PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Soul Collector

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby Soul Collector » June 2nd, 2019, 9:26 am

randolphinshan wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Too bad when the UNC was in power they never thought about using the TTPS and justice system to corner and harass the Opposition. Panday did say that "politics has a morality of its own." They never believed him.

They were too busy stealing billions, to pay friends such as contractors, paying 34 million for no work done in life sport, 6 million for a 2 million fire tender,40 million for a lay by at Couva interchange that has serves no useful purpose and remains unused, Legal fees raised from 100 million to BILLIONS under Anand, Kamla and former Petrotrin president Khalid promised an oil find that was a lie, etc.

They had no time to influence the police.Their main reason and motive was to steal taxpayers money for themselves and their friends.

Pal, ent they say you is one of them who does get paid to come and spew political BS? Come better than that nah. Same old rhetoric you with. Sing a different tune or sumn...you eh worth d money.

Postby zoom rader » June 2nd, 2019, 9:46 am

Soul Collector wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Too bad when the UNC was in power they never thought about using the TTPS and justice system to corner and harass the Opposition. Panday did say that "politics has a morality of its own." They never believed him.

They were too busy stealing billions, to pay friends such as contractors, paying 34 million for no work done in life sport, 6 million for a 2 million fire tender,40 million for a lay by at Couva interchange that has serves no useful purpose and remains unused, Legal fees raised from 100 million to BILLIONS under Anand, Kamla and former Petrotrin president Khalid promised an oil find that was a lie, etc.

They had no time to influence the police.Their main reason and motive was to steal taxpayers money for themselves and their friends.

Pal, ent they say you is one of them who does get paid to come and spew political BS? Come better than that nah. Same old rhetoric you with. Sing a different tune or sumn...you eh worth d money.
PNM standards of bloggers has dropped. Eleit is not pleased

Postby Ben_spanna » June 2nd, 2019, 10:11 am

ALL of you who are die hard supporters of either Peenem OR UNCle are a55holes.... and I hope one day you get what you deserve... a country that’s been raped to the core by the party and all that’s left is Sh1t .... we almost there anyway........so carry on and support your local thieves

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 2nd, 2019, 11:00 am

randolphinshan wrote:

I see what you said and I will raise your mild of fcukey with the following;

1: aswarii and shitlickers brakes for a man(jones) who cost the state almost one billion dollars
2: av drilling 100 million
3: Brian lara stadium 90mill
4: Faris rented his own building for 23 mill and an extra 30 to outfit and then the mampie say value for money
5: 1 million on ah golf course
6: buy paintings
7: billions on the manzan highway which will not be completed by next year

and the list goes on and on

and well we still waiting to boast about something the PNM did for the country

Postby 16 cycles » June 2nd, 2019, 11:27 am

Stopping the feeding frenzy that was Petrotrin...

Postby Gladiator » June 2nd, 2019, 11:52 am

16 cycles wrote:Stopping the feeding frenzy that was Petrotrin...
In the laziest way possible ... While creating a dependency on foreign fuel. Not to mention all the lies, unemployment, secrecy and politics.

Postby zoom rader » June 2nd, 2019, 12:56 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

1: aswarii and shitlickers brakes for a man(jones) who cost the state almost one billion dollars
4: Faris rented his own building for 23 mill and an extra 30 to outfit and then the mampie say value for money

No point in explaining to him as he is backed by tuner HNs.

They stay silent when he makes these comments

Postby sMASH » June 2nd, 2019, 8:46 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

alwaris and goebbels young in power 4 years now, what have they done to recover those lost monies?
every time a mic chook their face is kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla

... but that is as far as it goes. talk, no evidence.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » June 2nd, 2019, 8:55 pm

These people still blaming Kamla and their followers none the wiser too.....

Let us arguably agree to blame Kamla.....
Now let's hear the solutions , if any.......even ONE to attempt to remedy the situation. Herein lies the problem as blaming is one thing but, failing to provide a solution after FOUR YEARS ......is even WORSE.

it kinda proves that those in authority are clueless about anything and everything .

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2019, 7:03 am

Premchand1976 wrote:These people still blaming Kamla and their followers none the wiser too.....

Now let's hear the solutions , if any.......even ONE to attempt to remedy the situation. Herein lies the problem as blaming is one thing but, failing to provide a solution after FOUR YEARS ......is even WORSE.

it kinda proves that those in authority are clueless about anything and everything .
The so called educated ppl within the PNM are the ones spreading that nonsense to the lower masses. They also spead racism on the ground level.

You see it on tuner. Where eleit folk know its wrong but turn a blind eye and let it conifune.

As they say kamala theef billions and billions. This will continue on to the next elections.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 3rd, 2019, 8:50 am

Premchand1976 wrote:These people still blaming Kamla and their followers none the wiser too.....

Announced amnesty for venez, puts date into effect, when lines of vene show up to regster they cannot accomodate them and have to postpone it and advertize for Spanish speaking teachers and students to help with the process, now they are turning away registrants due to an overwhelming response.

just proves that gubbment cannot undertake even the most simple of a plan.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2019, 9:08 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

Announced amnesty for venez, puts date into effect, when lines of vene show up to regster they cannot accomodate them and have to postpone it and advertize for Spanish speaking teachers and students to help with the process, now they are turning away registrants due to an overwhelming response.

Would have been a perfect project for students at A CAPE or UWI to assist .

But again PNM is one step forward and two steps backwards

Postby Ben_spanna » June 3rd, 2019, 9:12 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

no part of their plan is anything fowards!

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2019, 9:14 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

no part of their plan is anything fowards!

Well they did make attempts to have them legal, so its one step forward.

Postby sMASH » June 3rd, 2019, 3:27 pm

UNC people worked rice paddy, vene people will work voter paddy.

It seems like they had time frames to get things done. Like they taking orders from higher up. Can't explain the rush all of a sudden

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 3rd, 2019, 3:58 pm

sMASH wrote:UNC people worked rice paddy, vene people will work voter paddy.

It seems like they had time frames to get things done. Like they taking orders from higher up. Can't explain the rush all of a sudden

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/06/03/vzuela ... -love-you/

Votes secured

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2019, 4:56 pm

Votes secured
Can't happen just like that, they have tobe naturalise first and that take 5 years. Unless if PNM giving them illegal ID cards. If caught they must be sent back to vennie at once.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 3rd, 2019, 5:12 pm

Votes secured
Can't happen just like that, they have tobe naturalise first and that take 5 years. Unless if PNM giving them illegal ID cards. If caught they must be sent back to vennie at once.

U of all people should know ID cards easy to get here...I see ah vennie with ah DP already

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2019, 5:17 pm

Votes secured

U of all people should know ID cards easy to get here...I see ah vennie with ah DP already
Anyone can get a DP, just do regs then driving test.

Or do like the Chinese and share a DP among 10 people

ID card you have to be naturalise useless they illegally give it to you which has happen in the past

Postby sMASH » June 4th, 2019, 1:31 am

the hardest ting might be to get 'a name' on the voters list. and apparently cuffie cousin or sumting working in ebc. the id card dont have to be official, just need to print a reasonable looking one. u just get the plastic and the printer that does it. and u print to ur hearts content.

and u dont need to do it in allll regions, just do it in the marginals.

but, once ur name on the list, a name that u have on an article of identification, u can cast a ballot.

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2019, 6:33 am

sMASH wrote:the hardest ting might be to get 'a name' on the voters list. and apparently cuffie cousin or sumting working in ebc. the id card dont have to be official, just need to print a reasonable looking one. u just get the plastic and the printer that does it. and u print to ur hearts content.

but, once ur name on the list, a name that u have on an article of identification, u can cast a ballot.
When you apply for an ID card , they do a check to make sure you are living where you say you living . They send field officers to check up on you

Postby timelapse » June 4th, 2019, 7:23 am

sMASH wrote:the hardest ting might be to get 'a name' on the voters list. and apparently cuffie cousin or sumting working in ebc. the id card dont have to be official, just need to print a reasonable looking one. u just get the plastic and the printer that does it. and u print to ur hearts content.

When you apply for an ID card , they do a check to make sure you are living where you say you living . They send field officers to check up on you

In theory hoss.This is T&T

Postby sMASH » June 4th, 2019, 7:33 am

who say apply for id card? u jess got a list of a lot of them, is to print card like that, the ones u got onto a list.

Postby mero » June 4th, 2019, 8:04 am

Lol men trying to find an early justification for the cutlass UNC going and get 2020.

Seems like everyone is to blame but the UNC and the coward supporters who does yap dey beak whole day on social media but do nothing in real life.

Might as well blame the venez from early, dey trending

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 4th, 2019, 8:07 am

mero wrote:Lol men trying to find an early justification for the cutlass UNC going and get 2020.

Seems like everyone is to blame but the UNC and the coward supporters who does yap dey beak whole day on social media but do nothing in real life.

Unc doh need to blame venez....them ole stones still in d party...pnm victory all the way

Postby mero » June 4th, 2019, 8:37 am

mero wrote:Lol men trying to find an early justification for the cutlass UNC going and get 2020.

Unc doh need to blame venez....them ole stones still in d party...pnm victory all the way
Boy tbh I don't think the removal of old stones gonna make a difference, cuz these young fellas done getting groomed by the predecessors.

The UNC needs to remove the psyche that it is an Indian only, we vs them party.

As someone said, they need to make the UNC more pallateble for the swing voters and undecideds. And as it stands whether you choose to notice it or not, UNC and their pages including 2nr(aka KOTPNM lite) , are doing a good job of showing non Indo trinis their true colors .

You can't hate everybody and call them dotish ni99ers, then be lost and hurt when you get wood in election. Grassroots are grassroots no matter what but the swing are observing carefully. There are lots of unregistered lurkers, silent ppl reading these forums everyday observing carefully.

So the same dotish red & ready PNM ppl today are the ones who brought PP victory 2010. UNC had their chance and fk up now they are where they are.

What's the next move? Alienate themselves more from every other creed and race coming up the GE?

On another note, watching the Opposition, I does really feel these fellas pockets so fat from their time in power, they really don't forqing care. Their bloodline set for life. Let the minions argue and kill each other

Postby Ben_spanna » June 4th, 2019, 8:38 am

GOD i hope not.. or we are really all doomed!

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2019, 9:28 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

GOD i hope not.. or we are really all doomed!
Pnm winning for next years 10 bro.

Look to migrate

PNM smart and those that vote for them are really stupid

Postby sMASH » June 4th, 2019, 9:37 am

even before this vene thing was even a thing, we was saying that pnm was gonna win. never underestimate the stupidity of people in large groups.

all i do is just post a possible scenario where the vene could be used for voter padding. with the right resources, u can print reasonably believable fake id cards, u just conducted a name and address exercise, so u have a list of id's to make. the hardest ting is to get that same information doctored into polling lists. u have to have the right contacts in EBC or thier transport/storage management to get it inside.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 5th, 2019, 9:34 am

Deyalsingh say enough medical care for venes....well I tell you