PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby matr1x » November 28th, 2019, 3:10 am

Still crying about unc? Majority of public service is pnm and they barely function.

Postby Redman » November 28th, 2019, 6:11 am

one eye wrote:Sad thing is a number of people will still vote that dutty thieving UNC.

Can you explain who stole in the UNC and when is their court date?

Ask Anil
rofl

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2019, 7:05 am

Redman wrote:
one eye wrote:Sad thing is a number of people will still vote that dutty thieving UNC.

Ask Anil
rofl

Like you licking one eye arse?

When is Anil Court Date?

Postby Redman » November 28th, 2019, 7:20 am

Redman wrote:

Ask Anil
rofl

When is Anil Court Date?

But is YOU who excited by Anil form.

Anil eh need a court to prove he is waste of time.

Again-form over substance-you in the right camp.

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2019, 7:27 am

Redman wrote:

Ask Anil
rofl

When is Anil Court Date?

But is YOU who excited by Anil form.

Anil eh need a court to prove he is waste of time.

Again-form over substance-you in the right camp.

A man is innocence until proven guilty as far as I know in TT

You and rest of PNM puppets should stop spreading propaganda.

Again what did UNC theef and who facing the court?

Anyone make a jail besides Panday?

I think I recall Marleine have court dates

Postby Redman » November 28th, 2019, 7:37 am

To go down your insipid pointless line of thought.
If its only Panday that make a jail.....who in the PNM make a jail??

Your Hypocrisy is evident-you condemn because its PNM but clearly of applying an even yardstick- hoist yourself on your own petard much?

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2019, 7:44 am

Redman wrote:To go down your insipid pointless line of thought.
If its only Panday that make a jail.....who in the PNM make a jail??

Your Hypocrisy is evident-you condemn because its PNM but clearly of applying an even yardstick- hoist yourself on your own petard much?

PNM men smelt the Rat and evaded the courts,

Francis Prevat, escaped to Panama
Johnny O’Halloran, Escaped to Canada

O’Halloran, Prevatt and others fled the country, finding safety from arrest and conviction in other jurisdictions

Postby Redman » November 28th, 2019, 7:50 am

aha so we change the goalpost-so when ZR says:

Its true until it doesnt support your bigoted POV

Like I said you and Anil are a good pair.

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2019, 7:53 am

Redman wrote:aha so we change the goalpost-so when ZR says:

Its true until it doesnt support your bigoted POV

Like I said you and Anil are a good pair.

You and other are full of 5hit, make up fables and cant provide details to back up your claims.

This is how PNM feeds their idiots by pumping propaganda in their heads .

Kamala theef yet still she walking about normel

Postby Rovin » November 28th, 2019, 10:55 am

so jr rodello damn lie bout he son being employed by d govt , dise small ting , if was a unc person d public wuda be like resign now ....

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2019, 11:24 am

Rovin wrote:so jr rodello damn lie bout he son being employed by d govt , dise small ting , if was a unc person d public wuda be like resign now ....

Dats normel PNM type behavior and it ok for folks like One eye, randy, redman and elite

Postby Rovin » November 28th, 2019, 11:32 am

d story in todays guardian , he admitted it when somebody showed evidence of d cheque with he son name on it

peenmites go say well kamla dem teef billions so dise small ting .....
Last edited by Rovin on November 28th, 2019, 1:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2019, 11:35 am

Rovin wrote:d story in todays guardian , he admitted it when somebody showed evidence of d cheque with he son name on it

peenmites go say well kamla dem billions so dise small ting .....

Yup this is what the PNM clown Redman had to say

Redman wrote:So lets see the pots sitting on their own bottom now.
Thats some Nickel and Dime sheeit

apole69

Postby apole69 » November 28th, 2019, 11:42 am

Rovin wrote:so jr rodello damn lie bout he son being employed by d govt , dise small ting , if was a unc person d public wuda be like resign now ....

That's d norm in POS Corp !

Postby De Dragon » November 28th, 2019, 2:57 pm

Red Plastic Bag like he fall down? All of a sudden he stop replying, when Regrello thievery and nepotism got shown.

Postby The_Honourable » November 28th, 2019, 4:01 pm

De Dragon wrote:Red Plastic Bag like he fall down? All of a sudden he stop replying, when Regrello thievery and nepotism got shown.

He probably googling it to do some research :?

Postby Rovin » November 29th, 2019, 8:04 pm

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... ium=social

Raw sewage on Licensing compound

i tort 1 of them poo nm ministers dropped by LO ...... :lol:

blame kamal for this too orrrr

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 30th, 2019, 12:35 pm

We getting it done
IMG-20191130-WA0029.jpg

Postby maj. tom » November 30th, 2019, 1:18 pm

^ proud supporters.

wingnut

Postby wingnut » November 30th, 2019, 1:57 pm

Ah yes PNM in yuh hole

Postby hydroep » November 30th, 2019, 2:30 pm

PNM's slogan should be: "We diggin' a hole for you"...:|

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2019, 2:50 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:We getting it done
Well root cause was the injun contractor did a bad paving job.

Postby aaron17 » November 30th, 2019, 3:14 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:We getting it done
Ahh boi...thor's political hammer.
Nobody cyah lift and touch that pothole.

Postby hydroep » December 1st, 2019, 3:12 am

Settlement ‘flawed’
Dr Sheila Rampersad

THE Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs’ (MSYA) $150,000 settlement of a wrongful dismissal claim made by sexual harassment accuser Carrie-Ann Moreau was “irregular and fundamentally flawed”.

And the people identified by the three-member investigating committee as “principally responsible for the manner in which the allegations of sexual misconduct were handled, and the manner in which Ms Moreau’s trade dispute was conducted and settled by the MSYA (including the payment to Ms Moreau of the sum of $150,000) are the former minister (Darryl Smith), permanent secretary (Joan) Mendez, permanent secretary (Ian) Ramdahin, deputy permanent secretary (Denise) Arneaud, PS (Natasha) Barrow, and (MSYA Legal Officer II) Ms (Judith) Joseph.”

The investigating committee’s final report has been obtained by the Sunday Express.

‘Deliberate failure’

The 47-page report on the circumstances surrounding allegations of sexual harassment made against former sport minister Darryl Smith by his former personal secretary Carrie-Ann Moreau, committee chairman Jacqueline Wilson and members Folade Mutota and Elaine Green concluded:

“There was a deliberate failure to provide the PD (Personnel Department of the Chief Personnel Officer) with the necessary instructions in the matter. We find that this was done to ensure that the matter could be contained within the MSYA and any potential damage to the former Minister could be minimised. The cost of the damage control was agreed by those concerned to be $150,000 of public funds. While we accept that it was Ms (Judith) Joseph who communicated the instructions to Mr (Michael) Quamina to settle at $150,000, we find that PS Ramdahin agreed to this amount when he was Ag Permanent Secretary in the MSYA and that DPS Arneaud was also likely aware of this matter.”

The investigating committee painstakingly tracked meetings and correspondence related to Moreau’s sexual harassment complaint through the public service bureaucracy from sometime before February 2016—when Moreau took her complaints to permanent secretary Joan Mendez—to January 27, 2017—when the Industrial Court issued its order after the $150,000 cheque was signed and handed over to Moreau.

In its investigations, the committee was assisted by a former director of legal services at the Personnel Department (PD) and a former chief personnel officer (CPO).

CPO Office excluded

Observing that the PD “appeared to have been deliberately excluded from any involvement in negotiating the settlement reached with Ms Moreau and/or the ATU (Advocate Trade Union) on her behalf”, the committee found that the PD should and must have been engaged, and have conduct of the process, whether the matter was settled or proceeded to trial.

In arriving at this finding, the Committee noted that the CPO is deemed, by law, to be Moreau’s employer.

The committee further compared the ministry’s handling of the Moreau dispute to two current trade disputes in the Industrial Court brought by former MSYA contract employees, Shabaka Kambon and Gina Granado.

Both of those cases, the committee’s report noted, are being handled by lawyers from the Solicitor General’s Office and PD, unlike the Moreau matter.

“We were also specifically advised by Ms (Judith) Joseph that trade disputes fall within the delegated responsibility of the relevant Ministry and the PD,” said the report. “The PD was not, however, involved in any fashion with negotiating the settlement with Ms Moreau.”

The committee did not accept that “a trade dispute by political staff, whether or not it involves allegations of sexual harassment as in this case, can be handled transparently within the Ministry in which they (the allegation) arise.”

Cabinet approval

In addition, the committee found that Cabinet approval was required for the settlement but was not sought.

The report noted that “...since the allegations in this case involved the personal conduct of a Cabinet Minister, it was for the Cabinet to determine if they were prepared to accept collective responsibility for the allegations concerning the former Minister’s conduct, which involved not improper ministerial conduct but improper personal conduct by the former Minister.”

The committee noted it was advised by the former director, Legal Services at the PD and the former CPO, that the PD would have sought and obtained the approval of Cabinet before finalising any settlement and making any payment to Moreau.

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/settlement-flawed/article_87759dc2-13e4-11ea-8c08-b38312fe51ed.html

Postby De Dragon » December 1st, 2019, 6:26 am

Yes but BumbleFacks JUHN Scarfy and Arse-Wari will still insist on perpetuating this charade.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 1st, 2019, 8:26 am

Going for another 500+ murder count....only under a pee on dem govt this happens

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2019, 8:34 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Going for another 500+ murder count....only under a pee on dem govt this happens
This is one of the problems I have with PNM ppl and the rest of tuner PNM kunts on here.

Postby maj. tom » December 1st, 2019, 8:34 am

seems like a PNM achievement unlocked really.

That's the goal of every PNM leader. A 500+murder stat. Manning reached it. Panday and Kamla had it reduced. Rowley reached it. So Rowley is now in the Hall of Greats of the PNM. :?

https://www.ttcrime.com/crime-statistics/
These numbers really don't lie in that it's a definite PNM trend. :|

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2019, 8:50 am

Our best years is the Panday era. The figures speak for themselves.

PNM is impotent where crime is concerned. PNM ppl beilieve a black man in charge so its a kool breez and they can do anything they want.

During PNM rule there is also less productivity from the public servants.

Postby rspann » December 1st, 2019, 10:17 am

Zoom , I and mih wife out the country. You could get two UNC people to go and vote PNM for we in San juan. I will pay you what you spend when I come back. Try not to cross five hundred dollars.