Car Brain Girls

trinime

Car Brain Girls

Postby trinime » July 26th, 2016, 11:12 pm

More Video Here:
Last edited by trinime on February 7th, 2018, 7:09 am, edited 45 times in total.

Re: Sexy New Actress In T&T Would You Support Me ?

Postby nervewrecker » July 26th, 2016, 11:15 pm

Saw the second vid already.
Talk about how girls beat up over it :lol:

trinime

Re: Sexy! New Actress In T&T Would You Support Me ?

Postby trinime » July 26th, 2016, 11:19 pm

^_^ so you know me then god bless you lol i have one fan

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 26th, 2016, 11:30 pm

Uhh.......define sexy

HSA

Postby HSA » July 27th, 2016, 6:38 am

definately back heavy....shouldnt have any issues sitting down as gravity will ASSist you.....the real issue is standing up...squatting will help building leg muscles but a better fix would be to enlargen those mangoes

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 27th, 2016, 6:53 am

gyal yuh sweet too bad...yuh looking for ah husband by chance awa?

Postby j.o.e » July 27th, 2016, 7:16 am

Make a man who like smallies feel to try a thickie. Yuh bess

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » July 27th, 2016, 7:23 am

girl u not easy?!

The Unknown

Postby The Unknown » July 27th, 2016, 7:36 am

A
Last edited by The Unknown on July 27th, 2016, 7:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » July 27th, 2016, 8:32 am

I see you...

trinime

Postby trinime » July 27th, 2016, 9:52 am

LOOOOOl all yuh is jones yes focus on meh face na :p oh goshhh looooooool no one eh mention the acting :p lool thanks for the comments guys

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 27th, 2016, 9:57 am

I have house car and land waiting for you

Miktay

Postby Miktay » July 27th, 2016, 10:10 am

trinime wrote:LOOOOOl all yuh is jones yes focus on meh face na :p oh goshhh looooooool no one eh mention the acting :p lool thanks for the comments guys

I trying but it hard...

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » July 27th, 2016, 10:33 am

Not sure if we're being trolled but here goes:

The sketches need A LOT of work, they're choppy, predictable and the acting is bland, some 'actors' worse than others.
You look good (IMO) but sexy is subjective, leave it up to your viewers to decide. Announcing your self as sexy! Yada yada yada is only going to leave you wide open for nitpicking, but hey, if your esteem can handle it, I digress.
Hope that was constructive enough.

Postby rollingstock » July 27th, 2016, 11:32 am

Bish can you make roti?

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: Sexy! New Actress In T&T Would You Support Me ?

Postby racedriverpro » July 27th, 2016, 11:39 am

rollingstock wrote:Bish can you make roti?

roti bake, Johnny bake? anything......to go with that bess saltfish?

Re: RE: Re: Sexy! New Actress In T&T Would You Support Me ?

Postby nervewrecker » July 27th, 2016, 12:05 pm

rollingstock wrote:Bish can you make roti?

Was waiting for rs.

Have a strong suspicion banzai would approve of this thread as well

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 12:09 pm

out of 10 - 7.

trinime

Postby trinime » July 27th, 2016, 12:11 pm

lool Roti No i cant do that and what going on with that @lAudi guy who died and made you Steven Spielberg >:( !!!! you just hating hull your ass ... :) @ everyone else thanks for viewing and your Comments

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 12:13 pm

not bad....not hot though.

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 12:15 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:Uhh.......define sexy

not you.

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 27th, 2016, 12:23 pm

Desifem=BetaFag

Postby nervewrecker » July 27th, 2016, 12:29 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:Desifem=BetaFag

This lobster better than desi. Desi cant make roti but desi does sit on she back.

Postby eliteauto » July 27th, 2016, 12:35 pm

trinime wrote:lool Roti No i cant do that and what going on with that @lAudi guy who died and made you Steven Spielberg >:( !!!! you just hating hull your ass ... :) @ everyone else thanks for viewing and your Comments

a genuine feuner-style response :shock:
pics very "groove ply rules" :twisted:

welcome to the forum trinime

*whistles "bring back the ole time days" *

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 12:35 pm

This lobster better than desi. Desi cant make roti but desi does sit on she back.

hahahhahaah!!! is this why you follow me around to say why I post about Kamla? she a big freaking public figure, ex-PM, wht yuh expect? hahaah.. bring it on RETARD! bet yuh freaking dhal belly needs more flour, piss off.

Postby rollingstock » July 27th, 2016, 12:44 pm

I will say you have some nice fat cheeks (no I ain't talking about your butt)

By chance you related to Adana from Morvant? Cause the ass looks familiar.

Postby 3stagevtec » July 27th, 2016, 12:59 pm

trinime wrote:lool Roti No i cant do that and what going on with that @lAudi guy who died and made you Steven Spielberg >:( !!!! you just hating hull your ass ... :) @ everyone else thanks for viewing and your Comments

The one piece of constructive criticism and this is your response.. best you stick to modelling imo.

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 1:16 pm

eh? not bothered, dude.

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » July 27th, 2016, 1:24 pm

Nobody's "hating", you absolute moron... You solicited critique, you got it. You'd prefer I lied to you, huh?

Postby 88sins » July 27th, 2016, 1:25 pm

well trinime, since you're into acting I have a role for yuh
you could play the part of my personal side piece, casting & showing for this week only