The day before that i was an environmental expert
The day before that i was a currency expert
The day before that i was an IT Expert

Some think im a bf4 and sof2 strategic and tactical assault expert,

But what i really am.. is

Lol

Advent

Re: Expanding the list: who is bluesclues?

Postby Advent » March 5th, 2016, 8:39 am

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 5th, 2016, 8:54 am

hush yuh stink mouth

nobody cares

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » March 5th, 2016, 9:01 am

Please masturbate elsewhere.

Postby A172 » March 5th, 2016, 9:30 am

just rmbr everyday u a sufferin fgt

Sent from my E6883 using Tapatalk

Postby MaxPower » March 5th, 2016, 9:37 am

Clearly no life, no money, no sex.

Who is bluesclues?

Just another sufferer looking for a attention.

antlind

Postby antlind » March 5th, 2016, 10:42 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1457188922.211012.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1457188922.211012.jpg (27.99 KiB) Viewed 2249 times

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » March 5th, 2016, 12:22 pm

this service announcement has been brought to you by The Trollmaster. professor in "The Art of Troll" studies at MIT. a degree course with further advancements in masters and PhD. Specialist fields. Author of the books, "Dont feed the troll", "Trolling for life" and "Tools of the padawan: A troll's way of life. A trinituner Bestseller and grammy award winning publication.

hoverauto

Postby hoverauto » March 5th, 2016, 12:40 pm

How come no one ban this fool yet for waste of time threads?

Postby SMc » March 5th, 2016, 12:44 pm

RnR without the help of Daran as he and his better friends are currently solving world hunger in an alternate universe. Hopefully when they don they come back here and do the same.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » March 5th, 2016, 12:51 pm

SMc wrote:RnR without the help of Daran as he and his better friends are currently solving world hunger in an alternate universe. Hopefully when they don they come back here and do the same.

cocaine is a helluva drug

Postby Trini Hookah » March 5th, 2016, 12:55 pm

A172 wrote:just rmbr everyday u a sufferin fgt

Sent from my E6883 using Tapatalk

And it only took one ched to notice

Re:Android/Google

Postby mero » March 5th, 2016, 2:58 pm

SMc wrote:RnR without the help of Daran as he and his better friends are currently solving world hunger in an alternate universe. Hopefully when they don they come back here and do the same.

Yea Daran by far already the best at everything, OP is a fraud.

Ban op, lock ched.

@Lrampersad14 congratulations, forever playing yourself

Postby Mark! » March 5th, 2016, 6:13 pm

bluesclues wrote:this service announcement has been brought to you by The Trollmaster. professor in "The Art of Troll" studies at MIT. a degree course with further advancements in masters and PhD. Specialist fields. Author of the books, "Dont feed the troll", "Trolling for life" and "Tools of the padawan: A troll's way of life. A trinituner Bestseller and grammy award winning publication.

You call yourself a troll and u aint permabanned?

you aint doing it right you stink kaka hole