SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Re: SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Postby Ted_v2 » July 30th, 2016, 2:35 pm

good thing is a laurel i have oui, i mashing up cart and people without a scratch.
laurel eh going hospital, road make for car

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » July 30th, 2016, 2:36 pm

Thought a petition would be started by now

Postby maj. tom » July 30th, 2016, 2:43 pm

Well next time u see the man make sure you swerve and bounce he and he mc ice barrel down.

Then go make a report that a man run into you on the highway. "What the fack he doing walking on the highway with a cooler?" you will ask the police.

And then get a lawyer to ask them that question if they give trouble.

Postby nervewrecker » July 30th, 2016, 6:02 pm

maj. tom wrote:Well next time u see the man make sure you swerve and bounce he and he mc ice barrel down.

Then go make a report that a man run into you on the highway. "What the fack he doing walking on the highway with a cooler?" you will ask the police.

And then get a lawyer to ask them that question if they give trouble.

Court might dismiss case if is an indian. Them does be all over with cooler.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » August 2nd, 2016, 8:12 pm

where exactly is the vene girl selling water???

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 2nd, 2016, 8:14 pm

Monroe road traffic lights

Postby rspann » August 2nd, 2016, 8:16 pm

SMR in the vicinity of KFC by Monroe rd. Sweet too bad. Also Icacos they selling ice cream by the side of the road.

Postby pugboy » August 2nd, 2016, 8:34 pm

Sometimes she on munroe rd just next to the corner bar
Other times on corner near to tire shop

There is a hot looking one from far who selling soup by caroni roundabout

Postby K74T » August 2nd, 2016, 8:36 pm

All these details yet no pics, steups.

Postby pugboy » August 2nd, 2016, 8:37 pm

Should have dashcam but I ain't going thru that trouble lol

Postby rspann » August 2nd, 2016, 8:51 pm

K74T wrote:All these details yet no pics, steups.

Go take yuh own pics,steups.

Postby K74T » August 2nd, 2016, 9:16 pm

Steups²

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 2nd, 2016, 9:31 pm

Yup seen them in action, they ply their trade until the light turns green, after which they just casually walk into the cars that are responding to the lights and expect them to stop...seen it at maloney, pricemart arouca , and trincity lights.

Re: RE: Re: SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Postby *KRONIK* » August 3rd, 2016, 6:21 am

I heading that side today...i go see how i could handle yuh!

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Postby bluesclues » August 3rd, 2016, 6:55 am

*KRONIK* wrote:

Man wake up early just to go buy water munroe road and play paparazzi yes.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Postby *KRONIK* » August 3rd, 2016, 7:14 am

bluesclues wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:

Buh how u mean....i need to check out the scene for my fellow tuners...make sure the reports legit

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Postby bluesclues » August 3rd, 2016, 7:30 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:

Buh how u mean....i need to check out the scene for my fellow tuners...make sure the reports legit

(Y) ... will be waiting to see if the reports are true myself.. lol

Postby K74T » August 3rd, 2016, 7:31 am

Bless up bredda

Postby maj. tom » August 3rd, 2016, 8:12 am

Make sure yuh glass up when yuh make impact. Them cooler does buss open easy.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Postby *KRONIK* » August 3rd, 2016, 8:31 am

bluesclues wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:

(Y) ... will be waiting to see if the reports are true myself.. lol

Sorry....pics will only be sent to the VIP tuner whatsapp group

Computerman

Postby Computerman » August 3rd, 2016, 9:24 am

pugboy wrote:Should have dashcam but I ain't going thru that trouble lol

I have a dashcam in every car! No trouble at all!!

Postby BrotherHood » August 3rd, 2016, 12:14 pm

Dem windshield wipers fellas never trouble me but I agree they shouldn't be on the roads.

Postby Spitfir3 » August 3rd, 2016, 1:28 pm

saw that Monroe rd water girl the other day, not bad at all

as for them water men they usually know what tree to climb on

sickbad

Postby sickbad » August 8th, 2016, 4:50 pm

I want more papers sellers by traffic lights especially the advance green lights. These vendors don't get removed and cause men to honk and bad drive them, she have change for a hundred? I want a express

matix

Postby matix » August 8th, 2016, 4:53 pm

sickbad wrote:I want more papers sellers by traffic lights especially the advance green lights. These vendors don't get removed and cause men to honk and bad drive them, she have change for a hundred? I want a express

What language is this?

Postby K74T » August 8th, 2016, 4:59 pm

Sickbad, yuh sick mad?

handsomeRob2837

Postby handsomeRob2837 » August 8th, 2016, 6:07 pm

Water anyone?
1470694018348.jpg

1470694002453.jpg

matix

Postby matix » August 8th, 2016, 6:18 pm

Get a better pic nah

Postby K74T » August 8th, 2016, 6:28 pm

Well at least somebody step up and post. Now to get a clearer view.

Re: RE: Re: SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Postby adnj » August 8th, 2016, 6:28 pm

SR wrote:Dunno why the police dont remove illegal vending on the road.....

This ^^^