Car Brain Girls

Re: Trini Comedy Videos #Realjones

Postby RBphoto » July 29th, 2016, 11:01 am

Hmmm.. no answer on Instagram DM, outbox still have my PM.. this girl really has no idea the opportunities she is missing for me to advance her portfolio. Young and inexperienced she is.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 29th, 2016, 12:01 pm

She seems to have some personal issues....if she would just let me in, in more way than one...

HSA

Re: RE: Re: Trini Comedy Videos #Realjones

Postby HSA » July 29th, 2016, 6:13 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:HSA look up London Andrews

if you say no to that then uze gay bruv

How could i say no to that..she bess

baigan

Postby baigan » July 29th, 2016, 8:44 pm

Lol allyuh brutal boy

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 29th, 2016, 9:50 pm

Where op pics ?
Ah hope Banzai save it

Postby Monk BANzai » July 30th, 2016, 12:39 am

allyuh stop calling my farkin name in this ched nah... .geeez... heh hold d pics...dont see what all teh trouble is about..average at best.

Postby MaxPower » July 30th, 2016, 1:27 am

Ewwwww,

Postby S_2NR » July 30th, 2016, 2:10 am

No wonder you came here for validation. All your body fat is in one place.
On the bright side, you have a low centre of gravity so you're more stable if a hard breeze blow

HSA

Postby HSA » July 30th, 2016, 6:42 am

Looks like all of her breasts were absorbed by her butt

camerabanton

Postby camerabanton » July 30th, 2016, 8:33 am

Need to get another photographer because HIS personality clearly shows in all the shots. Okay you have a nice ass but if as an actress you're building your portfolio the face and YOUR personality needs to show more in your photos. People should be able to identify with you not objectify you! So tell J he needs to step it up he's been in this business too long!

trinime

*NEW* Trini Comedy Videos #Jones4SO

Postby trinime » August 1st, 2016, 10:52 am

Our New Video on Positiveness B The Judge :) : https://www.facebook.com/jemdstarr/vide ... 594447229/

Re: *NEW* Trini Comedy Videos #Jones4SO

Postby gastly369 » August 1st, 2016, 11:02 am

Good one

baigan

*NEW* Trini Comedy Videos #Jones4SO

Postby baigan » August 1st, 2016, 11:06 am

trinime wrote:Our New Video on Positiveness B The Judge :) : https://www.facebook.com/jemdstarr/vide ... 594447229/

Not bad :) pretty funny

I think I was in the same year at St.Benedicts as the guy in front with the blue striped t shirt, I could be wrong, didn't know him personally tho
Last edited by baigan on August 1st, 2016, 11:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » August 1st, 2016, 12:47 pm

Not bad

Postby DVSTT » August 1st, 2016, 3:52 pm

MaxPower wrote:Ewwwww,

Postby rollingstock » August 1st, 2016, 4:12 pm

This last vid was actually really good.
I do see one common denominator though, no big bambam ting. Apparently your acting spoils the vids.

trinime

Postby trinime » August 1st, 2016, 7:34 pm

Hey guys thanks for all the support ^_^ we really appreciate it keep the comments coming and if you dont mind please become a fan we would really love to keep entertaining the wonderful people of this nation god bless the person reading this

Postby RBphoto » August 2nd, 2016, 2:21 pm

camerabanton wrote:Need to get another photographer because HIS personality clearly shows in all the shots. Okay you have a nice ass but if as an actress you're building your portfolio the face and YOUR personality needs to show more in your photos. People should be able to identify with you not objectify you! So tell J he needs to step it up he's been in this business too long!

This is Exactly what I have been saying.

Postby K74T » August 2nd, 2016, 2:30 pm

Frame FTW.

trinime

Postby trinime » August 2nd, 2016, 6:00 pm

baigan wrote:
trinime wrote:Our New Video on Positiveness B The Judge :) : https://www.facebook.com/jemdstarr/vide ... 594447229/

Not bad :) pretty funny

I think I was in the same year at St.Benedicts as the guy in front with the blue striped t shirt, I could be wrong, didn't know him personally tho

YEAH THATS THE MAN SELF ^_^

Postby Monk BANzai » August 2nd, 2016, 9:56 pm

good chune...tip: when yuh lip synching.... keep it real.... this is a good vid.... do more like this....

Postby Monk BANzai » August 2nd, 2016, 10:04 pm

waaaaaait!! is FLIT AND PURPLE BLASTER ALLYUH CHASIN JINKS DEY WITH?

Trinime.... trying to find the original song to this.... help me out..

*edit...doh worry.... found it.

Postby nervewrecker » August 2nd, 2016, 10:09 pm

I like this one.

*misses the days of black tint*

I think me and yoders got tagged in this. Where is the yoders tho?

Postby Monk BANzai » August 2nd, 2016, 10:16 pm

^^^^ LOL.... only thing with this one..is when the audio track say "run" they shuda speed up the tape....but this rouse....

mankind tap he fingers on the crisp door card yes.....

*wheeez...

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » August 3rd, 2016, 10:05 am

nervewrecker wrote:I like this one.

Any ideas on why three men in a car with dark tint AND a sun shade up to block the front windscreen?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 3rd, 2016, 1:22 pm

TRENDSETA wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I like this one.

Any ideas on why three men in a car with dark tint AND a sun shade up to block the front windscreen?

filming a skit :roll:

Postby nervewrecker » August 3rd, 2016, 8:23 pm

Rolling ah joint.

You guys didnt go though that stage in life?

trinime

Postby trinime » August 5th, 2016, 12:22 am

hey guys thanks so much for watching ^_^ the support coming in nice big up to all the new fans and soon we would be doing give aways and stuff god bless you all i pass in now and again so anything u all have to ask u can always pm ok

Postby janfar » August 5th, 2016, 12:40 am

Jemel posting funny videos long time now. Didn't need a big bambam ting before to be funny.

trinime

Postby trinime » August 9th, 2016, 6:20 pm

This Week Video