PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby rspann » January 12th, 2020, 12:24 pm

What does wrong with allyuh. Police vehicles is for personal use. Le hunte said all leaks taken care of ,road paving is for election time. Allyuh know the drill and still complaining. Btw, forex problem is solved and the economy turned around. Crime is a thing of the past.

Grate is de PNM.

Postby hydroep » January 12th, 2020, 12:29 pm

zoom rader wrote:With all the PNM crime problems and ills going on , tuner is very quiet.

PNM tuners gone in to hiding.

Only one eye flying the red flag, so they scraping right now

Very little for them to talk about by way of PNM achievements that have benefited the regular citizen so they saving up their limited ammo for closer to elections (although me eh know what ammo they have apart from "Is Kamla fault")...:lol:

But seriously, it's not only on Tuner eh. In meh frequented grassroots spots real men gone quiet. And of those still speaking the rhetoric has in some cases turned quite vitriolic against Sh!tkickers.

All dat academic yes. Everybody knows when elections call dem so going right back and vote fuh he.

Grate is the Pee oN deM...:|

Postby The_Honourable » January 12th, 2020, 12:38 pm

TV6 blank growlers yes... (although i feel a CNC3 person got to do the interview and TV6 salting) :lol:

And it's not a live interview btw :roll:

Postby maj. tom » January 12th, 2020, 12:46 pm

Like TV6 fraid a set of Nalini will call in and cuss dem up :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2020, 12:54 pm

maj. tom wrote:Like TV6 fraid a set of Nalini will call in and cuss dem up
I would not trust TV6 nor thier propaganda newspaper , they are Pro PNM

Postby pugboy » January 12th, 2020, 2:29 pm

i see the pnm mattress write a article bout the rents we getting value for money
ferris fadda in law creaming it nice

Postby pugboy » January 12th, 2020, 2:31 pm

it cannot be an interview also if you calling a person come and do it
if them journalists had balls they would refuse unless it is on their terms and all questions allowed.

seems like rowlee want to start back the meetings with whiteboard

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2020, 3:00 pm

pugboy wrote:it cannot be an interview also if you calling a person come and do it
if them journalists had balls they would refuse unless it is on their terms and all questions allowed.

seems like rowlee want to start back the meetings with whiteboard

Do not trust the mattress she works for the BBC

Postby Gladiator » January 12th, 2020, 3:09 pm

He knows he is being snubbed...

"The television station said the interview was meant to be broadcast during prime time and would interfere with its commercial obligations. 

However, comments by Communications Minister Donna Cox under a Facebook post explaining the station's reasons for not airing the interview suggest otherwise. 

In response to the television station's claim that the interview would disrupt its commercial schedule, Cox hinted the issue was more to do with who conducted the interview over any commercial obligation"

Postby The_Honourable » January 12th, 2020, 3:40 pm

At least if he makes a pass at Khamal like he did with Faine Richards on TV6, the office can edit it out.

Postby 16 cycles » January 12th, 2020, 3:47 pm

They stop weekly media briefs?

Postby The_Honourable » January 12th, 2020, 7:32 pm

An Interview With The Prime Minister: Sunday January 12th 2020.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 12th, 2020, 8:26 pm

Feel the pride in allyuh mc....shitlickers say majority of the population feeling the pride in the restored buildings...this man yes

Postby pugboy » January 12th, 2020, 8:31 pm

yup
i feeling the pride

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2020, 8:34 pm

99.99% of the population will never get to see inside those buildings.

When I start to cuss PNM I does get bann

So Rowlee hull yuh stink dutty MC

Postby paid_influencer » January 12th, 2020, 8:42 pm

watching the interview with Rowley..

Now I am somebody who likes Rowley, voted for him in 2015, supported him on this very forum even very recently. But on hearing him answer questions on the events of the last year, he comes across as utterly incompetent.

matix

Postby matix » January 12th, 2020, 9:40 pm

Master has spoken, everything is perfect in this great country. Thank you master for saving us. One eye and token, let us rejoice

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » January 12th, 2020, 9:42 pm

paid_influencer wrote:watching the interview with Rowley..

Now I am somebody who likes Rowley, voted for him in 2015, supported him on this very forum even very recently. But on hearing him answer questions on the events of the last year, he comes across as utterly incompetent.

Boy, careful yuh doh lose yuh fortnightly stipend with dem kinda comments. Is best tuh jus' keep quiet and defend when needed. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby pugboy » January 12th, 2020, 10:16 pm

Nah, there was some high class charity tea party in stollmeyers castle today
Lot of social climbers went
Pay yuh money and go and get to feel proud

zoom rader wrote:99.99% of the population will never get to see inside those buildings.

Postby matr1x » January 13th, 2020, 2:31 am

Made a pass to see.....man, the hookers were really at it. I'm sorry..."escorts"

Postby zoom rader » January 13th, 2020, 6:59 am

pugboy wrote:Nah, there was some high class charity tea party in stollmeyers castle today

zoom rader wrote:99.99% of the population will never get to see inside those buildings.

So my tax dollars spent on dat and I have to pay?

Rowlee and PNM MC

Postby pugboy » January 13th, 2020, 7:15 am

https://www.facebook.com/events/433057607357024/

pugboy wrote:Nah, there was some high class charity tea party in stollmeyers castle today

Rowlee and PNM MC

Postby zoom rader » January 13th, 2020, 7:26 am

pugboy wrote:https://www.facebook.com/events/433057607357024/

Rowlee and PNM MC

So PNM wasted money on building NAPA and SAPA?

Postby 16 cycles » January 13th, 2020, 8:24 am

Khamal did pretty well for the forum and setting...

Postby pugboy » January 13th, 2020, 9:18 am

that was manning regime bro
diff time diff folks in charge now

pugboy wrote:https://www.facebook.com/events/433057607357024/

Rowlee and PNM MC

So PNM wasted money on building NAPA and SAPA?

death365

Postby death365 » January 13th, 2020, 9:48 am

the man admit to not growing the economy, not stopping crime.. in fact he say not to judge on it ,,, although he say to vote out the former based on that, that the energy economy better off than 2015 ...

i hearing right ... right????? or i just going mad.

Rant follows:

maybe its just me for asking too much of our people who we put there by voting, my standard of expecting the government aka the party in power to look after the well being of Trinidad an Tobago- is it too much. Has politics reached a point where its just me me me me me me, what can i get while here? when i serve my party financiers - my party will be better more money etc.

100 % serious ------- I know all parties thief patrimony, but at least give me some real development and economic growth na.

end of rant.

Postby pugboy » January 13th, 2020, 9:53 am

the man say things going in the right direction
doh mind crime increasing
just feel a sense of pride and go yuh way

Postby maj. tom » January 13th, 2020, 9:55 am

Ok so most of the comments on facebook and the Guardian article are supporting Rowley. They wholeheartedly believe everything he said.

So I guess it's settled. The majority of voters are exactly what politicians want them to be. Low IQ and sheep fodder for elective purposes.
Last edited by maj. tom on January 13th, 2020, 9:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » January 13th, 2020, 9:55 am

This imps Rowlee is really the PNM prime Minster .

He is not prime minister material for this county. He should be the PM for Bago

Postby zoom rader » January 13th, 2020, 9:56 am

maj. tom wrote:Ok so most of the comments on facebook and the Guardian article are supporting Rowley. They wholeheartedly believe everything he said.

So I guess it's settled. The majority of voters are exactly what politicians want them to be. Low IQ and sheep fodder for elective purposes.
Did i not explain we live in a stupid country filled with stupid pnm people.