PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Dizzy28 » February 22nd, 2018, 11:19 pm

That judgement is nice and all but you all really think this current administration and or board of eteck would go after Julien, monteil and the rest of boys ?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 23rd, 2018, 5:16 am

Nope^

Zetski

Postby Zetski » February 24th, 2018, 7:56 pm

I could see ZR doing this...

Postby sMASH » February 24th, 2018, 8:12 pm

Country would have been first world in the 70's if that was the general attitude.

Postby sMASH » February 24th, 2018, 8:12 pm

Oh wait, that's not an umbilical chord... Shucks

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 25th, 2018, 10:44 am

Ched title up for a change just now...2 and ah half years later....we no better off

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » February 25th, 2018, 5:51 pm

Zetski wrote:I could see ZR doing this...

Well you know Zetski, like the Dr. said, it is the right thing to do for a PNM voter. :angel: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby toyolink » February 25th, 2018, 6:07 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ched title up for a change just now...2 and ah half years later....we no better off

Unfortunately, having gotten fed-up of the same story about is somebody-else fault why we are in the state we are in, hope seems to be lost.
Right now is about every individual getting serious and doing what you can to improve ones situation.
The present Govt seems to have given up on itself and the only way forward is to aggressively fuel bitterness and anger in the hope of retaining 'power'........an opportunity to gain our respect and support based on performance has been whittled away.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » February 25th, 2018, 6:16 pm

toyolink wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ched title up for a change just now...2 and ah half years later....we no better off

Unfortunately, having gotten fed-up of the same story about is somebody-else fault why we are in the state we are in, hope seems to be lost.
Right now is about every individual getting serious and doing what you can to improve ones situation.
The present Govt seems to have given up on itself and the only way forward is to aggressively fuel bitterness and anger in the hope of retaining 'power'........an opportunity to gain our respect and support based on performance has been whittled away.

What they don't understand is that their base support for that won't be enough to keep them in power. All they can hope for now is such a major split vote that they can sneak in with 21 seats. I'm thinking the next election they are going to get about 35% of the vote and about 250,000 votes. Maybe they'll get 200,000 and about 30% of the vote and still win.

One thing PNM can count on is that their racist portion of their vote will come out and give them at least that. If that is enough to win, well, that depends on keeping the opposition vote apart.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » February 25th, 2018, 6:17 pm

D Diesel Report wrote:
toyolink wrote:

What they don't understand is that their base support for that won't be enough to keep them in power. All they can hope for now is such a major split vote that they can sneak in with 21 seats. I'm thinking the next election they are going to get about 35% of the vote and about 250,000 votes. Maybe they'll get 200,000 and about 30% of the vote and with a major split vote still win.

One thing PNM can count on is that their racist portion of their vote will come out and give them at least that. If that is enough to win, well, that depends on keeping the opposition vote apart.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 25th, 2018, 9:24 pm

Next election gonna be real bachannal doh...I seeing it from now

Postby zoom rader » February 26th, 2018, 3:13 am

D Diesel Report wrote:
toyolink wrote:

What they don't understand is that their base support for that won't be enough to keep them in power. All they can hope for now is such a major split vote that they can sneak in with 21 seats. I'm thinking the next election they are going to get about 35% of the vote and about 250,000 votes. Maybe they'll get 200,000 and about 30% of the vote and still win.

PNM go win next election bro.
The minds of a PNM voter is in mental bondage and they simply can't think for themselfs. Look at the state they are in the PNM voter is being left behind and like in other countries they blame the white man but in trin it's blame kamala.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 26th, 2018, 5:52 am

By 2019 baldy would be singing that blame kamla song every day. A pnm victory is very possible...and well it not hard to brain wash chupid people

Postby zoom rader » February 26th, 2018, 5:59 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:By 2019 baldy would be singing that blame kamla song every day. A pnm victory is very possible...and well it not hard to brain wash chupid people
Blame kamala is right here in tuner

Redman is kingpin followed by randolphinshan and the other steve clown

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 26th, 2018, 8:24 am

Allu still complaining?

The things allu fellars could have achieved in your lives and for the country by diverting the energy you spent over the last 2+ years complaining and instead being constructive.

But das Trini's yes ... You doh like something? Well doh fight up to change things ... Just complain and complain some more.

Postby 16 cycles » February 26th, 2018, 8:36 am

^ burns e-rubbish...

Postby timelapse » February 26th, 2018, 10:19 am

drchaos wrote:Allu still complaining?

The things allu fellars could have achieved in your lives and for the country by diverting the energy you spent over the last 2+ years complaining and instead being constructive.

But das Trini's yes ... You doh like something? Well doh fight up to change things ... Just complain and complain some more.

You should tell that to the red and retared crew that still complaining about the last administration.

Postby rspann » February 26th, 2018, 12:01 pm

Zoom, allyuh real ungrateful boy. All what this government doing for the country and allyuh still complaining?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 26th, 2018, 1:05 pm

drchaos wrote:Allu still complaining?

10 people in a society like Trinidad could never make a difference...

Postby zoom rader » February 26th, 2018, 1:07 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom, allyuh real ungrateful boy. All what this government doing for the country and allyuh still complaining?
It's a win win for non PNM ppl.

Non PNM ppl grows stronger when PNM in power while the PNM ppl slip further

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » February 26th, 2018, 7:11 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom, allyuh real ungrateful boy. All what this government doing for the country and allyuh still complaining?

Look at Black Panther premiers.....while the movie is good who owns the cinemas?

Postby sMASH » February 26th, 2018, 7:16 pm

who owns the movie studios?

Postby zoom rader » February 26th, 2018, 7:17 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:

Look at Black Panther premiers.....while the movie is good who owns the cinemas?
Only black pudding and hops could get my money.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 27th, 2018, 5:25 am

Postby zoom rader » February 27th, 2018, 5:44 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-02-26/pay-protest-air-division-grounds-security-copters

this could settle here
That's kamala fault

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 27th, 2018, 6:21 am

Most likely he gonna say kams employed them and gave them high salaries which we cannot afford...wait for it

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 1st, 2018, 1:33 pm

So marlene get ah next post...so is hire...fire and hire again...d mc I seeing here

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 1st, 2018, 7:03 pm

Come pnm mites talk about marlene deh...d mc going on with baldy

Postby De Dragon » March 1st, 2018, 9:19 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Come pnm mites talk about marlene deh...d mc going on with baldy

Looks like the more monstrous looking and corrupt your are like Wiggy, Two Plate, and Young Bronto, the more this tunts JUHN Scarfy loves you and believes in you :roll:

Postby sMASH » March 1st, 2018, 9:23 pm

fb they wishing she good luck and they cant keep a black woman down.. blasted pnmites are mindless idiots. they haven't a principled bone in their body.
nothing matters except for the tribe to gain.