. He's very adamant about prison reform and creating jobs in the inner cities to decrease crime etc. He spoke out recently about the silence in the community when there black on black crime but uproad when there is a police killing. I just think he's trying to say too much at times that his words can be somewhat confusing. You have to really listen with an open mind to get what he's trying to say.

I think a lot of black americans suffer from "group think" so they kicking up a fuss about Ye now. But Ye clearly doesn't intend to wait out Trump for 4 years and possibly 8 before he can get stuff done. I think plenty black americans think they can wait out Trump for 4-8 years but how much waiting you can do when you poor and on welfare. It's cool if you hate Trump but if his policies are allowing you to put food on the table then take advantage of those opportunities.

Postby matr1x » October 13th, 2018, 10:17 pm

Trump is as racist and Clinton is. If she isn't, then he isn't.
As for Kanye
Of his own he supports trump, that is driving democrats bananas since they thought they own minority votes

Postby De Dragon » October 13th, 2018, 10:35 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LMFAO it seems like the libtards now have a new White Supremacist boogieman and you won't believe who it is

CNN and the rest of the MSM are literally calling Kanye a white supremacist

And these people like Shogun and De Dragon does wonder why normal people think they are retards

Keeping glomming those GOP gonads Erectile D. You seem to think that if they can accept Kanye, then they will accept you :lol: However, whereas Kanye is a successful recording artiste/performer, you are a greasy headed, Indo Trini GOP wanna be, so they'd not even piss on you even if you were on fire.

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2018, 10:39 pm

Lets see what ye foreword his new found influence.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 13th, 2018, 11:20 pm

De Dragon wrote:Keeping glomming those GOP gonads Erectile D. You seem to think that if they can accept Kanye, then they will accept you :lol: However, whereas Kanye is a successful recording artiste/performer, you are a greasy headed, Indo Trini GOP wanna be, so they'd not even piss on you even if you were on fire.

You libtards are so sad and pathetic, everything about your kind is race and more race. You just can't see the world without racism every single thing must be about racism them libtards teach you well how to be a retard

Is a good thing we have intelligent people like Redress10 on this site who can actually behave normal yes

Postby shogun » October 14th, 2018, 12:12 am

Lmao.

Wait, I get to just sit back and watch other Tuners attempt to be reasonable with another rabid local Tuner-CONservative, Trumpist, colon-dwelling robot? Nice.

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:And these people like Shogun and De Dragon does wonder why normal people think they are retards

You know, it's funny watching the very same hypocrites that were saying celebrities should shut up and "stick to acting/entertaining" and "no one cares" about their political views, now suddenly raising Kanye and before that Rosanne to some kind of exalted, political wind-dial? Things are so bad on the right, they're actually now cheering and praising their Reality Show-in-chief President, creating a celebrity spectacle in the inner sanctum of the White-House itself, and using said celebrity's rambling, half-crazed political rants, to further their cause. Complete hypocritical madness. Somehow though, when Meryl Streep, Leonardo DiCaprio, George Clooney, or now Taylor Swift speaks out and DARES support an opposing view, they revert to being triggered, without acknowledging the oceans of hypocrisy they're bathing in. Amazing. I still love Kanye's music. Always will. Unlike the degenerates on the right that for YEARS have always made their hate for Kanye widely known (especially after that Taylor Swift fiasco) but now suddenly, are opening their arms to him with love and acceptance. :lol: Kanye IS a musical genius, but it's no secret he's completely clueless on ANYTHING other than music... and not entirely well mentally. I mean, just listen to him speak on ANYTHING? Kanye isn't the clearest thinker, outside of his musical gift. His streams of misinformation and convolution are staggering. I feel bad for the guy actually. At the same time Trump would be a damn fool, not to USE an influential African American, to make inroads into the black vote. Fortunately though, it seems to be backfiring. I'm just sorry that Kanye is destroying his career, blindly supporting a President that couldn't care less about his life after Trumpism. Just watch what happens when Kanye is no longer politically useful. Sad all around, yes.

Ford Prepares for Mass Layoffs After Losing $1 Billion to Trump's Trade Tariffs
http://fortune.com/2018/10/09/ford-stoc ... e-tariffs/

Perspective

Postby De Dragon » October 14th, 2018, 2:50 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Keeping glomming those GOP gonads Erectile D. You seem to think that if they can accept Kanye, then they will accept you :lol: However, whereas Kanye is a successful recording artiste/performer, you are a greasy headed, Indo Trini GOP wanna be, so they'd not even piss on you even if you were on fire.

You libtards are so sad and pathetic, everything about your kind is race and more race. You just can't see the world without racism every single thing must be about racism them libtards teach you well how to be a retard

Is a good thing we have intelligent people like Redress10 on this site who can actually behave normal yes

Erectile D, the greasy headed, wanna be Raj Shah should know that mental retardation is a serious issue, and cannot be taught. You either have it or you don't.
Racism? You, a resident of Trumps' rectum, really wanna talk racism?

Postby shogun » October 21st, 2018, 2:17 pm

So, you have an American President helping the Saudis with their narrative for covering up the murder of a journalist and the only reason President syphilis finally changes his story, is because of overwhelming intel and evidence that this was indeed murder.

THEN as if that wasn't dangerous enough the idiot steps up his rants about violence against journalists from the campaign stage, going as far as acting out incidents that led to politicians actually being criminally prosecuted for assault. And all this while claiming the left are the "angry violent mob" and his robots cheer him on. Okay then. As you were.

Postby De Dragon » October 22nd, 2018, 10:44 pm

shogun wrote:So, you have an American President helping the Saudis with their narrative for covering up the murder of a journalist and the only reason President syphilis finally changes his story, is because of overwhelming intel and evidence that this was indeed murder.

THEN as if that wasn't dangerous enough the idiot steps up his rants about violence against journalists from the campaign stage, going as far as acting out incidents that led to politicians actually being criminally prosecuted for assault. And all this while claiming the left are the "angry violent mob" and Erectile D cheers him on. Okay then. As you were.

*Fixed*

Postby The_Honourable » October 23rd, 2018, 2:06 am

And just like that...

Postby The_Honourable » October 23rd, 2018, 2:06 am

Timing Of Honduran Caravan Is Suspicious

The Honduran migrant caravan is currently making its way up through Mexico, and looks like it's expected to arrive at the southern U.S. border right before the midterms. Daily Wire podcast host Andrew Klavan thinks that timing is a little strange, and he explained what impact it could have on the upcoming elections on Monday's episode of "The Andrew Klavan Show."

"As the midterms approach, it is the right way to look at events like this: everything is being constructed and placed as a campaign issue," he said. "So the big story you're hearing about, or not hearing about if you're watching the mainstream media, is this caravan, this invasion of people coming up from Honduras, and now Mexicans are joining as well, they broke through the Mexican lines and regathered. It started out with four thousand, now maybe seven thousand, they say maybe as high as ten thousand.

He continued: "Trump is saying he's gonna cut off aid to Central American countries, he's saying he's gonna send the army down — which he's completely within his rights to do; they defend our border. Of course, they're gonna get here just in time for the midterms, right? We know as they get here — and I'm not usually suspicious about stuff like this but in this case I think you have to be — as we get to the midterms suddenly they're not gonna have enough food, because obviously somebody's paying for this, obviously somebody's supporting them along the way, we're gonna start to see this.”

Klavan pointed out that while the Democrats are remaining silent for the moment, once the images of crying babies start circling around social media, it will suddenly become a major issue.

"We'll start to hear about the humanitarian crisis of it all, and we'll start to hear what terrible people we are," he explained. "But really, we cannot take in everybody. It's a problem because if we stop them — we don't want anybody to get killed, we don't want there to be violence — but if we just let them in what happens? Next caravan; the next day they start building another caravan.”

Source: https://www.dailywire.com/news/37460/kl ... acob-airey

Postby De Dragon » October 23rd, 2018, 6:22 am

Yeah, I mean how hard can it be to organize a few thousand people from 3 different countries, to travel on foot hundreds of miles to a border where their efforts may well be in vain, to embarrass the GOP before mid-terms?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 23rd, 2018, 6:22 am

The_Honourable wrote:And just like that...

Not surprised the Democrats just like everybody else knew she was lying about the rape from day one, they just used her for their political gain while they could.

They feeling bad now about what happen, I honestly think there should be serious consequences for people who make false rape accusation.

Postby adnj » October 23rd, 2018, 9:39 am

Kicking flood water and snatching phones...

Georgia Tech student sues US senator over cellphone dispute

The Associated Press

October 22, 2018 04:50 PM
Updated October 22, 2018 04:51 PM

ATLANTA 

A Georgia Tech student is suing U.S. Sen. David Perdue, accusing the politician of snatching a cellphone from him during a campaign event in Atlanta.

Perdue's staff has disputed the allegations, saying the senator thought he was being asked to take a picture so he grabbed the phone to take a selfie and then returned it when he realized the student didn't want a photo.

The lawsuit against Perdue, a Republican, was filed Monday by Georgia lawyer David Dreyer, who's a Democratic state representative. The encounter happened Oct. 13 at the Georgia Institute of Technology in Atlanta and involved Georgia Tech student Nathan Alan Knauf.

Perdue was on the campus campaigning for Republican Brian Kemp, who faces Democrat Stacey Abrams in the hotly contested Nov. 6 election for Georgia governor.

Knauf "attempted to ask Senator Perdue about voter-suppression allegations against Brian Kemp, who Senator Perdue endorsed," the lawsuit states.

Perdue "committed unlawful battery when he seized Mr. Knauf's phone, touching Mr. Knauf in the process of seizing the phone, while angrily declaring: 'No, I'm not doing that— I'm not doing that,'" the lawsuit states.

Knauf had been recording the encounter , and Perdue stopped the recording and returned the phone after the student repeatedly asked him to give it back, the lawsuit states.

"This complaint is complete nonsense and lacks any merit whatsoever," Perdue's spokeswoman said in a statement.

"It's now abundantly clear that this is being politically orchestrated by Georgia Democrats," it said. "The senator was simply asked to take a picture and went to take a selfie as he often does with hundreds of people."

Young Democratic Socialists of America's Georgia Tech chapter posted video from the phone on social media after the encounter.

https://www.thestate.com/news/business/technology/article220446400.html

Mr President

Postby Mr President » October 23rd, 2018, 11:42 am

easy to hire a caravan of criminals-murderes,thieves,pests.
the situation in honduras, guatemala nd el salvador is not good, instances like these make it harder for the few genuine souls to escape from being saturated with the rest

Postby redmanjp » October 23rd, 2018, 9:36 pm

When exactly is the Midterms? OP maybe you can update the poll accordingly.