Deyalsingh daughter wedding

Re: Deylasing daughter wedding

Postby brams112 » March 7th, 2016, 6:53 am

De Dragon wrote:And this Opposition/media so lame, they can't check and see whether a separate payment was made in Social Engineer daughter name?

Everybody waiting for kams to wake up :D

Postby brams112 » March 7th, 2016, 6:57 am

matix wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:yummy

@ those disgusting people.
Yummy for Marlene and only Marlene

Whe the pictures ur mc.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » March 7th, 2016, 7:37 am

How IRONIC the timing, and its just sooo, soo , sooo, well we don't seem to have any money to Pay the construction contractors for outstanding jobs, yet we can manage to go for weekend Retreats.

STEEUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUPS!

I Do wonder how many MILLIONS this weekend retreat was though??

Postby zoom rader » March 7th, 2016, 8:17 am

^^^ Rowley say it was a coincidence

konartis

Postby konartis » March 7th, 2016, 8:24 am

This is trivial tho, so what if they went to a co workers wedding and planned their retreat the same time? Everything in government is budgeted and if it can be afforded, its a non issue.... protest outside the parliament if you want to get answers.

Postby zoom rader » March 7th, 2016, 8:49 am

konartis wrote:This is trivial tho, so what if they went to a co workers wedding and planned their retreat the same time? Everything in government is budgeted and if it can be afforded, its a non issue.... protest outside the parliament if you want to get answers.

Right nice, indeed trivial.

Tax payers not feeding Deyalsingh guess, so it ok.

boxy

Postby boxy » March 7th, 2016, 9:35 am

De Dragon wrote:And this Opposition/media so lame, they can't check and see whether a separate payment was made in Social Engineer daughter name?

So if this could have been done
http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,224849.html
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160301 ... n-cash8217

Then could it possibly probably be there was a separate payment and it was just a good story/headline to sell units instead of saying giving the whole story?
Im just throwing that out there.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 7th, 2016, 10:07 am

Darrel Dookoo talks about it, he says its only bacchanal. hmmm

And who the hell is MP Pum Pum?

Postby Habit7 » March 7th, 2016, 10:16 am

De Dragon wrote:Assuming poomsie is wrong. Again! I have daughters, and I did read the entire thing
Conclusion? Tim Kee is ah misogynistic, dinosaur thinking fool.

If Tim Kee who also has daughters is a misogynist then what are you?
brams112 wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Query . If the retreat was held in a next location , the tax payers wouldn't still be paying ? In fact wouldnt the tax payers then have to pay the cost of transporting the minsters from this other location to the wedding and back ?

Ur got a point dey fari,transport would have cost millions :D .

Cuz Paramount or Sammy woulda have to transport Marlene and Camille alone.

Postby K74T » March 7th, 2016, 10:25 am

De Lusional

cookies&kreme

Postby cookies&kreme » March 7th, 2016, 10:37 am

Where allyuh getting allyuh facts from lol?
Fact - PNM people had a retreat at the Magdalena
Fact - Deyalsingh's daughter had a wedding reception at the same time.

Assumption - PNM paid for the wedding.
It's good to ask questions about this in fact you should, but to have a strong conviction that PNM paid for it already without a shred of evidence, tells me reasoning and logic aren't your strong suits.
Kinda makes you a biased ass tbh. Lol

Postby Mark! » March 7th, 2016, 10:54 am

Cockcreame

Postby Dizzy28 » March 7th, 2016, 10:55 am

Not a bad looking chick at all.

Postby zoom rader » March 7th, 2016, 11:02 am

Dem PNM Injun runing down whiteboys

Postby tr1ad » March 7th, 2016, 11:32 am

what manner of fackery / coincedence / bullcrap / etc etc

Postby zoom rader » March 7th, 2016, 1:12 pm

tr1ad wrote:what manner of fackery / coincedence / bullcrap / etc etc

If the tuner and PNM Prime Minister says it was coincidence, then it was a coincidence.

Postby K74T » March 7th, 2016, 1:48 pm

zoom rader wrote:Dem PNM Injun runing down whiteboys

Well they take after the PP :wink:

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1457372885.581069.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1457372885.581069.jpg (64.91 KiB) Viewed 4536 times

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 7th, 2016, 1:55 pm

If the tuner and PNM Prime Minister says it was coincidence, then it was a coincidence.

Your thoughts on Darrel Dookoo and this debate?

Postby zoom rader » March 7th, 2016, 2:09 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Your thoughts on Darrel Dookoo and this debate?

Who?

Postby RASC » March 7th, 2016, 2:39 pm

Kamala still leader of the opposition?
Not hearing from her at all these days... Wassup with the UNC?

Postby zoom rader » March 7th, 2016, 2:41 pm

RASC wrote:Kamala still leader of the opposition?

What she have to do with Deyalsingh PNM wedding bai?

Postby tr1ad » March 7th, 2016, 2:57 pm

time to pack up and migrate yes

Postby zoom rader » March 7th, 2016, 3:09 pm

tr1ad wrote:

Agreed we should all move to Tobago and register to vote.

Advent

Postby Advent » March 7th, 2016, 3:35 pm

K74T wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Dem PNM Injun runing down whiteboys

Well they take after the PP :wink:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1457372885.581069.jpg

Postby tr1ad » March 7th, 2016, 4:13 pm

tr1ad wrote:

Agreed we should all move to Tobago and register to vote.

nuh... feel is Queensland for me

Postby 1UZFE » March 7th, 2016, 4:16 pm

RASC wrote:Kamala still leader of the opposition?

I think they taking d #aintallyuhlikeitso stance.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » March 7th, 2016, 4:24 pm

looks like she can take a pounding

Postby K74T » March 7th, 2016, 4:31 pm

Just that it wouldn't be from you.

Postby De Dragon » March 7th, 2016, 4:39 pm

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Assuming poomsie is wrong. Again! I have daughters, and I did read the entire thing
Conclusion? Tim Kee is ah misogynistic, dinosaur thinking fool.

If Tim Kee who also has daughters is a misogynist then what are you?
brams112 wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Query . If the retreat was held in a next location , the tax payers wouldn't still be paying ? In fact wouldnt the tax payers then have to pay the cost of transporting the minsters from this other location to the wedding and back ?

Ur got a point dey fari,transport would have cost millions :D .

Cuz Paramount or Sammy woulda have to transport Marlene and Camille alone.

You are the epitome of sadness and connection stretching. You really trying to equate my piconging on an Ole Talk forum, to a Mayor victim shaming on international media in dead seriousness? Sadness thy name is Habit7 :lol: :lol:

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » March 7th, 2016, 4:55 pm

EH?
What is needed is some proof that the daughter's reception was not slipped in in the cost of the retreat. We already lost the money for the "retreat" but to foot a bill for the Social Engineer daughter is just salt in the wound

Eh ? It is the accuser who has to provide some proof to back up his accusation. Not simply make a wild statement and demand the defendant answer.

But let we try it your way. What is needed is some proof you are not a jackass. Provide this proof immediately.