Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 YEARS LATER

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 12th, 2018, 11:26 am

Postby De Dragon » December 12th, 2018, 1:11 pm

The_Honourable wrote:So is not the first time Moses playing big and breaching security.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/moses-ma ... c0bb0ee6f5

Seems as though many of the PM's "close" and "personal" friends are arseholes

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 12th, 2018, 1:12 pm

Biggest Racist in Trinidad

Postby Dizzy28 » December 12th, 2018, 1:35 pm

Is he pointing at her tiddies or her food?

Postby De Dragon » December 12th, 2018, 1:47 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Is he pointing at her tiddies or her food?

Who is she?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 12th, 2018, 2:07 pm

Who is she?

Rhoda Bharath

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 12th, 2018, 2:20 pm

Who is she?

Rhoda Bharath

The woman who was frustrating Anthony Carmona character
now trying on Gary Griffith
vex with Hema Ramkisson beacuse
she ask her about her party

Postby pugboy » December 12th, 2018, 2:40 pm

she and the marcia braveboy character are one and the same
social media "journalists" looking for their 15 mins of fame
but in truth and in fact they are simply keyboard party hacks

Postby The_Honourable » December 12th, 2018, 6:12 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:

Who is she?

Rhoda Bharath

The woman who was frustrating Anthony Carmona character now trying on Gary Griffith. Vex with Hema Ramkisson beacuse she ask her about her party

Rhoda's behavior doesn't surprise me since her days as a secondary school teacher. She got into political activism sometime in 2011 or 2012 by writing articles and opinions on Wired868 and "The Eternal Pantomime". She was very critical of the Kamla Persad-Bissessar administration and even started the "Powergen Clock" conspiracy theory when we had the nationwide blackout in early 2013. Her "journalism" is much more reliable than Marcia Braveboy for sure, but unfortunately she is biased. The degree of criticism and journalism she had for the UNC/PP, it is very low for the PNM. She seems to be an unofficial spokesperson for the PNM especially on social media.

About the CNC3 interview, the antagonism was there the day before once Rhoda announced on her fb page that she was going to be interviewed by Hema. Her supporters see Hema as a "UNC" and they wanted Rhoda to "put her in her place". So when Rhoda went on set, she was aggressive, dominated the conversation and made underhanded comments. Rhoda did make valid points especially the Doxxing argument but her behavior stood out more.

Yes, she became very defensive once Hema asked her about the PNM hiding behind the "this is not a pnm issue but a public interest issue" yeah... sure... we know your hidden intent.

Postby sMASH » December 19th, 2018, 7:23 am

The_Honourable wrote:Still waiting on Couva hospital...

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/woman-di ... tSOpBWsN1k
guardian wrote:
Woman dies after giving birth at Sando hospital

by
Sascha Wilson
Tue Dec 18 2018

SASCHA WIL­SON

The fam­i­ly of a La Ro­maine woman, who died three days af­ter she gave birth to a healthy ba­by girl at the San Fer­nan­do Gen­er­al Hos­pi­tal, is blam­ing neg­li­gence for her death.

The fam­i­ly of Maquad­er Mar­tin, 26, al­so be­lieve the hos­pi­tal is try­ing to cov­er up the in­ci­dent be­cause the post-mortem was done on Sun­day in the ab­sence of any fam­i­ly mem­ber.

The au­top­sy, ac­cord­ing to her fam­i­ly, found that she died from a pul­monary em­bolism (a blood clot in the lungs).

Ba­by Ay­la Maquad­er Nedd was dis­charged from the pae­di­atric ward of the San Fer­nan­do Teach­ing Hos­pi­tal yes­ter­day morn­ing.

Af­ter leav­ing the hos­pi­tal with his ba­by, Mar­tin’s com­mon-law hus­band Davis Nedd and her sis­ter Gaileen Davis, came to the Guardian’s South branch where they broke down in tears sev­er­al times as they re­called the trag­ic in­ci­dent.

The fam­i­ly claimed that a nurse re­fused to give Mar­tin a bed­pan on Sat­ur­day and while was re­turn­ing from the bath­room she fell on the ground and died.

Nedd said it was his wife’s first preg­nan­cy and she had no com­pli­ca­tions. She at­tend­ed all her clin­ic ap­point­ments at the hos­pi­tal and al­so did pri­vate ex­am­i­na­tions and ul­tra­sounds to en­sure that both she and her ba­by were healthy.

“She was ex­cit­ed about be­ing a moth­er. She was so hap­py, she could not con­tain her­self,” said Nedd.

He re­called that Mar­tin’s wa­ter bag burst around 9.30 am last Wednes­day and an am­bu­lance took her to the hos­pi­tal. Mar­tin had the ba­by around 5.38 pm through nat­ur­al child­birth.

She said, “I was al­lowed to wit­ness the birth of my ba­by. They rest our ba­by on her chest and she (ba­by) start­ed to cry a lit­tle. All her (Mar­tin) pains left when she saw the ba­by. She (Mar­tin) start­ed to laugh.”

Nedd said there were no avail­able beds at the Post-Na­tal Ward so his wife had to sleep on a “big soft” chair.

Mar­tin, how­ev­er, was as­signed a bed some­time af­ter mid­day the fol­low­ing day (last Thurs­day).

Nedd said both his wife’s legs were swollen and painful. Davis, who vis­it­ed Mar­tin that af­ter­noon, said she was “look­ing pal­ish,” she com­plained that her legs were hurt­ing and she could not walk.

Davis said her sis­ter had com­plained to the nurs­es and the doc­tors. She said the nurse gave her sis­ter an in­jec­tion for the pain. “When I heard that I found it very strange and it was a red flag for me be­cause I know they don’t do that when you are breast­feed­ing.”

Davis said on Fri­day her sis­ter again com­plained about hav­ing pain and feel­ing weak. When Nedd called his wife on Sat­ur­day around 2.30 pm, she told him she “had a feel­ing” they would dis­charge her.

“She said she feel­ing good. I asked her what she want­ed to eat and she said a sub­way with no pep­per.” When he ar­rived in front of Sub­way’s restau­rant in Mara­bel­la about 45 min­utes lat­er, he said he got a call from Mar­tin’s phone.

He said it was a nurse who told him the doc­tor need­ed to talk to him ur­gent­ly. When he ar­rived at the hos­pi­tal, he saw Mar­tin’s moth­er Meryl Davis hus­tling to­wards to the hos­pi­tal.

He said, “I asked the moth­er what hap­pen and she did not an­swer me. I just knew some­thing strange hap­pen. I ran up the step and I went straight to the ward and I go to her bed and I saw the bed with­out a sheet and the ba­by not there.”

Nedd said a man, who wit­nessed the in­ci­dent, told him when she fell the nurs­es were alert­ed. “And the nurs­es come by the door and they look at her and went back. he claimed. A few min­utes af­ter they pick her up. She was al­ready dead, he al­so claimed.

South West Re­gion­al Health Au­thor­i­ty chief ex­ec­u­tive of­fi­cer Kei­th Mc Don­ald said a state­ment would be is­sued, but up to late yes­ter­day, none was pro­vid­ed.

me eh business bout the death, i business bout the bed. someone was saying that there ISN'T need to open the couva hospital cause there is adequate room in all the hospitals around the country. but look, this woman had to be put on a soft chairs to lie down after making a child ....
what allyuh saying and what south people go through are two different things.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 19th, 2018, 8:10 am

Still sending home people
Cost of living rising

We jamming still

Postby De Dragon » December 19th, 2018, 12:29 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Still sending home people
Cost of living rising

We jamming still

Things good, we're still having cocktail parties at Stollmeyer's after all.............

Postby maj. tom » December 19th, 2018, 3:03 pm

Remember when they used to preach about band yuh belly and how the UNC empty the Treasury?

But yet they still living large on the taxpayer while everything else going to hell. From layoffs to gas prices.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 19th, 2018, 3:12 pm

Only under a pnm govt we can have more than 500 murders and be like....brrrrr

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » December 19th, 2018, 3:26 pm

expect an increase in electricity rates around the corner. robert le hunte cacahole.

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... 8d091.html

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » December 19th, 2018, 11:08 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Still sending home people
Cost of living rising

We jamming still

Hol dem and wuk dem brudda.

Lets see if Trinis do anything about it come 2020. Me, I doh have time for small man crap, I open dat migration topic for a reason. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 20th, 2018, 5:03 am

Canadian papers processing yes

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 20th, 2018, 7:39 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Canadian papers processing yes

Good the biggest bobol and thieves were the UNC with men like Coonilal who was charging poor Indian people 10 K for a house in Wellington Gardens Debe. Still waiting on Kams big oil she and Uncld Khalid came on TV and claimed to have found.

That should have been a red flag for you to migrate ras.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 20th, 2018, 8:23 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Good the biggest bobol and thieves were the UNC with men like Coonilal who was charging poor Indian people 10 K for a house in Wellington Gardens Debe. Still waiting on Kams big oil she and Uncld Khalid came on TV and claimed to have found.

Nah the red flag came when shitkickers promised the country better life in 2015 and sheit harder than ever...I living comfortable doh...cant say the same for other friends...

Rampant crime
Cost of living going up almost everyday

And seeing how you like to quote kams failures...here are shitkickers failures:

Av drilling
Golf courses
Petrotrin
Tstt
Brian lara stadium
Gas keep going up

List goes on

Postby timelapse » December 20th, 2018, 9:23 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Nah the red flag came when shitkickers promised the country better life in 2015 and sheit harder than ever...I living comfortable doh...cant say the same for other friends...

Rampant crime
Cost of living going up almost everyday

And seeing how you like to quote kams failures...here are shitkickers failures:

Av drilling
Golf courses
Petrotrin
Tstt
Brian lara stadium
Gas keep going up

List goes on

In before some smartman says that gas didn't go up, is just the subsidy went down and that we leeching off the government

Postby Rovin » December 20th, 2018, 11:35 am

watch n see d "mid yr budget review" will have electricity & water going up which will result in everything else going up cause now u hadda find more $$$ to pay ur utilities ... so next yr is even more hardship in spite of BS talk recession done & we out of d hard times

but if is 1 ting bout poo nm supporters especially on FB - they extremely well brain washed inno ..... their govt cyar do no wrong , every issue d country faces their reply is : wa kamla did do , ent she do woss , ent she teef , ent she is d cause dat have we in d situation we in , we rather pnm than put back kamla dem anyday

like ppl used to say long time : they rather eat grass once they seeing their party in power , to ass was with d state of d country ......

Postby sMASH » December 20th, 2018, 12:21 pm

I voting pnm next election.. Keep them in...
What the man say,,, hole dem and wuk dem.
randolphinshan wrote:

Postby The_Honourable » December 20th, 2018, 12:45 pm

Wtf Jennifer Baptiste Primus could understand about those on the breadline?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 20th, 2018, 12:47 pm

Who is she?

Rhoda Bharath

A nasty, disgusting, racist PNM supporter.

Postby De Dragon » December 20th, 2018, 12:49 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

At least get some new material nah Tokesy :wink:, yuh boring now man!

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » December 20th, 2018, 8:44 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:watch n see d "mid yr budget review" will have electricity & water going up which will result in everything else going up cause now u hadda find more $$$ to pay ur utilities ... so next yr is even more hardship in spite of BS talk recession done & we out of d hard times

but if is 1 ting bout poo nm supporters especially on FB - they extremely well brain washed inno ..... their govt cyar do no wrong , every issue d country faces their reply is : wa kamla did do , ent she do woss , ent she teef , ent she is d cause dat have we in d situation we in , we rather pnm than put back kamla dem anyday

like ppl used to say long time : they rather eat grass once they seeing their party in power , to ass was with d state of d country ......

Last edited by fatboy slim on December 20th, 2018, 8:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » December 20th, 2018, 8:54 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

At least get some new material nah Tokesy :wink:, yuh boring now man!

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » December 20th, 2018, 9:07 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Wtf Jennifer Baptiste Primus could understand about those on the breadline?

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » December 20th, 2018, 9:11 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

Who is she?

Rhoda Bharath

A nasty, disgusting, racist PNM supporter.

:sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:

Zetski

Postby Zetski » December 20th, 2018, 10:10 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Only under a pnm govt we can have more than 500 murders and be like....brrrrr

2018 almost over and you still talking chit.. the UNC ruined this country and you still fail to realize it