STUPID DRIVER VIDEO - PDH 6297

Postby MaxPower » July 9th, 2016, 7:11 pm

OP is more interested in runnin up on the man just because of the dash cam.

U have a wife and a baby, stop playin man and be a man, be more responsible.

We have to drive for the other person as well...everyone knows the drive u got, the man is an ass yes...but wanting to ketch him in the act is pointless...u damn well saw him...and u knew exactly what he was going to do...so instead of avoiding, u want to tape him..

Very poor OP, dont let these ppl do things for you to get urself hurt.

And btw why do you have to use the word "ass" infront the child? Man you are a jackass and your voice alone is irritating, i feel it for your child man
Last edited by MaxPower on July 9th, 2016, 7:11 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: STUPID DRIVER VIDEO - PDH 6297

Postby rspann » July 9th, 2016, 7:24 pm

Maxpower,take a hundred percent for your analysis. Sometimes we cant understand why people get on so ridiculous, andwe want to know where the ass behaviour does come from? Children getting trained from small.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 9th, 2016, 9:34 pm

Nominating this thread for biggest backfire of 2016.

baigan

Re: RE: Re: STUPID DRIVER VIDEO - PDH 6297

Postby baigan » July 9th, 2016, 10:01 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Nominating this thread for biggest backfire of 2016.

Loll

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » September 6th, 2016, 10:17 pm

Some people try to merge in 80 kmph traffic driving 20.It does really piss my off

Postby Morpheus » September 6th, 2016, 10:28 pm

^^^That and "merging" straight across to the rightmost lane! Steups. Especially when left and center lane are relatively clear. Double steups.....

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 7th, 2016, 4:17 pm

ALIS wrote:
pete wrote:I actually do think the OP was wrong.

Check here for clarification: https://www.qld.gov.au/transport/safety ... oad/lanes/

OP was behind and should have given way to the car in front.

Whatever happened to those signs that use to be up advising to give way to merging traffic? Yes the driver coming off the off ramp did come onto the lane without due care and attention to look out for upcoming traffic from behind, but still OP had enough time to react/slow down or change lane...

Both showed poor judgement! But AD marginally more so! :agrue:

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » September 9th, 2016, 11:43 pm

rspann wrote:Take your time with the children in the car boy,you could be right and get damaged.

I agree thats why I take my time when I am Alone or with wife and kids.
On the other hand, if it was a Big Mack or Convoy he would have stayed left or end up on Alexandrov carving table in Forensic.

Excusing him is giving him a licence to behave like Joseph's Taxi in Bethlehem.