Colfire employee served with warning letter over hairstyle

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Colfire employee served with warning letter over hairstyle

Postby bluesclues » August 16th, 2016, 3:21 pm

Redman wrote:I didnt get past energy sector.

Me neither, still can't stop laughing at this lying skunt.

How allyuh dootish so, put yuh money wey yuh mouth is nah. I have proof in signed timesheets from the companies i worked at in a file.

So now allyuh put up or shutup. Deal with the fact that this fella toting more head than allyuh could fathom. Im not even human. Im better than human so if u still human u loss already. Dont compete with me. I win everything i participate in.. EVERYTHING.

Turned down jobs on trade floors, ministry of defense. I am in demand bytches. Worked professionally as a hacker both foreign and local. I retire now doh so doh ask meh to do nuttn for yuh. Unless yuh makin a offer i cant refuse. But on this here intanet.. i can do anything i want. If i wanted to.
Last edited by bluesclues on August 16th, 2016, 3:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Colfire employee served with warning letter over hairstyle

Postby rollingstock » August 16th, 2016, 3:23 pm

Hushyuhmuddacornt!

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 16th, 2016, 3:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:Hushyuhmuddacornt!

Go and suck one of yuh two fadda balls..

Roflmao..underachieving phaggots,, underachieving phaggots everywhere.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 16th, 2016, 3:28 pm

I didn't read beyond "Just to put in a 2 cents. I work in engl"

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 16th, 2016, 3:35 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:This escalated quickly to a racial issue, don't see how. IMHO it's not a matter or religious persecution, nor a matter or racial prejudice.

I got loud up for my beard and not wearing tie in a previous place of employment buh I just sort it out and did what my employer asked, simply because it was not unreasonable. Call that a puzzy move? Hell, call it what yuh want - coroporate politics is a game that you have to play to move up.

Anyhoo, my next point is that even if he wins his case for a couple grand, he is now a hot potato and will be hard-pressed to find similar corporate employment. What exactly would he win?

puzzy move

That's not corporate politics worth playing. Honestly some of you guys sound like no matter what y'all will accede to the company. Always remember a company is not some faceless being. It's controlled by humans and they make mistakes. Lots of cases against companies are worth fighting and winning. Why? Because there are vindictive people who think they're smart and use rules inappropriately to get rid of or to antagonize employees. It's not their money so they don't care as well if the company pays out later.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 16th, 2016, 3:36 pm

Lol at ppl who think i lie on this forum. To impress who, the classless dregs of society who comment and interact with users like they were broought up in a latrine next to the beetham drain that always clog. Lel

But keep toting, i will just keep rubbing. If u feel insufficient or inferior to me because of my accomplishments.. its because u are. Dont take it too hard just work more on you self development in the life.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Colfire employee served with warning letter over hairstyle

Postby A172 » August 16th, 2016, 3:49 pm

bluesclues wrote:

dat overachiever life:

uploadfromtaptalk1471376964230.jpg

uploadfromtaptalk1471376928634.jpg

Postby K74T » August 16th, 2016, 3:55 pm

LMAO

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 16th, 2016, 4:01 pm

Dgaf, im a cheap bastard i dont deny that. Though i prefer to call my self economically efficient. Either way, i am still a much more valueable asset than well.. all of u put together lmfao.

#nocontest #packitupcretins

Postby Redman » August 16th, 2016, 4:11 pm

John Snow head rest ftw.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 16th, 2016, 4:16 pm

Redman wrote:John Snow head rest ftw.

Dun know.. got that for my throne. Oh u dont have a throne? Shux

Postby mero » August 16th, 2016, 4:26 pm

But how you go have yuh nasty shoes and the mat what you does change oil o on yuh chair just so just so?!!

Postby De Dragon » August 16th, 2016, 4:31 pm

bluesclues wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:This escalated quickly to a racial issue, don't see how. IMHO it's not a matter or religious persecution, nor a matter or racial prejudice.

I got loud up for my beard and not wearing tie in a previous place of employment buh I just sort it out and did what my employer asked, simply because it was not unreasonable. Call that a puzzy move? Hell, call it what yuh want - coroporate politics is a game that you have to play to move up.

Anyhoo, my next point is that even if he wins his case for a couple grand, he is now a hot potato and will be hard-pressed to find similar corporate employment. What exactly would he win?

If his lawyer is worth his salt, a hefty settlement plus lifetime job security at Colfire.

What would the settlement be for??
If he is still working there it wouldn't be for dismissal [wrongful, unjust etc.] Would an employer be heavily penalized if they did not give the ultimate punishment in the workplace which is dismissal?

Guy I worked with got charged for a pretty serious crime. Now the company didn't want the stigma, but couldn't dismiss because he was only charged, and T&T justice is molasses like in pace, so he walked away with 700K. Not bad for someone with only about 2 years service.

This was a court judgement or a voluntary one?

Court judgement duh. The company didnt want to wait for the case to call and fire him on an allegation... lix

No, it was a negotiated out of court settlement.

Postby De Dragon » August 16th, 2016, 4:34 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

I didn't read beyond "Just to put in a 2 cents. I work in engl"

I didn't read beyond "by bluesclues"

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 16th, 2016, 6:27 pm

bluesclues wrote:

If his lawyer is worth his salt, a hefty settlement plus lifetime job security at Colfire.

What would the settlement be for??
If he is still working there it wouldn't be for dismissal [wrongful, unjust etc.] Would an employer be heavily penalized if they did not give the ultimate punishment in the workplace which is dismissal?

Guy I worked with got charged for a pretty serious crime. Now the company didn't want the stigma, but couldn't dismiss because he was only charged, and T&T justice is molasses like in pace, so he walked away with 700K. Not bad for someone with only about 2 years service.

This was a court judgement or a voluntary one?

Court judgement duh. The company didnt want to wait for the case to call and fire him on an allegation... lix

Well they wouldve lost the case anyway. Guess they decided 700k was cheaper than the estimated loss perceived from keeping him employed with them.

Postby Redman » August 16th, 2016, 6:39 pm

Court judgement duh.
--Certainty as a result of 'extensive' experience

-The irrefutable un yielding limitation of fact

Well they wouldve lost the case anyway
The continued certainty of ignorance of said facts

At least you consistent. :roll:

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 16th, 2016, 7:22 pm

Redman wrote:
Court judgement duh.
--Certainty as a result of 'extensive' experience

-The irrefutable un yielding limitation of fact

Well they wouldve lost the case anyway
The continued certainty of ignorance of said facts

At least you consistent. :roll:

Lol Redman you good to take the time yes.

neexis

Postby neexis » August 16th, 2016, 8:01 pm

A172 wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

dat overachiever life:

_20160816_154847.JPG

_20160816_154923.JPG

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » August 16th, 2016, 8:02 pm

bluesclues wrote:Just to put in a 2 cents. I work in england. In financial and energy sector. Let me just say, that professional office workers even at that level are fine working with coloured hear..

hear?? HEAR?? Buh wah di..?? Overachieve on this nah..
download (4).jpg
download (4).jpg (6.67 KiB) Viewed 2706 times

Postby rollingstock » August 16th, 2016, 8:05 pm

Bluesclues is the new 2nr bobolee.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 16th, 2016, 8:48 pm

rollingstock wrote:Bluesclues is the new 2nr bobolee.

Bobolee steups. You guys gettin trolled s hard and u dnt even know what is the troll. Sad

Postby K74T » August 16th, 2016, 8:55 pm

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 18th, 2016, 9:51 am

If some of you all think he is bad, take a walk into many companies scattered across this country and look closely at the cashiers, clerks, tellers, sales reps, sales associates, customer service reps, general front counter staff etc etc generally the staff that deals directly with walk-in customers/general public and you would see worse. Take for instance bmobile westmall, there are some who still have their party/fete hairstyle with ear rings on full show. If this colfire dude is a problem then the entire country has a problem because proper and professional grooming right here is now an urban legend.

Postby goalpost » August 18th, 2016, 10:21 am

Is he fired?

HSA

Postby HSA » August 18th, 2016, 10:33 am

so dem rasta with dreds who workin construction could only take ah fresh one ah week or whenever they head start to scratch???

Postby Les Bain » August 18th, 2016, 11:14 am

OSHA have anything to say about a natty dred working in the vicinity of a concrete mixer? That is living dangerously.

Postby De Dragon » August 18th, 2016, 11:37 am

Les Bain wrote:OSHA have anything to say about a natty dred working in the vicinity of a concrete mixer? That is living dangerously.

All rotating machinery shall be properly guarded to prevent any part of the body, including dreads, from contacting rotating parts. Of course the employees' responsibility is to ensure that loose hair, clothes, jewellery are secured.

kjaglal76v2

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Colfire employee served with warning letter over hairstyle

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 18th, 2016, 12:22 pm

A172 wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

dat overachiever life:

_20160816_154847.JPG

_20160816_154923.JPG

Peep the wireless mouse :ROFL:

Fat basement dweller confirmed

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 18th, 2016, 2:02 pm

rollingstock wrote:Bluesclues is the new 2nr bobolee.

New?

bluesclueless iz the resident bobolee a good while now...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 19th, 2016, 5:30 am

Yawn

U all must have such unhappy lives. U all so big and have so much and u so miserable. While i livin a happy life with no worries. I am a basement dweller that own 2 piece of land. U guys are failures man. Haters and back biters..

If i was you id wanna be me too. Bet none of u even half as handsme as me either. Allyuh real sufferin in the life. But emm from the way allyuh conduct allyuhselves, that u fall to the basal emotions of envy kinda just seems to portray u as low class ppl. And that is what you deserve to be because ur minds are filled with filth.

Bout to extract 30k from bitcoin on a $200 investment. Ill have to really think hard about my budget and if i can afford a $40 toaster oven to grill cheese and mess up. U knw we all need a shiny one at all times cuz we big so.. but $40 is so expensive.. where oh where will i get that kind of usd to spend. The sufferring.. oh the lament.