PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

randolphinshan

Re: PNM in Gov't - WE ROLLING UP ON THREE YEARS!!!!

Postby randolphinshan » June 19th, 2018, 8:55 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:gone are the days when children will learn good penmanship....

anyways....I see in the Bahamas men looking to riot because of new proposed taxes....and we does just riot over the fb....steupse

Time to riot pass amigo....should have been done when S eye S and the others stole billions. Where the Beetham water treatment plant that we paid the financiers 200 millions for. When you mudda sick send she in the 27 Million refurbished house in Geneva that have the elevator in the kitchen.

Be real shakes and start making sense... For once.

Postby zoom rader » June 19th, 2018, 9:02 am

randolphinshan wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:gone are the days when children will learn good penmanship....

anyways....I see in the Bahamas men looking to riot because of new proposed taxes....and we does just riot over the fb....steupse

Time to riot pass amigo....should have been done when S eye S and the others stole billions. Where the Beetham water treatment plant that we paid the financiers 200 millions for. When you mudda sick send she in the 27 Million refurbished house in Geneva that have the elevator in the kitchen.

Be real shakes and start making sense... For once.
Do you have facts on these so-called billions stolen or are you as usual talking out off your stink arse mouth.

Call name show facts, are they in jail?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 19th, 2018, 9:33 am

Okay id make some sense

How the pnm crime plan going??
Still waiting on aswari to lock up somebody for corruption...
How pnm achievement going?
Where the galleons?
Pnm screamed like a beyotch for the loan unc took from china for the couva hospital but in the same breath took one for 104mil usd...
Happy paying more taxes?
Are your roads any better?
Is your constituency any better?
How is the health system?

Want me stop making sense?

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2018, 10:15 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Okay id make some sense

How the pnm crime plan going??
Still waiting on aswari to lock up somebody for corruption...
How pnm achievement going?
Where the galleons?
Pnm screamed like a beyotch for the loan unc took from china for the couva hospital but in the same breath took one for 104mil usd...
Happy paying more taxes?
Are your roads any better?
Is your constituency any better?
How is the health system?

Want me stop making sense?

You wasting time to counterpoint this rabid arse licker Token?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 19th, 2018, 1:15 pm

What do pnm ppl believe it had before kamla ?
The big bang ...

Postby sMASH » June 19th, 2018, 4:24 pm

Curtms wrote:What do pnm ppl believe it had before kamla ?
The big bang ...

Garden of Eden, with patos sitting as the right hand of Eric Williams

Postby The_Honourable » June 19th, 2018, 5:47 pm

Williams dead...

Chambers dead...

Manning dead....

Rowley going juss now (politically)...

and PNM ppl still ketchin dey royals hoping one day PNM will turn T&T into Wakanda.

Postby Gladiator » June 19th, 2018, 7:05 pm

Curtms wrote:What do pnm ppl believe it had before kamla ?
The big bang ...

I don't think they have the capability to think that far....

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 19th, 2018, 9:14 pm

Postby skylinechild » June 19th, 2018, 9:20 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

:lol: :lol: really....?? :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » June 20th, 2018, 4:34 pm

Postby hydroep » June 20th, 2018, 5:12 pm

Roget and dem is real jokers yes. When negotiations break down they does set up strike camps within a week. The Government doing crap for the last 2 1/2 years and they still giving them 3 months notice?

He probably done make he July-August vacation plans...priorities nuh...:|

Postby hydroep » June 20th, 2018, 5:21 pm

WRT to the Galleon's passage, if works that were needed to make it suitable for the sea-bridge have not been carried out what is the point of bringing it here?

Are they going to put an unsuitable vessel on the route?...:|

Postby Rovin » June 20th, 2018, 6:32 pm

ent T&T supposed to have world class skilled tradesmen here , so why we cant import whatever equipment & have locals install it here & save some $ + give locals d wuk instead of goin all over to fix ... or is bobol going on overseas ? ........

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 20th, 2018, 7:04 pm

immediately bring it here to park it for a while....nice nice

Postby The_Honourable » June 20th, 2018, 7:18 pm

We all know Roget eh doing one fart on Sept 7th.

Postby K74T » June 20th, 2018, 7:37 pm

The_Honourable wrote:We all know Roget eh doing one fart on Sept 7th.

Biggest kyaker in T&T.

Postby Rovin » June 20th, 2018, 7:57 pm

this is how d 1% does have rowley ...

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2018, 10:29 pm

hydroep wrote:WRT to the Galleon's passage, if works that were needed to make it suitable for the sea-bridge have not been carried out what is the point of bringing it here?

Are they going to put an unsuitable vessel on the route?...:|

Well we dead now! If it was taking X time in Cuba at a qualified shipyard, then it will take 10 times that and 5 times the money here :? Yet, NO ONE will be sanctioned for this affront to our intelligence, because JUHN Scarfy doesn't believe in firing, he only believes in talking, and making lame arse excuses like "dey young" dey inexperienced" or in the particularly disgusting case of Two Plate Marlene "dey eh do nuttin"

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 20th, 2018, 11:47 pm

pnm is empty headed peoples party.

Postby Gladiator » June 21st, 2018, 12:25 am

fatboy slim wrote:pnm is empty headed peoples party.

Says a lot about our population....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 21st, 2018, 5:47 am

Yet randolph et al does support 1000% and eat everything they preach

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 21st, 2018, 6:34 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Yet randolph et al does support 1000% and eat everything they preach

yeah boy. i don't understand how they can support and defend the pnm on every single matter. man always calling kamla a drunkard when rowlee is the biggest idiot tobago ever produced.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 21st, 2018, 6:39 am

it had times i did not support unc/pp on certain things but i guess pnm people will rather burn in hell than disagree with their beloved cult leader.

Postby The_Honourable » June 21st, 2018, 10:00 am

While guy smiley grinnin as energy minister, colon raising (rationalizing as he puts it) tax arrangements on energy conglomerates, and growley banking on maduro for gas...

Guyana makes an 8th oil find: https://www.stabroeknews.com/2018/news/ ... -offshore/

Postby Rovin » June 21st, 2018, 11:36 am

not that it makes a difference whether or not he in d country but king jackass going grenada

they campaigned heavily against kamla flying all about will nilly [not defending d sh1t she did too] but when they do it their supporters be like he gone to bring investments & $$$ into T&T

dise why this country is 1 step forward 2 steps backwards ...

Postby zoom rader » June 21st, 2018, 11:51 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:not that it makes a difference whether or not he in d country but king jackass going grenada

they campaigned heavily against kamla flying all about will nilly [not defending d sh1t she did too] but when they do it their supporters be like he gone to bring investments & $$$ into T&T

I have said this many a time on Tuner , a vote for PNM is one step forward and two steps back.

All my predictions are spot on

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 21st, 2018, 12:25 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:not that it makes a difference whether or not he in d country but king jackass going grenada

wam bai...nutmeg shortage down here inno

Postby hydroep » June 21st, 2018, 1:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Nah he eh gone to bring back nutmeg, he gone to play with people nutmeg... :|

Postby Gladiator » June 21st, 2018, 3:59 pm

hydroep wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Nah he eh gone to bring back nutmeg, he gone to play with people nutmeg... :|

He probably gone to lend them more money... or write off some current loans.