PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Cantmis

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND 5/8THs YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby Cantmis » June 27th, 2020, 6:18 am

"Discrediting opponents, or their integrity, rather than their argument, is highly effective as it appeals to emotions or prejudices rather than intellect."

Postby zoom rader » June 27th, 2020, 7:31 am

Numb3r4 wrote:You guys should listen to his program on I95.5fm on Fridays, its really good but what is even more amazing is the level of push back he gets from his listening audience.

Any iota of dis-agreement with the current political establishment is reason enough to accuse him of being anti-PNM and having a personal grouse with the current PM or even being pro Kamla.

You would be amazed to hear the verbal gymnastics persons will go to undermine his points, mostly the tactic of undermining the person not the argument is used.

It never ceases to amaze me why someone will go to such lengths to dis-prove someone, they are so insistent on proving him to be flawed in the hopes of belittling his argument.

The organization can do no wrong.
The same happens right here in tuner,

Redman is a perfect example followed by the other clowns, one eye and Randolphinshan

one eye

Postby one eye » July 1st, 2020, 6:23 pm

Kamla only showing how much of a disgrace to the nation she is by not amending the bail act.

She acts so concerned about "violent unrest" but the truth is Kamla and her cabal laughing while black people suffer more. UNC will not return!!!

Username zoom rader I am a straight male I have no interest in being one of your homosexual partners.

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2020, 6:28 pm

one eye wrote:Kamla only showing how much of a disgrace to the nation she is by not amending the bail act.

She acts so concerned about "violent unrest" but the truth is Kamla and her cabal laughing while black people suffer more. UNC will not return!!!

Username zoom rader I am a straight male I have no interest in being one of your homosexual partners.
Pay day for a PNM clown.

Elite pay all yuh on time

Postby rspann » July 1st, 2020, 7:04 pm

one eye wrote:Kamla only showing how much of a disgrace to the nation she is by not amending the bail act.

Why Black people suffering ? The PNM is in power .

Postby pugboy » July 1st, 2020, 7:13 pm

almost 5 years and still suffering is pressuh

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 1st, 2020, 8:20 pm

You do realize is pnm strongholds that protesting right?? What has the pm said thus far? I wont say much either especially if is my minions that cryjng me down

Postby Gladiator » July 1st, 2020, 8:23 pm

Pay day for a PNM clown.

Elite pay all yuh on time

He really does show up every fortnight

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » July 1st, 2020, 8:36 pm

lol Rowley rite, why care dey is not important ppl, dem is dumb supporters who will vote them back regardless of what they do. imagine clown no eye still talkin Kamala eh care when is dem party in power oppressing they own 50+ years. lol lol lol, like da one eye hav cataract, go vote for ah crapaud an collect yuh cepep/urp pay hoss.

Postby MaxPower » July 1st, 2020, 9:01 pm

I still voting PNM.

Zoom, join us.

Postby Dave » July 1st, 2020, 9:06 pm

I questioned the cepep workers cleaning the debris from the road in and around sea lots and wondered if any of them had to clean up their own mess or from someone they knew.

Postby Gladiator » July 1st, 2020, 9:07 pm

He reminds me of the caller that calls himself "port of Spain" that used to call in on power 102 every morning to defend the PNM and blame the UNC....barely literate but loyal as firetruck
daxt0r wrote:lol Rowley rite, why care dey is not important ppl, dem is dumb supporters who will vote them back regardless of what they do. imagine clown no eye still talkin Kamala eh care when is dem party in power oppressing they own 50+ years. lol lol lol, like da one eye hav cataract, go vote for ah crapaud an collect yuh cepep/urp pay hoss.

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2020, 10:30 pm

Gladiator wrote:He reminds me of the caller that calls himself "port of Spain" that used to call in on power 102 every morning to defend the PNM and blame the UNC....barely literate but loyal as firetruck
daxt0r wrote:lol Rowley rite, why care dey is not important ppl, dem is dumb supporters who will vote them back regardless of what they do. imagine clown no eye still talkin Kamala eh care when is dem party in power oppressing they own 50+ years. lol lol lol, like da one eye hav cataract, go vote for ah crapaud an collect yuh cepep/urp pay hoss.
What became of him?

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2020, 10:37 pm

MaxPower wrote:I still voting PNM.

Zoom, join us.
I ready to vote PNM by 2060 , they will have my thumb print

Postby rspann » July 2nd, 2020, 6:57 pm

Zoom , how come I didn’t see you in the 4 year service for Patrick Manning today?

one eye

Postby one eye » July 2nd, 2020, 7:04 pm

Username zoom rader do not know anything about respect, honor and integrity.

Why would he show up for the man who built this nation?

Postby The_Honourable » July 2nd, 2020, 7:38 pm

one eye wrote:Username zoom rader do not know anything about respect, honor and integrity.

Why would he show up for the man who built this nation?

Explain how he "built" this nation?

Postby zoom rader » July 2nd, 2020, 8:13 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom , how come I didn’t see you in the 4 year service for Patrick Manning today?
I celebrate in a rum shop on Navet road with the village alcoholics.

After I went home and sleep of the punchen

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 2nd, 2020, 9:12 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom , how come I didn’t see you in the 4 year service for Patrick Manning today?

Learn from your hero the drunk and vomiting Kams well

Postby De Dragon » July 3rd, 2020, 10:19 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Learn from your hero the drunk and vomiting Kams well

Better to be drunk and vomiting, than racist and man booling :wink:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 3rd, 2020, 10:45 pm

So would this thread continue next year under the same heading or no???

Postby zoom rader » July 3rd, 2020, 11:03 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So would this thread continue next year under the same heading or no???
As long as dumb kunts continue to sing " who we go vote for " and the holding back their vote.

Re: Swimming pools reduces Crime ?

Postby rspann » July 7th, 2020, 6:46 pm

RedVIKITUKS sell his house in Valsayn with the pool and gone Miraflores to live . Pool too expensive to maintain.

Postby The_Honourable » July 8th, 2020, 1:05 am

Faris loss another case

Cabinet acted improperly over State housing for Senate vice president

A High Court judge has ruled that Cabinet acted improperly when it assigned State housing to Senate vice president Nigel De Freitas in October 2017. 

Delivering a 23-page judgment in a case brought by former government minister and political activist Devant Maharaj late last week, Justice Kevin Ramcharan ruled that while Cabinet had the authority to make the allocation, it followed an incorrect procedure for doing so. 

In the case, Ramcharan was called on to interpret the role of the Salaries Review Commission (SRC) under the Constitution. 

Read more: https://guardian.co.tt/news/cabinet-act ... 3Cx1NWcilY

Postby Ben_spanna » July 8th, 2020, 7:22 am

So government should buy everyone in beetham, morvant, laventille, and all criminal infested areas an above ground pool for their individual yards and crime will magically disappear.... i think its perfectly logical.

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2020, 8:33 am

Ben_spanna wrote:So government should buy everyone in beetham, morvant, laventille, and all criminal infested areas an above ground pool for their individual yards and crime will magically disappear.... i think its perfectly logical.
There is nothing wrong about having pools .

What is wrong is that perceive indo areas are left of out the loop and these are the people that pay taxes.

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2020, 8:38 am

All these PNM MPs should be investigated on tax payers housing.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 8th, 2020, 8:43 am

The_Honourable wrote:Faris loss another case

A High Court judge has ruled that Cabinet acted improperly when it assigned State housing to Senate vice president Nigel De Freitas in October 2017. 

Delivering a 23-page judgment in a case brought by former government minister and political activist Devant Maharaj late last week, Justice Kevin Ramcharan ruled that while Cabinet had the authority to make the allocation, it followed an incorrect procedure for doing so. 

In the case, Ramcharan was called on to interpret the role of the Salaries Review Commission (SRC) under the Constitution. 

Ah mean this was the Administration that approve millions to pay for Cuffie health outside of the SRC framework or allowances. What is a lil housing for Nigel???

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2020, 8:53 am

Ah mean this was the Administration that approve millions to pay for Cuffie health outside of the SRC framework or allowances. What is a lil housing for Nigel???
There could be near thousands of people given state housing though the back door.

Investigations are needed on PNM housing distribution

Postby rspann » July 8th, 2020, 11:47 am

There could be near thousands of people given state housing though the back door.

Investigations are needed on PNM housing distribution

Zoom , I get a few through my PNM connections . Fully tenanted .