PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Gladiator » October 21st, 2017, 9:55 pm

drchaos wrote:I would prefer the leader that is in a safe place managing the relief operating, instead of that moron in the boat who is about to get leptospirosis.

That old school train of thought is what have the country how it is... backward!!!

Postby sMASH » October 21st, 2017, 10:11 pm

drchaos wrote:I would prefer the leader that is in a safe place managing the relief operating, instead of that moron in the boat who is about to get leptospirosis.

Well u still have to wait, cause he wasn't at a command center he was otherwise engaged.

linton

Postby linton » October 21st, 2017, 10:12 pm

Dr Chaos, can someone get leptospirosis by licking up all the sheit their leader spews?

Postby sMASH » October 21st, 2017, 10:12 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:when I tort I heard sheit from this govament.....today I heard the worse of the worse from Rohani...dis fcking man say the earth still soft from Bret, hence the reason for all this flooding...WDMC

Man have a BSc in bs.

linton

Postby linton » October 21st, 2017, 10:13 pm

Lol @ managing the relief operation, does ODPM mean " One Dunce Prime Minister?

Postby sMASH » October 21st, 2017, 10:15 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Rowley didn't get permission from the real leaders of the PNM to go south for these floods

To venture further past the light house and mix up. With more cooling people.. Once for the year was more than sufficient.

Back. To. Golf, pls
Last edited by sMASH on October 21st, 2017, 10:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby sMASH » October 21st, 2017, 10:15 pm

linton wrote:Lol @ managing the relief operation, does ODPM mean " One Dunce Prime Minister?

Borrowing that.....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 21st, 2017, 10:24 pm

I sure that ODPM old fart is ah padna of the minister of NS or he was ah old soldier who get ah chance to eat ah food in ah high position...

just remember soldiers spend their entire lives receiving orders...they a really use to giving...shrugs shoulders

Paw Patrol

Postby Paw Patrol » October 21st, 2017, 10:37 pm

he will get it anyway from the vermin he keeps around him. bunch of cnuts!

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 22nd, 2017, 8:13 am

linton wrote:Lol @ managing the relief operation, does ODPM mean " One Dunce Prime Minister?

Or does the ODPM mean Only Dominican People Matter?

Postby De Dragon » October 22nd, 2017, 11:14 am

Gladiator wrote:

That old school train of thought is what have the country how it is... backward!!!

Chaos pull ah ED on we. 180 degrees.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 22nd, 2017, 7:49 pm

Nah I was always in the middle ... so if is any movement to be made it would be 90 degrees.

Postby zoom rader » October 23rd, 2017, 4:10 am

This entire chead means nutting . Hope you think wisely next time

Postby timelapse » October 23rd, 2017, 1:12 pm

I feel theu want more of Trinidad under water so that Sandals can set up shop here too

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 23rd, 2017, 3:03 pm

imagine ah man hada go in ah next country to get advise on how to deal with disasters...mind fcked...

Postby The_Honourable » October 23rd, 2017, 5:33 pm

Best Rowley be the Minister of Foreign and Caricom affairs since he doing Dennis wuk and up to this point, the ministry is a waste of time.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 24th, 2017, 7:26 am

Postby The_Honourable » October 24th, 2017, 12:22 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20171023/news/murder-toll-nears-400

by month end we deh for sure...

Yep... at 400 expect the "we will be having a zero tolerance on crime" speech

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 26th, 2017, 11:40 pm

We reach the 400 tonight...latest victim is a prison officer...awaits the 0 tolerance speech

kstt

When Opposition buss a file PNM have one waiting to buss thread

Postby kstt » October 27th, 2017, 8:20 am

Moonilal buss the textgate spying case against the AG
PNM buss one about Moonilal warrant and fraud case

Wade Mark buss the file about Cuffie cousin is EBC chief officer PNM buss file about buying an abandoned building and bring back up the nidco exaggerated highway payments.

This has been so obvious that it can be seen everyone.

What did the PNM come with when Moonilal buss the AG shooting children? Was the alleged killing of the soldier their comeback?

Please post similar cases. I will post as I remember.

vaiostation

Re: When Opposition buss a file PNM have one waiting to buss thread

Postby vaiostation » October 27th, 2017, 8:26 am

When anand get lock up, de petrotrin oil scandal buss...

kstt

Postby kstt » October 27th, 2017, 9:24 am

vaiostation wrote:When anand get lock up, de petrotrin oil scandal buss...

Riiiiiiiiiggght

Well actually it's the other way around.

When Opposition buss fake oil scandal PNM charge Anand Ramlogan.

kstt

Postby kstt » October 27th, 2017, 9:27 am

Makes you wonder if

Justice delayed (for file bussing) is justice denied!

kstt

Postby kstt » October 27th, 2017, 9:32 am

What file PNM buss for the Ferry scandal?

Postby The_Honourable » October 27th, 2017, 9:08 pm

kstt wrote:What file PNM buss for the Ferry scandal?

Think it was the galicia. Franklin Khan try hard during the JSC to insinuate that the problems on the sea bridge started when the PP secured the galicia... which fell flat. You can't side step the carbo star and ocean flower 2 bacchanal.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 28th, 2017, 6:56 am

On a side note to allyuh file bussing...we recently cruised pass the 400 murders and govahment like normal..

Postby zoom rader » October 28th, 2017, 7:07 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:On a side note to allyuh file bussing...we recently cruised pass the 400 murders and govahment like normal..

These are typical figures when ever in power nothing new here. These rates are expected under PNM.
Vote PNM and it's a chance you take with your family and your life

Postby Gladiator » October 28th, 2017, 9:53 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:On a side note to allyuh file bussing...we recently cruised pass the 400 murders and govahment like normal..

These are typical figures when ever in power nothing new here. These rates are expected under PNM.
Vote PNM and it's a chance you take with your family and your life

Sometimes you feel as though you are just a statistic waiting to happen.... i wonder if the newspapers can reserve dates for the front page for your story in advance!!!

Postby sMASH » October 28th, 2017, 10:58 am

Vote for we
And we will set u free,
Set u free, from ur body

Postby Rovin » October 28th, 2017, 11:11 am

dise why d man come rel good with this song ....