PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby De Dragon » June 10th, 2018, 11:57 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Exactly what did they deliver?

I guess they finish somebody else's work and taking credit for it... does not matter, our dum dum population would lap up the propaganda like kool aid.

They deliver a d*ck up Token anus, but it is a PNM d*ck, so he love it real bad, hence his sickening defence of an incompetent, unimaginative, clueless PM and Government.

Lol you really brainwashed. But carry on, Keith winning again in 2020.The rest of the population not fooled like you.We do not like to pay 6 million to wreck a 2 million dollar fire truck. So keep braying all you want, not going to change a think... People like delivery and not corruption.

Nope we prefer to pay 80 mil for fake oil....or 60 mil to cuntsultants....or 90 mil for a stadium that is not even recognized...want me to continue???

Randolph I dare you to give 5 things this government has done that we can be proud about..

All token care about is the taste of PNM jizz in he mouth. He'd have you believe that we're in paradise. People dying by the 3's and next year we have an 850 million dollar USD bond due, but he's focussed on past sheit, just like the sheep gang here on 2NR.

Re: PNM in Gov't - WE ROLLING UP ON TH3EE YEARS!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 10th, 2018, 12:44 pm

They hoping to add the curepe interchange and grande highway to the list of achievements...these fckers cant even buy a boat

ProtonPowder

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby ProtonPowder » June 10th, 2018, 12:58 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Exactly what did they deliver?

I guess they finish somebody else's work and taking credit for it... does not matter, our dum dum population would lap up the propaganda like kool aid.

They deliver a d*ck up Token anus, but it is a PNM d*ck, so he love it real bad, hence his sickening defence of an incompetent, unimaginative, clueless PM and Government.

Lol you really brainwashed. But carry on, Keith winning again in 2020.The rest of the population not fooled like you.We do not like to pay 6 million to wreck a 2 million dollar fire truck. So keep braying all you want, not going to change a think... People like delivery and not corruption.

Nope we prefer to pay 80 mil for fake oil....or 60 mil to cuntsultants....or 90 mil for a stadium that is not even recognized...want me to continue???

Randolph I dare you to give 5 things this government has done that we can be proud about..

All token care about is the taste of PNM jizz in he mouth. He'd have you believe that we're in paradise. People dying by the 3's and next year we have an 850 million dollar USD bond due, but he's focussed on past sheit, just like the sheep gang here on 2NR.

Didnt know this was even a thing

http://markets.businessinsider.com/bond ... p78954ac19
time to eat some more grass

Postby De Dragon » June 10th, 2018, 1:34 pm

The_Honourable wrote:- Completion of PP projects doesn't count.

- Completion of Manning projects doesn't count.

The major ideas Rowley have is the Rapid Rail and Sandals. The IMF and IDB tell him no to the Rapid Rail and Sandals will only be a success when it is in operation which will take a few years.

I'm willing to give you #1 - a fish market.

So you have 4 more randolphinshan... ready GO.

Fitting since JUHN Scarfy's behaviour and speech is right at home in such a place.

Postby sMASH » June 10th, 2018, 2:32 pm

PNM Success= cancelling a contract for US $14000 a day to instate another for US $22000 a day... Cause it have less corruption

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 10th, 2018, 5:14 pm

pnm success = not one sheit

Postby De Dragon » June 10th, 2018, 6:32 pm

No need to worry, JUHN Scarfy says the Carenage Fishing Depot will be a "hub for for cultural activities and a major tourist attraction" :? :?
Maybe we can build a depot in every coastal town to revive tourism. :roll:

Postby hydroep » June 10th, 2018, 6:40 pm

In is simple mind that is diversification. When the oil and gas run out we go sell rotten fish for foreign exchange...:|

Postby 16 cycles » June 10th, 2018, 6:44 pm

Sandals would be government run? Same model as Magdalena(SP)?

rebound

Postby rebound » June 10th, 2018, 7:26 pm

De Dragon wrote:No need to worry, JUHN Scarfy says the Carenage Fishing Depot will be a "hub for for cultural activities and a major tourist attraction" :? :?
What he said wasnt the funny thing, its the crowd cheering and applauding thats funny........

Postby The_Honourable » June 10th, 2018, 7:34 pm

16 cycles wrote:Sandals would be government run? Same model as Magdalena(SP)?

Nah, more like Hyatt. Government putting the infrastructure, Sandals will run it.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 10th, 2018, 7:57 pm

rebound wrote:
De Dragon wrote:No need to worry, JUHN Scarfy says the Carenage Fishing Depot will be a "hub for for cultural activities and a major tourist attraction" :? :?
What he said wasnt the funny thing, its the crowd cheering and applauding thats funny........

So far he does only bray for people in pnm strongholds...so yuh hadda expect the clapping etc...he assures himself of doing something good when they cheer him

TriP

Postby TriP » June 10th, 2018, 9:26 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 11th, 2018, 5:21 am

randolph yuh quiet boy

Postby sMASH » June 11th, 2018, 6:51 am

Sooo, a fish market is our culture?

*cash me ouside*

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 11th, 2018, 7:11 am

Our referring to where he open it...

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 11th, 2018, 7:17 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:randolph yuh quiet boy

Yes just letting aulluh donkeys bray soldier.

Postby RedVEVO » June 11th, 2018, 7:44 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Randolly is a PNM autistic love chid troll shut-in conceived on the pavement of Woodford Square.

In 2020 T&T she will experience the Mia Mottley Phenomena .

Postby RedVEVO » June 11th, 2018, 8:09 am

" .. Rowley concluded, “I want to give the reassurance to all members of the Muslim community, particularly at this season of Ramadan, that as a major component of this nation, they can look forward to nothing other than brotherly love, as we commit to living together in peace and harmony.. .”

http://newsday.co.tt/2018/06/11/no-insult-meant/

Postby RedVEVO » June 11th, 2018, 8:12 am

" Dillon handed out the certificates at his constituency office last Friday. “You all will be getting relief in one area that touches every human being and that is shelter,” Dillon said.. "

http://newsday.co.tt/2018/06/11/dillon- ... f-comfort/

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 11th, 2018, 10:02 am

randolphinshan wrote:

just asking for some pnm achievements...daz all

Postby The_Honourable » June 11th, 2018, 11:03 am

randolphinshan wrote:

This reminds me of Gladiator's episode back in 2014... take in the callers responses

Name 10 things Rowley did for Diego Martin West?

Postby De Dragon » June 11th, 2018, 12:30 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Oh gorm, give it ah rest nah shakes, it eh have none! Yuh only raising up Token pressure!

Postby sMASH » June 11th, 2018, 2:27 pm

Goebbels young said, they had video footage of Kamala and them flying with OAS executives. That it is evidence of collusion. And thst they forwarded it to police.

So, u have big moves there.

... Except collusion isn't really an arrestable thing.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 11th, 2018, 2:43 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Randolly is a PNM autistic love chid troll shut-in conceived on the pavement of Woodford Square.

Lol. Try for once to make sense RedVulva. Did your parents do cocaine when they were making you? Serious question.

Postby De Dragon » June 11th, 2018, 4:05 pm

RedVEVO wrote:" Dillon handed out the certificates at his constituency office last Friday. “You all will be getting relief in one area that touches every human being and that is shelter,” Dillon said.. "

What about crime DWTS Dullon?

Postby RedVEVO » June 11th, 2018, 5:18 pm

RedVEVO wrote:" Dillon handed out the certificates at his constituency office last Friday. “You all will be getting relief in one area that touches every human being and that is shelter,” Dillon said.. "

What about crime DWTS Dullon?

Dilly thinks crime is a social phenomena that can correct itself if fathers are present .

He was heavily involved with the C.C.C. of T&T Program @ one time .

Postby RedVEVO » June 11th, 2018, 5:25 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Lol. Try for once to make sense RedVulva. Did your parents do cocaine when they were making you? Serious question.

They snorted artificial sweetener.

It was considered diet coke.

** RedVEVO singing: .. Memories ! Light the corners of my mind !
Misty watercolor memories, Of the way we were !!! **

Postby Rovin » June 13th, 2018, 7:06 pm

so jackasss hinds was on morning edition this morning saying regarding crime that d govt is doing its best & crime is better ..... better for d criminals he mean

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 13th, 2018, 7:14 pm

Dillon just announced his big crime plan: ttps/ttr patrols...d mc I seeing here..