PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

assassin

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 YEARS LATER

Postby assassin » January 8th, 2019, 7:17 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Marla put on a strap on for shitkickers

When she questioned numbers presented by Shortman in d Budget, he went off on a vendetta to discredit her

He attacked her in public and across social media and claimed she was politically aligned, rather than demonstrate the validity of his data

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 8th, 2019, 8:05 pm

zoom rader wrote:Time to close this chead

Duane and mods please close this chead as it serves no purpose.

PNM here for another 20 years , we need to understand that trinis are more stupid than ever before.

We can close this chead since tuners Trinis more than happy to be suffering under PNM and don’t care about crime, potholes and other problems.

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2019, 8:09 pm

toyolink wrote:I must admit for a long while now, I have always felt that our PMs when addressing the nation should present evidence and data via visual aids etc.
The way the present PM used this approach however, has reminded me how easily data can be manipulated rendering the exercise useless.
His interpretation of the natural gas supply and demand graphs was absolute nonsense (many data points referred were as a result of decisions made 5-8 years prior).
His projections for oil revenue from the Petrotrin sub. was not explained and did not accommodate the need to import refined product.
This whole episode must have been quite infuriating for many purists (who live by the standards that govern this type of presentation).
His projection was made for only one half or 40% of the population to not understand.

That's why the mods need to take down this chead. Lots of stupid trinis

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 8th, 2019, 8:49 pm

I sure shitkickers would dare not challenge mala

Postby The_Honourable » January 8th, 2019, 9:44 pm

NEVER...

Easier to let his supporters watch her surname and form baseless opinions instead of going against her credentials and expertise.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » January 9th, 2019, 12:52 am

The_Honourable wrote:NEVER...

Easier to let his supporters watch her surname and form baseless opinions instead of going against her credentials and expertise.

But you must ask yourself, how much of dem supporters left? 2019 and 2020 will show us eh. :drinking: :drinking:

My call for General Election is 250,000 PNM votes.
Local go be about 100,000 PNM votes.

Postby RedVEVO » January 9th, 2019, 4:17 am

Marla is God.

Give her milk and honey .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 9th, 2019, 5:03 am

D Diesel Report wrote:

But you must ask yourself, how much of dem supporters left? 2019 and 2020 will show us eh. :drinking: :drinking:

dan...........eeeeet have real shitkickers supporters out deh eh.....doh feel UNC going to win that election just so.......2020 would not be a repeat of 2010

Postby hydroep » January 9th, 2019, 6:01 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 9th, 2019, 6:18 am

Locals supposed to be when?? And well general would most likely be in sept 2020?? Want to see when true campaign gonna start

Postby Ben_spanna » January 9th, 2019, 7:55 am

These past few years under the peeennem has been the worst Trinidad has even seen besides black power times, this country is hell and soon there will be no escape except death at the hands of the legal and illegal bandits that plaguing and governing us.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » January 9th, 2019, 9:00 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
D Diesel Report wrote:

dan...........eeeeet have real shitkickers supporters out deh eh.....doh feel UNC going to win that election just so.......2020 would not be a repeat of 2010

Boy, I did never say UNC was winning anything. Hopefully, Tantie get the trashcan like Bas after this one and then we could have a real opposition for 2025. :angel:

But I saying that the PNM voters going to be at an all time low either way. It go be high turnout either way, like 2007, but all the vote go be split up amongst the third party hopefuls. :evilbat:

Anyone who active going out to vote PNM have mess for brains, and I believe that figure is less than 1/4 of our population. Otherwise, best to migrate, cause dem is people that go kill yuh for a shoe. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 9th, 2019, 9:01 am

Postby eliteauto » January 9th, 2019, 9:31 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: so many anecdotes and memes wrapped up in that vid

Postby Rovin » January 9th, 2019, 11:37 am

i prefer this 1 though ........

matix

Postby matix » January 9th, 2019, 11:40 am

That’s insulting, to the donkey

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2019, 11:59 am

Duane you probably made over a kool million from tax payers money via PNM for funding your website and this is how you repay PNM.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » January 9th, 2019, 12:14 pm

Duane you probably made over a kool million from tax payers money via PNM for funding your website and this is how you repay PNM.

Zoomie get real pallos. Kams made contractors BILLIONAIRES in 5 short years and wasted billions. Stop playing smart with stupidity.

Oh and enjoy bantanamo, you will not be missed.

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2019, 12:55 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Zoomie get real pallos. Kams made contractors BILLIONAIRES in 5 short years and wasted billions. Stop playing smart with stupidity.

Oh and enjoy bantanamo, you will not be missed.
Once again please state the billions that you speak about or show what evidence you have.

Be brave bro and show some credibility

Postby Rovin » January 9th, 2019, 12:59 pm

how come not ah single man from d unc eh get charged though ?

cause they split it with thieves from d pnm since all of them teefing but blaming each other ? ...... hmmm

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 9th, 2019, 1:17 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:how come not ah single man from d unc eh get charged though ?

cause they split it with thieves from d pnm since all of them teefing but blaming each other ? ...... hmmm

Because the PNM never had any evidence of such but knew that if they keep making empty allegations that some dotish person would believe them.

Postby bluefete » January 9th, 2019, 1:27 pm

Really? If you only knew where all that money went in 'foreign'.

Even the institutions were stunned at how much was stolen (US$) and hidden abroad.

toyota2nr wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:how come not ah single man from d unc eh get charged though ?

Because the PNM never had any evidence of such but knew that if they keep making empty allegations that some dotish person would believe them.

Postby Rovin » January 9th, 2019, 1:29 pm

i feel everybody get ah piece so they staying quiet ...

Postby bluefete » January 9th, 2019, 1:43 pm

And that is why the PNM made a set of noise about Moonilal's money but did nothing up to this point.

Rovin's Audio wrote:i feel everybody get ah piece so they staying quiet ...

Postby timelapse » January 9th, 2019, 1:58 pm

Funny thing is that most of the UNC rich boys were rich before they got into ministerial positions.Can the same be said of most of the PNM?

Postby Ben_spanna » January 9th, 2019, 3:34 pm

timelapse wrote:Funny thing is that most of the UNC rich boys were rich before they got into ministerial positions.Can the same be said of most of the PNM?

We all sit back here laughing and insulting each other for supporting either side, yet in the meanwhile members from both parties have personally profited from being in politics and have set themselves nicely fr or life while the population is the sacrificial jacka55 .... when you all learn .we are the ones who will suffer ..and all the politicians and their families will be laughing their tails off to the banks and foreign accounts...

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2019, 4:10 pm

timelapse wrote:Funny thing is that most of the UNC rich boys were rich before they got into ministerial positions.Can the same be said of most of the PNM?
I guess PNM made them rich

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 9th, 2019, 5:42 pm

Still waiting on a unc person to be charged for corruption...calling randolph

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2019, 5:54 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Still waiting on a unc person to be charged for corruption...calling randolph
Panday got changed and Jailed bro.

Postby mero » January 9th, 2019, 6:15 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Still waiting on a unc person to be charged for corruption...calling randolph
Dhanraj got arrested and charged for murder and fraud