PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Dizzy28 » September 18th, 2017, 8:39 pm

Zetski wrote:It will take at least 2 terms in government to clean up that mess Kamla make! Don't blame the PNM when them nasty UNC borrow so much money to run the country steupz.

You suck Rowleys nut sack when rimming him as well??

Postby The_Honourable » September 18th, 2017, 9:00 pm

Taxes the government implemented over the past two years:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 18th, 2017, 9:05 pm

Zetski wrote:It will take at least 2 terms in government to clean up that mess Kamla make! Don't blame the PNM when them nasty UNC borrow so much money to run the country steupz.

I think he waters the balisier every morning

Postby pugboy » September 18th, 2017, 9:13 pm

He still fraid to properly tax the casinos that the 1% making a killing with

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 18th, 2017, 9:58 pm

Any administration in power there's always mismanagement of funds...
We don't vote here we exchange!!!

But at least if yuh tiefing do something for the people of country in return..
At least under the previous administration there were things being done...... you were seeing it!!!

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 18th, 2017, 10:36 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Country still did better under the PNM governance so you could go back to tickling Moonilal and them bamcee with whatever hair you have on your face.

Postby The_Honourable » September 19th, 2017, 1:19 am

Zetski wrote:

Country still did better under the PNM governance so you could go back to tickling Moonilal and them bamcee with whatever hair you have on your face.

I see that you came from facebook...

Tell me, what has the PNM done for the past two years? Now remember:

- "Well Rowley stabilizing the economy because Kamla teef out all the mohnee" is not a valid answer.
- Yes, Kamla did mess and was voted out so comparing her and what her ministers did is not a valid answer either.
- No i am not a UNC, a Hindu, or an Indian who hoarding all the land and money in the country.
- I'm not African either so you can't call me a lick bottom for not following PNM group-think. #CroCro
- No i'm not an elite who want to see black people eat grass and suffer.
- Yes i was around when Kamla did mess and will continue to call out mess under any government including Rowley.
- Disrespecting other tuners will get yuh banned.

Right... with that out of the way... GO.

Postby sMASH » September 19th, 2017, 5:02 am

Reduction of gate(agreed it needed fat cutting, though), removal of gate for some vwlid tertiary institutions while approving three theological institutions, addition of VAT on to books, while pushing a cricket staduim, show where PNM believes the potential of its citizenz lies.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2017, 8:36 am

waiting for zetski to give a PNM achievement

Postby Dizzy28 » September 19th, 2017, 9:54 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:waiting for zetski to give a PNM achievement

Zetski just likes the taste of the PNM poopoo. One Cup styling.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 19th, 2017, 10:37 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Zetski wrote:

- "Well Rowley stabilizing the economy because Kamla teef out all the mohnee" is not a valid answer.
- Yes, Kamla did mess and was voted out so comparing her and what her ministers did is not a valid answer either.
- No i am not a UNC, a Hindu, or an Indian who hoarding all the land and money in the country.
- I'm not African either so you can't call me a lick bottom for not following PNM group-think. #CroCro
- Yes i was around when Kamla did mess and will continue to call out mess under any government including Rowley.

Postby Ben_spanna » September 19th, 2017, 10:55 am

finishing of the lara Shelter(against peoples wishes)

Issues and corruption with getting a Ferry to Tobago

Issues with a big company and reselling oil

Land TAX and more TAXES coming

The Worst infrastructure in recent times with regard to Wasa and Power...

The worst conditioned ROadways in Trinidad and no repairing in sight.....

Unemployment is at its Highest

where do I stop????? geeze!

Postby Rovin » September 19th, 2017, 11:17 am

wonder how much d poo nm does pay ppl to back them up on radio , tv & social media ......

Postby timelapse » September 19th, 2017, 11:17 am

All this talk, and I sure most of you either voted PNM or didn't vote last elections

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 19th, 2017, 11:22 am

BWHAHAHAHAAHA aye ollur good yes.

dizzy ting to get you 100 police/army/firemen in front your door

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 19th, 2017, 11:24 am

Zetski wrote:Country still did better under the PNM governance so you could go back to tickling Moonilal and them bamcee with whatever hair you have on your face.

wait..wait.. hold up. This piece of sheit jus say back the same thing he was told.
man look back at the pm addresses and get some inspiration for a bit of creativity eh

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 19th, 2017, 11:29 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Zetski wrote:

Don't worry in time all them UNC ministers will get exposed and jailed.
"Disrespecting other tuners will get yuh banned" ????
Yuh acting like if I started the insults first.. and I can call you a lick bottom because you picking up for your padnas when them throw disrespect first.. where your honour gone? don't tell me PNM thief that.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 19th, 2017, 11:32 am

dude shut the hell up and go and Clean Rowley Jocky shorts nah. I believe its time for his mid day changing.

Postby Ben_spanna » September 19th, 2017, 11:33 am

Monkey Man wrote:
Zetski wrote:Country still did better under the PNM governance so you could go back to tickling Moonilal and them bamcee with whatever hair you have on your face.

wait..wait.. hold up. This piece of sheit jus say back the same thing he was told.
man look back at the pm addresses and get some inspiration for a bit of creativity eh

Zetski-if this is your way of thinking no wonder our country is in such a disaster, you don't vote properly obviously, youre a one eyed delusional moron that can only see things in RED. And yes theres also the other morons that only see a rising sun. none of you see try to see what a better future can be without either of your parties in power.

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » September 19th, 2017, 11:58 am

Government come and go we not moving forward, all we does do is rant in forums.. oh gosh come on man Trinbagonians lewwe stand up and take back we country nah. Few years ago the police force hold back the whole country ah morning. We could do it man I BELIEVEEEEEEEE!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2017, 12:31 pm

zetski...d achievement boy..we waiting

Postby sMASH » September 19th, 2017, 12:51 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Government come and go we not moving forward, all we does do is rant in forums.. oh gosh come on man Trinbagonians lewwe stand up and take back we country nah. Few years ago the police force hold back the whole country ah morning. We could do it man I BELIEVEEEEEEEE!

Take the lead, I will follow.
Don't question my patriotism, I believe patriotism is a brand of stupid

I am of the view that 1990 was the last real time we had to redirect the country.

But I will support a less drastic measure if it seems to bear fruit.

Just like insurance could decide to write off a vehicle and let u start over fresh with a different one, i am contemplating doing the same thing with this.

If they so want it to be pnm country, leave it and let it be.
Try it somewhere else.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 19th, 2017, 1:40 pm

keith.jpg

There is your achievement.

Postby De Dragon » September 19th, 2017, 1:42 pm

Zetski wrote:keith.jpg

Sad that you, or indeed the PM himself, would see attaining PM was the end, and not the potential beginning of achievement(s).

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 19th, 2017, 1:43 pm

hahha. u trollin hoss

wtf is a Mason Hall? is that a place in Laventille?

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 19th, 2017, 1:44 pm

allyuh men just waiting in line to shut me down eh haha.

Postby De Dragon » September 19th, 2017, 1:47 pm

Zetski wrote:allyuh men just waiting in line to shut me down eh haha.

Shut you down? Why? Your opinion is your opinion.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 19th, 2017, 1:54 pm

Mason Hall in Tobago, get a map of Trinidad and Tobago and stick on your wall... typical Trinidadian leaving out Tobago.. SHAME!

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 19th, 2017, 2:16 pm

Zetski wrote:Mason Hall in Tobago, get a map of Trinidad and Tobago and stick on your wall... typical Trinidadian leaving out Tobago.. SHAME!

tobago is chit, only good for benny ballz and pigeon point.

they can be independent for all i care.

Postby The_Honourable » September 19th, 2017, 3:25 pm

Zetski wrote:keith.jpg

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

The man achievement is writing a book to say he get thru.

Ok jokes aside, what has he done for the country in the past 2 years?