PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby pugboy » August 1st, 2019, 6:16 am

hinds has to be the most useless human in parliament
he proved himself to be a woft when he was a minister
and the more he open his mouth the worser he looking

no wonder rowlee make him an inside minister doing nada

no brain or tact at all

thank god he is not a police anymore

Postby zoom rader » August 1st, 2019, 7:53 am

bluefete wrote:Any yellow jerseys in that protest?

Wey ZOOM???????

I got Banned again by the PNM mods and then Eleitauto got in to a hissy fit saying I calling out his name too much. So he took offence as he does not like being questioned and exposed as a PNM stooge with his bias comments.

Will probably get banned again in the next hour

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 1st, 2019, 7:56 am

remember when stuarty cry down the opposition for the gang bill...it was passed, how much men get charged under that???

Postby zoom rader » August 1st, 2019, 8:46 am

This is just noise.

PNM will next election. Size of crowd is just a lil fragment.

It shows that folk just don't care and support this mob called a goverment.

Surprised that the PNM police did not harrised them

We live in a stupid country

Postby pugboy » August 1st, 2019, 10:21 am

welcome back bro
you were missed in the heat of the action last couple weeks

Postby zoom rader » August 1st, 2019, 10:24 am

pugboy wrote:welcome back bro
I will probably get bann again today.

Happy emancipation day or discovery Day

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 1st, 2019, 4:58 pm

You should get permanently banned for the racial spite, bigotry and polarizing you do. Never read an uplifting inspiration post from you.. ever

Postby aaron17 » August 1st, 2019, 5:11 pm

How much more bills are there to pass for crime again?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 1st, 2019, 5:24 pm

aaron17 wrote:How much more bills are there to pass for crime again?

they thinking about it right now...especially one where they hope that the opposition won't support so they could blame them for crime situation

Postby De Dragon » August 1st, 2019, 6:23 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

You should get permanently banned for the racial spite, bigotry and polarizing you do. Never read an uplifting inspiration post from you.. ever

Hoss, ollour does read before ollour vomit out dem ting?

Postby zoom rader » August 1st, 2019, 8:13 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

I still and many others are waiting on a PNM achievement from you and eleitauto

Postby Ben_spanna » August 2nd, 2019, 7:14 am

Allyuh hear dat pack ah a55ness..... One of the usual suspects from the African Emancipation committee commented openly on the platform that its a shame that so many africans are in jail for possession of Weed and that it should be made legal and all of those African brothers should be set free.
Whut d phuk really going on in Trinidad? release all of them just so? who the hell these people think they are? and is it society's fault that a majority of people locked up for possession is of African descent?

Postby zoom rader » August 2nd, 2019, 7:23 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Allyuh hear dat pack ah a55ness..... One of the usual suspects from the African Emancipation committee commented openly on the platform that its a shame that so many africans are in jail for possession of Weed and that it should be made legal and all of those African brothers should be set free.
Whut d phuk really going on in Trinidad? release all of them just so? who the hell these people think they are? and is it society's fault that a majority of people locked up for possession is of African descent?
Yep weed laws needed bro.

Free the herb

Postby Ben_spanna » August 2nd, 2019, 7:28 am

Im all for it for medicinal requirements as it has been proven to save lives and ease those suffering, but those who are imprisoned already should remain and ROT in hell as im sure they do much worse than just weed.

Postby zoom rader » August 2nd, 2019, 7:30 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Im all for it for medicinal requirements as it has been proven to save lives and ease those suffering, but those who are imprisoned already should remain and ROT in hell as im sure they do much worse than just weed.
Meanwhile 1% smokes freely

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 3rd, 2019, 9:47 am

Les Bain wrote:Young is good at being a silver tongued so-and-so for our Political Mandingo; he lost the wrong portfolio.
National Security is what should have been taken from him.
Agreed. Bamsee licking is his forte

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 3rd, 2019, 10:00 am

abducted wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:#facts

Last statement was false... Syrian race doing very well

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2019, 10:02 am

ek4ever wrote:
abducted wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:#facts

Last statement was false... Syrian race doing very well
And Injun

The mods may bann me again for using racial undertones

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 3rd, 2019, 10:06 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Never read an intelligent post from you either but you still able to post sh1t as always.

Still waiting to hear one pee on em accomplishment.... 4 yrs now

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2019, 9:46 pm

ek4ever wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Young is good at being a silver tongued so-and-so for our Political Mandingo; he lost the wrong portfolio.

Nasty, heartless Goebbels is still defending the decision not to go to Orange Field/Carli Bay to meet with the fishermen's families. As far as this dirty little kant is concerned, he called the Coast Guard, so his conscience clear :? :? You would think that having a criminal relative would have made him a t least a little sympathetic. After all only SEVEN people were killed :roll: Has any killing involved so much people in one instance before?

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2019, 10:25 pm

ek4ever wrote:

Nasty, heartless Goebbels is still defending the decision not to go to Orange Field/Carli Bay to meet with the fishermen's families. As far as this dirty little kant is concerned, he called the Coast Guard, so his conscience clear :? :? You would think that having a criminal relative would have made him a t least a little sympathetic. After all only SEVEN people were killed :roll: Has any killing involved so much people in one instance before?
UNC area, unc ppl problems

I hope my statement does not incite racial undertones. I am simply relaying what fake rass arse was reported saying.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 4th, 2019, 12:39 pm

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... oser=false

Allyuh feel i used to talk sheit...read the comments...not one mc has changed on my end...just worstttttt

Postby rspann » August 4th, 2019, 12:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1708762729268698&id=387986111346373&anchor_composer=false

Allyuh feel i used to talk sheit...read the comments...not one mc has changed on my end...just worstttttt

You never hear about the Golden Rule?

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2019, 12:47 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1708762729268698&id=387986111346373&anchor_composer=false

Hmm look thing

Postby j.o.e » August 4th, 2019, 1:20 pm

I love how ppl like to show the 1% success as the failure of the govt. Here’s news for you. They will do well either way because they are builders of business and capital. You think they’re gonna suffer if/when govt changes? Of Gov’t has you suffering I have some news for you. It’s probably your fault more than theirs

Postby rspann » August 4th, 2019, 1:22 pm

j.o.e wrote:I love how ppl like to show the 1% success as the failure of the govt. Here’s news for you. They will do well either way because they are builders of business and capital. You think they’re gonna suffer if/when govt changes? Of Gov’t has you suffering I have some news for you. It’s probably your fault more than theirs

Postby Gladiator » August 4th, 2019, 3:20 pm

j.o.e wrote:I love how ppl like to show the 1% success as the failure of the govt. Here’s news for you. They will do well either way because they are builders of business and capital. You think they’re gonna suffer if/when govt changes? Of Gov’t has you suffering I have some news for you. It’s probably your fault more than theirs

Wow, you must live under a rock. That 1% community not only has all the money and business but an unfair advantage over everyone else for the past 3-4 decades. How many years they rented empty buildings to the Govt and collected millions and still continue to do so, how many acres of govt land they get to lease for $100 to build empires to rake in more money, how many govt contracts they get to supply vehicles and office supplies, how many tax concessions they alone get to bring in their garbage to offload on the public?

Give a black man a chance and he might be able to get something too and make an honest dollar.

Postby eliteauto » August 4th, 2019, 3:40 pm

Gladiator wrote:

Wow, you must live under a rock. That 1% community not only has all the money and business but an unfair advantage over everyone else for the past 3-4 decades. How many years they rented empty buildings to the Govt and collected millions and still continue to do so, how many acres of govt land they get to lease for $100 to build empires to rake in more money, how many govt contracts they get to supply vehicles and office supplies, how many tax concessions they alone get to bring in their garbage to offload on the public?

Give a black man a chance and he might be able to get something too and make an honest dollar.

How did they become so influential?

Postby zoom rader » August 4th, 2019, 3:42 pm

I have nothing more to say

I gonna drink some kool aid and eat water melon

Postby j.o.e » August 4th, 2019, 4:17 pm

Gladiator wrote:

NEDCO, HDC, CEPEP. URP