Speed guns in effect in Trinidad & Tobago

drchaos

Re: Speed guns in effect in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby drchaos » February 18th, 2017, 7:11 pm

Nah rolling stock too big for that, he on de pay roll for dem big fish .. he used to boast bout liming with Robo by de car wash . He probably sent his underlings to harass meh.

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2017, 7:15 pm

I was with your mom's actually. Giving her it long d!ck style.

Btw I think a bushing bad on the front left of the vw was hearing a knock.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 18th, 2017, 7:27 pm

Nah I sell the VW ... De man who buy it was boasting how well his mother sex change operation went and how she was recovering well when we went to transfer the vehicle a few months ago.

Sounds like you may have been giving it and taking it boy Rolling.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 18th, 2017, 9:40 pm

No wonder detection rates so low.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » February 18th, 2017, 9:53 pm

Lol.......lol....lol

Postby *KRONIK* » March 9th, 2017, 7:49 am

So...lewwe put up some cyash, buy a load a speed guns and sell the guvvament for plenty morney nah

Postby pugboy » March 9th, 2017, 7:56 am

they prob have their vendor already
just put out these notices as a formality

Postby *KRONIK* » March 9th, 2017, 8:07 am

Lol...

For sure!

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 9th, 2017, 7:08 pm

Installation? These are the fixed camera's they have been talking about?

Nice! Once these set up the police will get lazy and once we know where they are we just need to slow down at the cameras!

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2017, 8:03 pm

the disabled veterinarian kryan singh, was charged for speeding on the M2 ring road.
he has to pay his ticket on the 14th. if not he has a court date on the 17th of may.

his laywers had advised him to challenge the ticket. because the 3 cxc crew was out to ensure tickets were given out, and not to ensure the nations roads were safe. his particular circumstances when ticketed, reeked of abuse of power on the 3xc crew's part

btw, if u all have one cents to give him, he taking... already gave him about $40 worth.
Last edited by sMASH on March 9th, 2017, 8:19 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 9th, 2017, 8:12 pm

Lol

Postby K74T » March 9th, 2017, 8:17 pm

It good, he's a kant.

Postby rollingstock » March 9th, 2017, 9:06 pm

Beating up about getting a ticket.
He broke the law, there's a reason that the speed limit is being enforced especially on the M2.

He could go fcuk himself, attention seeking whore.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 9th, 2017, 9:26 pm

K74T wrote:It good, he's a kant.

This. Speeding ticket couldn't have happened to a nicer guy.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 9th, 2017, 9:42 pm

Oh and fcuk anyone who supporting him in this ticket fighting. Allyuh have more than 3 cxc and getting on dotish.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 9th, 2017, 10:53 pm

Who de fack is Kryan Singh???

Postby j.o.e » March 10th, 2017, 12:26 am

K74T wrote:It good, he's a kant.

This
Pay yuh ticket and hush yuh mouth ..... you can be disabled and a Kant too.

shady23

Postby shady23 » March 10th, 2017, 6:17 am

rollingstock wrote:Beating up about getting a ticket.
He broke the law, there's a reason that the speed limit is being enforced especially on the M2.

He could go fcuk himself, attention seeking whore.

What is the reason that the 40km/h speed limit is being especially enforced?

Speed guns in effect in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby K74T » March 10th, 2017, 6:19 am

Could be due to the spate of accidents that occur on that stretch.

Postby sMASH » March 10th, 2017, 8:05 am

nope... no accidents on that stretch.
however, many bodies have been found along that stretch, from gandi village to the woodland intersection. the part of the m2 where the accidents happen is on the debe side, going to picton/stemadeline.

and when he got the ticket, he knew there were police up ahead, but drove exactly on the speed limit, as posted.

Postby rollingstock » March 10th, 2017, 8:54 am

sMASH wrote:and when he got the ticket, he knew there were police up ahead, but drove exactly on the speed limit, as posted.

Stop posting lies. He was far above the speed limit, he admitted this himself on fb and posted a pic of the radar readout. Why did he remove it?

Postby Morpheus » March 10th, 2017, 1:10 pm

I really can't understand it nah. You over the posted limit, you get caught....PAY!

Drive within the limits if you don't have funds to waste.

Postby Chimera » March 10th, 2017, 1:33 pm

His argument was that there is only one visible speed sign on the road and the police were parked in front of it. So a driver wouldn't know the limit there is 40km.

Idk the road good so idk if Daz true.

He want to go pay the $1000 fine in 1c pieces lol

Postby Dizzy28 » March 10th, 2017, 1:40 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:His argument was that there is only one visible speed sign on the road and the police were parked in front of it. So a driver wouldn't know the limit there is 40km.

Isn't there a limit as to the amount one can pay in coins in T&T??

Postby Dizzy28 » March 10th, 2017, 1:54 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:His argument was that there is only one visible speed sign on the road and the police were parked in front of it. So a driver wouldn't know the limit there is 40km.

Isn't there a limit as to the amount one can pay in coins in T&T??

NM found this article from 2013
Coins and legal tender in T&T

Below are the Central Bank’s limits on using coins as legal tender in T&T.

$1 coins—for any amount not exceeding $500

25 cents and over—for any amount not exceeding $200

25 cents and under—for any amount not exceeding $100...............http://www.guardian.co.tt/lifestyle/201 ... our-change

Postby pete » March 10th, 2017, 1:57 pm

Know what would be even funnier? If after all that running around looking for coins and toting it into the place they have coin counting machines that count it all in 5 minutes.

Postby sMASH » March 10th, 2017, 2:35 pm

sMASH wrote:and when he got the ticket, he knew there were police up ahead, but drove exactly on the speed limit, as posted.

Stop posting lies. He was far above the speed limit, he admitted this himself on fb and posted a pic of the radar readout. Why did he remove it?

he didnt tell me that,,, he said the read out was far above. but knew the police were ahead because of oncoming traffic. and went the last posted speed limit.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » March 10th, 2017, 3:08 pm

His lawyers probably know why they are challenging it. He was not supposed to speak about it, so he getting a $5k fine in he Kryan and he could sing all he want about it then.

Meanwhile in Paradise (sorry a freudian slip), In Trinidad and Tobago, murder, mayhem, merrysquandermania, and mislobbying
both home and abroad continues unabated .................. And what is Commissioner Gordon S. Williams doing?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 11th, 2017, 12:06 pm

A lawyer told me regardless if speed limit signs are there or not.....Once u go above the limit u can be charged.....so dunno how his case gonna hold up in court

Postby sMASH » March 11th, 2017, 12:23 pm

He said the last posted speed limit it had 50, so he went 50
I know of that there is 'ignorance of the law doesn't excuse u from it'. I disagree with that, how would u know all the speed limits on all roads, and different sections have varied limits
An officer told me when I got wrecked in sando that where I parked could have possibly had a no parking sign higher or lower up the road, so that was to indicate I cannot park.. I didn't see any. With that episode still fresh in my mind, I saw a No stopping sign around pleasance park Claxton bay,,, on the southern main road. Given what the officer had told me before, by that logic, there would be no parking along the entire stretch of the southern main road.

Imo, the m2 is too lonely and dangerous to be going at a slow pace, especially when overweight and over sized junior Sammy convoys with police escorts, regularly gun on that stretch.

U have the general rules of 80/65/50 km, and any other deviation fro those should be clearly posted a reasonable distance before u are expected to be at that speed.
It is stupid to be charged for an infraction of a law that is not part of natural justice, and which u were not made aware of sufficiently in advanced