PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2019, 9:37 am

sMASH wrote:
mero wrote:Lol men trying to find an early justification for the cutlass UNC going and get 2020.

Seems like everyone is to blame but the UNC and the coward supporters who does yap dey beak whole day on social media but do nothing in real life.

Might as well blame the venez from early, dey trending

even before this vene thing was even a thing, we was saying that pnm was gonna win. never underestimate the stupidity of people in large groups.

all i do is just post a possible scenario where the vene could be used for voter padding. with the right resources, u can print reasonably believable fake id cards, u just conducted a name and address exercise, so u have a list of id's to make. the hardest ting is to get that same information doctored into polling lists. u have to have the right contacts in EBC or thier transport/storage management to get it inside.
Glad you understand that the majority of trinis are very stupid. Buy hey PNM smart and the HNs on tuners

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2019, 5:36 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Deyalsingh say enough medical care for venes....well I tell you

Considering how much time this leech spends in hospitals for photo-ops, he seems remarkably dotish and ignorant of the reality of healthcare in T&T.

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2019, 5:39 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Deyalsingh say enough medical care for venes....well I tell you

Considering how much time this leech spends in hospitals for photo-ops, he seems remarkably dotish and ignorant of the reality of healthcare in T&T.
It's remarkable that the PNM HNs all go abroad or use local private hospitals rather than face the public hospitals.

Postby hydroep » June 5th, 2019, 5:48 pm

Good to know my health surcharge going toward taking care of the Venez [/sarcasm]...:|

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2019, 5:56 pm

hydroep wrote:Good to know my health surcharge going toward taking care of the Venez [/sarcasm]...:|
Babies have to make, trini born give them stronger ties and citizenship

Postby rspann » June 5th, 2019, 6:21 pm

It's remarkable that the PNM HNs all go abroad or use local private hospitals rather than face the public hospitals.

Nothing remarkable there . As long as the arshole taxpayers sponsoring them, they going to keep doing it. So they can't have an medical plan for them to contribute to out of their undeserved salary?

Postby sMASH » June 5th, 2019, 6:23 pm

soo, they will raise it.

Postby rspann » June 5th, 2019, 6:25 pm

How much did maxipad coffee treatment cost us?

Postby sMASH » June 5th, 2019, 6:27 pm

cant put a price on a pnm top tier member.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 5th, 2019, 7:09 pm

rspann wrote:How much did maxipad coffee treatment cost us?

Milli plus

Postby rspann » June 5th, 2019, 7:54 pm

We got value for our money?

Postby The_Honourable » June 5th, 2019, 7:59 pm

rspann wrote:We got value for our money?

LOL... we don't period.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 5th, 2019, 8:04 pm

rspann wrote:We got value for our money?

Faris paid himself 23 milli for an unused building and mampie say we got rel value...so I think we gt wrt to maxipad

Postby rspann » June 5th, 2019, 8:13 pm

I honestly thought Growlers was going to make a difference the way he use to gangster Manning and Kamla when he was in opposition. I grew up as PNM and thought he is the man to cut out the rampant corruption the has become enbedded in our political and national culture . I voted for him although I never liked him because of his attitude. Boy, was I wrong. He seems to be really ineffective and indecisive when it comes to doing the right thing and the same things he blamed and hounded Kamla and Manning for. Imbert, Al wari and Stuarty are the ones running the show. Where are the warriors who used to be so outspoken before like Jennifer baptiste , Mary king Verna, Roget and all the rest of them now?

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2019, 8:33 pm

rspann wrote:I honestly thought Growlers was going to make a difference the way he use to gangster Manning and Kamla when he was in opposition. I grew up as PNM and thought he is the man to cut out the rampant corruption the has become enbedded in our political and national culture . I voted for him although I never liked him because of his attitude. Boy, was I wrong. He seems to be really ineffective and indecisive when it comes to doing the right thing and the same things he blamed and hounded Kamla and Manning for. Imbert, Al wari and Stuarty are the ones running the show. Where are the warriors who used to be so outspoken before like Jennifer baptiste , Mary king Verna, Roget and all the rest of them now?
But people like Redman and elite support this mob fully bro.

Postby rspann » June 5th, 2019, 8:42 pm

Elite is ah good boy, give him a Bligh. Allyuh might not see eye to eye because of the politics , but he is a good soldier .

Postby eliteauto » June 5th, 2019, 9:10 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: Elite stop being a "good boy" decades ago :lol: I dunno about the eye to eye thing either, let Zoom be Zoom deal with dem PNM people, HN as you see fit man doh give no bligh at all mash dem up and make dem out

Postby pugboy » June 5th, 2019, 9:27 pm

Rowlee has been a disappointment
Manning was right about him.

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2019, 9:29 pm

eliteauto wrote: Elite stop being a "good boy" decades ago I dunno about the eye to eye thing either, let Zoom be Zoom deal with dem PNM people, HN as you see fit man doh give no bligh at all mash dem up and make dem out
Jah bless you bro.

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2019, 9:31 pm

pugboy wrote:Rowlee has been a disappointment
Manning was right about him.
Well the power is on your index finger if you are a legal citizen

Postby rspann » June 5th, 2019, 9:51 pm

I have mih finger but nobody to stain it for.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 6th, 2019, 5:11 am

rspann wrote:I have mih finger but nobody to stain it for.

a man with sense

E bounce

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 6th, 2019, 5:16 am

in the mean time, still waiting on the Le Valette

Postby zoom rader » June 6th, 2019, 7:04 am

rspann wrote:I have mih finger but nobody to stain it for.
That's ole creole thinking .

And before tuner race police arrest me and ingronant tuners call me racist.

Today's homework, look up Creole

Postby De Dragon » June 6th, 2019, 3:12 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Milli plus

Fret not, ent Goebbels Young say dem was paying part ah dey salry to Beh Beh medical expenses :roll:

Postby zoom rader » June 6th, 2019, 3:25 pm

Milli plus

Fret not, ent Goebbels Young say dem was paying part ah dey salry to Beh Beh medical expenses :roll:
Cake sales paid his bill, that's PNM word on de ground, massa ppl know this is true

Postby De Dragon » June 6th, 2019, 3:58 pm

Milli plus

Cake sales paid his bill, that's PNM word on de ground, massa ppl know this is true

Yet the herd remain convinced. :lol: :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » June 6th, 2019, 6:15 pm

As Growlers came back...

Brooks resigns as NGC chairman

Chairman of the NGC Group of companies Gerry Brooks has resigned.

Multiple sources at the company confirm Brooks' exit from the organisaiton and comes after three and a half years of what was often a controversial tenure at the state enterprise.

Company sources say over the last few months Brooks' role in the company had been reduced with the government turning more and more to the company's President Mark Loquan rather than its chairman.

Brooks was Chairman when for the first time in the country's history natural gas was shut off from a company on the Point Lisas Industrial Estate while negotiations had stalled.

He was not on the Prime Minister's latest energy trip to Europe and the USA.

Source: http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/bro ... c-chairman

Postby rspann » June 6th, 2019, 6:30 pm

The new energy minister fire him?

Postby zoom rader » June 6th, 2019, 7:04 pm

From one dictator to the next, when will we put a stop to stupid people that vote these clowns in