PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 7th, 2018, 9:10 pm

What more taxes is there to implement.....

Postby Morpheus » January 7th, 2018, 11:08 pm

No protests.
No "mass sick out" protests
No threats from "safe seats" bout voting against them because they doing shait

So they ain't care

We need a day when 90% of the population stay home and say enough is enough. Deal with the bla$ted crime NOW

But alas........ it's T&T we living

matix

Postby matix » January 7th, 2018, 11:12 pm

PNM country

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 7th, 2018, 11:32 pm

V2NR 3.0 wrote:Property tax and the revenue authority taking precedence. I cannot survive with any more taxes.

Stop stressing so much ... Property tax is chump change and the new revenue authority is the same BIR under a new name.

Postby matr1x » January 8th, 2018, 12:58 am

drchaos wrote:
V2NR 3.0 wrote:Property tax and the revenue authority taking precedence. I cannot survive with any more taxes.

Stop stressing so much ... Property tax is chump change and the new revenue authority is the same BIR under a new name.

That was a paid political announcement

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2018, 3:24 am

I warned you all.

A speech filled with nothing. Very little on crime was said. More money spending in PNM areas.

$169 billion spent and nothing to show.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » January 8th, 2018, 4:29 am

Morpheus wrote:No protests.
No "mass sick out" protests
No threats from "safe seats" bout voting against them because they doing shait

So they ain't care

We need a day when 90% of the population stay home and say enough is enough. Deal with the bla$ted crime NOW

But alas........ it's T&T we living

100% correct

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 8th, 2018, 5:58 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:What more taxes is there to implement.....

Property tax
Removing subsidies from ttec
Removing subsidies on cooking gas

Postby Redman » January 8th, 2018, 7:09 am

matr1x wrote:Redman, your case didn't gain strength. ..in fact it looks worse. Tell us, what they have to show for it?

What case I have breds.

Ive said that I not here to defend the PNM....is on the next GE there is a better alternative-I will not vote the PNM.
If there isnt-I will.
Im more interested in a govt that works than having a party in power.

Look to other posters for the sycophantic behavior.
Last edited by Redman on January 8th, 2018, 7:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 8th, 2018, 7:12 am

Shitkickers talk about war on corruption...I wonder if he going after a&v guns blazing...

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2018, 7:51 am

Redman wrote:
matr1x wrote:Redman, your case didn't gain strength. ..in fact it looks worse. Tell us, what they have to show for it?

What case I have breds.

Ive said that I not here to defend the PNM....is on the next GE there is a better alternative-I will not vote the PNM.
If there isnt-I will.
Im more interested in a govt that works than having a party in power.

Look to other posters for the sycophantic behavior.
Redman you place party first .

All your post you defend PNM to the tee.

Postby Redman » January 8th, 2018, 8:09 am

Sycophant detected.

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2018, 8:15 am

Redman wrote:Sycophant detected.
Everyone on tuner knows you are a PNM blogger.

You probably work In an office I think you work Petrotrin but spend you all your time on tuner.

Go do the people wuk bia

Postby hydroep » January 8th, 2018, 8:19 am

The only thing of interest was the proposed National Investment Fund (NIF) into which the assets of the liquidated CLICO will be placed...allegedly for the Public's participation either through direct purchase or indirectly through investments such as those offered by the UTC.

Waiting to see how this plays out but once the lion's share doesn't go to PNM bamsie-lickers, this could be a good thing.

Postby Redman » January 8th, 2018, 8:21 am

If i worked Petrotrin-I wouldnt need the blogger money.

You comming across?-post de ting nah
That 3 piece with fries calling meh name.

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2018, 8:34 am

After 169 billions spent we have nothing to show for it

Postby matr1x » January 8th, 2018, 10:39 am

We do...we still have the 3 men in a tub

steverandolph

Postby steverandolph » January 8th, 2018, 10:59 am

zoom rader wrote:After 169 billions spent we have nothing to show for it

The former regime dose not have anything to show either, except favoured contractors who were made into billionaires..Both parties have failed us.

steverandolph

Postby steverandolph » January 8th, 2018, 11:01 am

The former regime dose not have anything to show either, except favoured contractors who were made into billionaires..Both parties have failed us.

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2018, 11:07 am

steverandolph wrote:

Who are these contrators you speak off?

Are they in jail?

Postby The_Honourable » January 8th, 2018, 11:29 am

zoom rader wrote:More money spending in PNM areas.

lol in terms of how?

steverandolph wrote:

Are they in jail?

Exactly, they are just allegations right now and we have to wait on the courts for a verdict to be declared. The court of law contradicts the court of public opinion most times.

Rowley talking about fighting corruption yet nobody reach to jail yet or ordered to pay back the state. He's hoping the Moonilal EMBD case will get him points.

Postby Gladiator » January 8th, 2018, 11:35 am

steverandolph wrote:

There was alot more development, crime was lower, food was cheaper, the highway had less potholes, gas was cheaper, the place was more productive, people were employed, we had a working ferry an USD to burn..... etc

I say let them thief and run the country. The people would be better off...
Last edited by Gladiator on January 8th, 2018, 6:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2018, 12:02 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

lol in terms of how?

steverandolph wrote:

Are they in jail?

Exactly, they are just allegations right now and we have to wait on the courts for a verdict to be declared. The court of law contradicts the court of public opinion most times.

Rowley talking about fighting corruption yet nobody reach to jail yet or ordered to pay back the state. He's hoping the Moonilal EMBD case will get him points.
Read the PNM prime minister speech where he said more community centres are to be built in PNM areas.

So nutting for Indian but to pay more taxes and get nothing to less back.

steverandolph

Postby steverandolph » January 8th, 2018, 12:29 pm

So the building of a regional corporation administrative complex in Penal Debe means nothing then ?

Perhaps if the billions were not given to friends/family under the pp bandit government, then your so called Indian areas could have gotten more.

Postby matr1x » January 8th, 2018, 12:52 pm

What about those "community outreach programs" ? More pnm bobol

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2018, 12:56 pm

steverandolph wrote:So the building of a regional corporation administrative complex in Penal Debe means nothing then ?

Perhaps if the billions were not given to friends/family under the pp bandit government, then your so called Indian areas could have gotten more.
Again show us who got these billions and why they are not in jail.

Right now you are just hot air like your PNM prime Minster

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 8th, 2018, 4:10 pm

So dillon said he has not failed...I guess he is doing a great job then

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20180108 ... ays-dillon

Postby sMASH » January 8th, 2018, 4:40 pm

He got those stats the same place the CoP got his from?

Postby sMASH » January 8th, 2018, 4:42 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

lol in terms of how?

steverandolph wrote:

Are they in jail?

Read the PNM prime minister speech where he said more community centres are to be built in PNM areas.

So nutting for Indian but to pay more taxes and get nothing to less back.
Think of it as they have a identified the "problem" and is attempting fix it.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 8th, 2018, 7:12 pm

Dillon talking about firm fight against crime after today's events...yawnnnn