PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

randolphinshan

Re: PNM in Gov't - WE ROLLING UP ON THREE YEARS!!!!

Postby randolphinshan » July 8th, 2018, 10:54 pm

Well done to the Government. Finally cleaned up the mess they inherited.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 8th, 2018, 11:12 pm

pnm suck at everything

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » July 9th, 2018, 4:09 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pnm victory next week

Because racism and stupidity are alive and well in this destroyed nation. :drinking: :drinking:

Hope they look for PNM when they lose everything. :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 9th, 2018, 5:04 am

those seats are PNM strongholds...I could give that Felicia girl a vote doh....knew her from high school days...very down to earth...think she running for PEP

Postby shogun » July 9th, 2018, 5:24 am

Some good news? I'll take it.

Looks like they did something right? Just hope gnomey making sure we're poised to make the most of it.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2018, 1:54 pm

Postby maj. tom » July 10th, 2018, 2:32 pm

^
well you can't specifically blame the government in these cases. A panel of doctors are the ones who will determine what treatment is viable and if it's meant to use the taxpayer's money for the treatment. I am not sure if they are politically motivated because that will come under scrutiny and the Hippocratic Oath. It is unfortunate that they can't treat every child, but I guess they are the experts who will determine the prognosis of the condition.

It's not like an engineering project where the tenders can be selected because of $$$ connections.

Postby hydroep » July 10th, 2018, 2:59 pm

Cuffie family could probably gih dem some advice...:|

Postby sMASH » July 10th, 2018, 3:46 pm

They gave money they don't have authority to give to a minister who don't have the right to receive it.

Postby hydroep » July 10th, 2018, 4:14 pm

Sh!tkicker, when questioned about paying Cuffie's bills basically said he did what he thought was right.

Fact is he could intervene in these CLF cases if he wanted to. But his attacks of moral consciousness seem to be reserved for high ranking PNM sh!tlickers.

Just imaging how much children could have probably been helped with the money wasted on that two-two stadium...:|

Postby sMASH » July 10th, 2018, 4:21 pm

Tuwts what I'm saying , they can intervene ... but they intervened and bought us a boat... so...

Postby Rovin » July 12th, 2018, 6:51 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 12th, 2018, 7:03 pm

How the elections shaping up next week? Looks like a red victory

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » July 12th, 2018, 11:00 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:How the elections shaping up next week? Looks like a red victory

Of course! PNM is the only solution and answer for this country. It's best that the people keep them in there no matter what happens to Trinidad and Tobago. It will always be the right choice. Don't be wrong. Don't be racist. Vote PNM! :drinking: :drinking:

brickman

Postby brickman » July 13th, 2018, 1:40 am

Nice that wednesday night there was major gunfight in belmont near the st francois college but no police showed up when called while people ducked.Tonight lord rowley had his meeting there & police locked down the area 2 hours before so much that it looked like a curfew but say wah,pnm will win again on the 16th with the clueless puppet they are pushing here who really doesn't know her arse from her elbow plus if you don't vote for them no cepep/help for you.

Postby Rovin » July 13th, 2018, 11:35 am

when i put orn d tv last night i see king bamsee braying , well i instantly switch station ....

Postby De Dragon » July 13th, 2018, 12:20 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:when i put orn d tv last night i see king bamsee braying , well i instantly switch station ....

JUHN Scarfy was on a couple radio stations too. Instant station switch.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 13th, 2018, 5:03 pm

Pep aint really looking good nah...I saw a few cars for unc and pnm making the rounds in respective constituencies while pep only has one car....but unc could try how hard...pnm stronghold means victory

Postby K74T » July 13th, 2018, 6:34 pm

PEP never looked good from the start.

Postby sMASH » July 13th, 2018, 7:43 pm

plenty better than what we have for the last 50 years...

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » July 14th, 2018, 2:30 am

sMASH wrote:plenty better than what we have for the last 50 years...

We go see when de votes roll in. What matters in this country is who is in power, and who they let be the government. Eh nobody stopping that.

Too much money at stake for that 'high and noble' stupidness.

When last 'high and noble' could pay for the finer things in life. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby sMASH » July 14th, 2018, 5:44 am

I can tolerate some amount of corruption as long as the citizens get performance. But incompetence as well as corruption.... all is for u and there's nothing in it for me...

If u hadda eat nice, at least do sumting for the country too nah.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 14th, 2018, 5:52 am

We just reach the 300 murders count...at this rate we crossing 550 easy......stop and search in yuh mc

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 15th, 2018, 9:01 pm

How it looking for tomorrow?? Predictable pnm win

Postby The_Honourable » July 15th, 2018, 9:20 pm

Normal...

waiting for PEP to blame the media or something.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » July 17th, 2018, 4:48 am

Gladiator wrote:
screwbash wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
screwbash wrote:
screwbash wrote:so is -
1. property tax
2 policing on traffic offences and not drugs and guns
3 crime gone clear
4 crime against nature by cutting down all the trees in curepe where no road going to be built
5 increase in gas and diesel twice
6 KFC went up and royal castle and churches follow immediately and kfc "drop" they price and the others yet to follow
7 people losing they jobs left right and center while spanish getting all as more and more coming
8 citizen just feel hopeless
If the Spanish taking a job you wanted or were in the running for, chances are high your problems bigger than than the presence of Spanish speakers in the country.

no no no dont get me wrong but the people crash they own country, resources limited in trinidad and they comin in by the boat load. the guyaneese came an now own houses, the chineese came and now own business and driving BMW X6 and now the spanish are here. in a couple years they will be buying houses and running born trinis from they birthright. ban all ah dem or put all ah dem to work limo, spanish harlem, la luna in curepe and others.
The immigrants very well might be what saves T&T

yuh go see in a few years. them spanish coming here from a poor country that they themself fork up and now they here wuking small jobs and without papers etc, jus now they go wah make baby and run pos general, mt hope etc and further TAKE AWAY help from we who born here. they go wah pension, food card etc, NIS will go up ah all trini cud see is d spanish woman that comin. how much ah dem spanish woman duz even take on trini men unless thay have $300 for forkey forkey. just send back all dem spanish, guyaneese and small island citizens, and doh start on them indian suitcase traders that selling in them tents them only taking we US $ and bussin it.

Yes I hear yuh, but look at the alternative. We have a very lazy, complacent and unproductive population. They don't want to work. The Spanish and Guyanese are slowly dominating the construction sector and are the ones building our nation. I say send away the lazy locals instead... LOL

boy yuh go see in a couple years, them spanish woman probably nice to look at but they contry dun mess up cince chavez so they comin here with dey chirren who prob not vaccinated for disease that yuh aint see in TT for decades, so we govt hadda spend we tax dollars to vaccinate them chirren, put dem in schools etc, or is we chirren that ketching disease from them spanish, is trini men gettin hiv from them trini women, is man making accident from watchin dem spanish woman crossing d road and with dey whoreish outfits and shapely bodies. dem spanish go cost we money in the long run wait an see and is we who born here go suffer. it have a few spanih men working somewey across in them warehouses in el socorro south, for a while i see dem walking to and from work and now i see they riding a bike. jus now go be car and how they go own and we trini go be renting from theman d chineese.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » July 17th, 2018, 5:04 am

Incompetent politicians love xenophobia ... Its a good way to distract stupid people away from real issues that affect the population at large and re-focus them on non issues.

Con men and politicians realize that 90% of human beings have very limited capacity for focus.
Last edited by drchaos on July 17th, 2018, 5:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 17th, 2018, 5:04 am

UNC actually win summnnn....is this an indication as to what would take place next year and the year after???

Postby rspann » July 17th, 2018, 5:48 am

How come no word that NGC lost at the Privy Council in it's case against SIS re: the Beetham wastewater plant.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 17th, 2018, 6:14 am

rspann wrote:How come no word that NGC lost at the Privy Council in it's case against SIS re: the Beetham wastewater plant.

You supposed to know that things which are not in the pnm's favor will always be kept very quiet