ADONI wrote:Thought a helicopter pilot would be making some good dollars. Why she would need to be moving drugs doh?
GixxerMan wrote:ADONI wrote:Thought a helicopter pilot would be making some good dollars. Why she would need to be moving drugs doh?
this is how the syrians operate.... this ent start now
BRZ wrote:GixxerMan wrote:ADONI wrote:Thought a helicopter pilot would be making some good dollars. Why she would need to be moving drugs doh?
I wonder how many of you who always make these statements actually know and have seen first hand that this Ethnic group does what you say? have you all been on the docks when their containers are opened? how many of you have seen the narcotics being loaded ?
Funny how when you make statements like this and then someone else says its a certain Ethnic Group that is Mainly responsible for all of the crime and shootings in Trinidad you are quick to yell racism, the difference is The criminals that are caught and shot and killed are all over the news, they are living PROOF that these are true statements, we see it every day so we can make these accusations.
Anyways carry on CSI!
BRZ wrote:GixxerMan wrote:ADONI wrote:Thought a helicopter pilot would be making some good dollars. Why she would need to be moving drugs doh?
I wonder how many of you who always make these statements actually know and have seen first hand that this Ethnic group does what you say? have you all been on the docks when their containers are opened? how many of you have seen the narcotics being loaded ?
Funny how when you make statements like this and then someone else says its a certain Ethnic Group that is Mainly responsible for all of the crime and shootings in Trinidad you are quick to yell racism, the difference is The criminals that are caught and shot and killed are all over the news, they are living PROOF that these are true statements, we see it every day so we can make these accusations.
Anyways carry on CSI!
people who know her are saying it is a setupfouljuice wrote:Obviously a setup.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:people who know her are saying it is a setupfouljuice wrote:Obviously a setup.
2WNBoost wrote:BRZ wrote:GixxerMan wrote:ADONI wrote:Thought a helicopter pilot would be making some good dollars. Why she would need to be moving drugs doh?
Anyways carry on CSI!
Hmm, no mention of the arrest in the Guardian.
Not news worthy?