PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - WE ROLLING UP ON TH3EE YEARS!!!!

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 11:29 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:i see in d guardian d police painting over gang signs in gonzales so crime plan in effect ....

:D

TTPS can paint, be security guards for construction companies , can remove tyres and debris on fire in roadway etc.

They can get to the grocery in traffic , bodyguards for MPs , knock down your family on the priority etc.

Every job they can do except Police wuk.

Postby Rovin » June 16th, 2018, 12:31 pm

this is what he really gone in d mosque to do ....

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 12:55 pm

Partying and Police WUKing.

Can anyone extract video ?

" ... The video was first posted today on the Facebook page FrèéÐøm. So far, it has gained more than 600 shares with 18,000 views. However, T&T Guardian is yet to ascertain where and when the party occurred .. "

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2016-04- ... ing-police

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 16th, 2018, 1:26 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:this is what he really gone in d mosque to do ....

If it wasnt for d white

Postby mero » June 16th, 2018, 1:32 pm

Lol allyuh never cap out in mosque or church or wha?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 16th, 2018, 2:30 pm

I'm sure we have, but we are not the PM attending a function in our official capacity.

Postby rspann » June 16th, 2018, 2:47 pm

Nah , is Growler ,so it's ok.

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 3:52 pm

mero wrote:Lol allyuh never cap out in mosque or church or wha?

Yes :D

But we do not send police to brutalize the Mohammeds in front of a baby , fire Aunty ..
Then bold face come in their place of worship, rough up the poor people and then fall asleep ,
Only to wake up to eat a Eid roti and drink a sawine.

And get PAID for this wuk :shock:

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 16th, 2018, 10:23 pm

Exactly. At least the man did not go on a drunken rave on National television after election night

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 17th, 2018, 8:05 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Exactly. At least the man did not go on a drunken rave on National television after election night

Two totally different scenarios...

Re: PNM in Gov't - WE ROLLING UP ON THREE YEARS!!!!

Postby sMASH » June 17th, 2018, 9:50 am

He have two already, Went to scope out two more..

ADONI

Postby ADONI » June 18th, 2018, 8:31 am

Wah yuh expect after all that roti and channa!

Postby The_Honourable » June 18th, 2018, 9:49 am

lol pnm saying nuttin wrong... typical.

If Kamla did that, they will say is because she was drinking night before and she disrespectful.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 18th, 2018, 10:23 am

ADONI wrote:Wah yuh expect after all that roti and channa!

I have that same feeling after eating lunch :sleeping:

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 18th, 2018, 10:24 am

The_Honourable wrote:lol pnm saying nuttin wrong... typical.

If Kamla did that, they will say is because she was drinking night before and she disrespectful.

you are totally right.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 18th, 2018, 10:27 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:this is what he really gone in d mosque to do ....

man sleeping like a baby :lol:

Postby pugboy » June 18th, 2018, 10:27 am

Right that she does drink or right about what social media would say?

fatboy slim wrote:

you are totally right.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 18th, 2018, 10:36 am

pugboy wrote:Right that she does drink or right about what social media would say?

fatboy slim wrote:

you are totally right.

kamla does drink and rowlee does bray like a donkey

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2018, 12:45 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Two totally different scenarios...

Iz Token yunno, he buying anything JUHN and the PNM sheep selling................... in bulk too!
Disrespectful to fall asleep BEFORE, your remarks at the celebration.

Postby Rovin » June 18th, 2018, 4:30 pm

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... e32bb.html

'The PM was not sleeping'

Imam Raffaic Mohamed, head of the Macoon Street Jammat, said a photograph showing what appears to be Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley asleep during Eil-ul-Fitr celebration at the mosque in San Fernando was disrespectful and in bad taste.

The photograph being circulated on social media shows Rowley leaning against a wall with his eyes closed.

Mohammed said the leaked photograph was not only disrespectful to the Office of the Prime Minister but to the Office of the Imam, members of the Jamaat and the Muslim community.

Mohamed held a news conference at the masjid on Sunday on the issue.
+1
PM at mosque

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley took a photograph with a family following Eid prayers at Macoon Street, Victoria Village Mosque last Friday.
Trevor Watson

He said, “You disrespect the office of the prime minister. You disrespect the office of the Imam. You disrespect the Jamaat members. You disrespect the Muslim community. When news come to you, verify the truth less you harm people.”

Rowley visited the masjid and participated in Eid celebrations at two mosques in San Fernando last Friday. He had spent almost three hours at the San Fernando Jamaat, Mucurapo Street, before going to the Macoon Street Jamaat.

Mohamed said the Prime Minister arrived as the mosque as the president was delivering an overview of the income and expenditure over the past year.

He said, “Any human being, sitting in an audience and waiting to give a presentation would relax and wait.”

Mohamed said the masjid was not affiliated with any political party and everyone was welcome to attend.

Rowley has been attending Eid celebration in San Fernando for the past four years. He was accompanied by Local Government Minister Kazim Hosein.

Told the media was not responsible for posting the photograph, Mohamed said he was disappointed in whoever was responsible.

“Whoever did it, it was disrespectful. There were no media here. He was sitting and leaned back so. It happened to me too, so how come this negative approach? I was at the side of him, I was in conversation with him at every moment.”

Mohamed said he was not asked by the Government to speak on the issue but thought it was his responsibility to tell citizens the truth.

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2018, 4:38 pm

^^^ Imam is ah imps. "Every moment" they were "in conversation?" Then not only is JUHN Scarfy disrespectful, but also the imam as I believe the president of the Mosque was delivering an address at the time.

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2018, 4:47 pm

Bool sheet.

While the kutbah(sermon) is going on, everyone needs to pay attention, nor disturb or interrupt. Hence, NO TALKING,

And that is when we tend to bep.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 18th, 2018, 8:58 pm

this is how it's done

Postby The_Honourable » June 18th, 2018, 10:06 pm

In a media release, Mr. Abdullah stated he was shocked by how quick the Muslims came in defense of the Prime Minister after a photograph of the Prime Minister, with his eyes closed and sitting on the floor of a Masjid, was circulated over social media, but stood silent when he dismissed the horrifying account of a Muslim brother's experience in Jordan where he and his family were detained and tortured in Jordan.

Link: http://ctvtt.com/ctv/index.php/c-news/n ... -to-resign

Postby zoom rader » June 19th, 2018, 1:28 am

The_Honourable wrote:In a media release, Mr. Abdullah stated he was shocked by how quick the Muslims came in defense of the Prime Minister after a photograph of the Prime Minister, with his eyes closed and sitting on the floor of a Masjid, was circulated over social media, but stood silent when he dismissed the horrifying account of a Muslim brother's experience in Jordan where he and his family were detained and tortured in Jordan.

Muslims see the PNM as a bussiness that's the only reason why they support them.

Postby RedVEVO » June 19th, 2018, 3:25 am

The_Honourable wrote:In a media release, Mr. Abdullah stated he was shocked by how quick the Muslims came in defense of the Prime Minister after a photograph of the Prime Minister, with his eyes closed and sitting on the floor of a Masjid, was circulated over social media, but stood silent when he dismissed the horrifying account of a Muslim brother's experience in Jordan where he and his family were detained and tortured in Jordan.

Muslims see the PNM as a bussiness that's the only reason why they support them.

PNM Muslims and Hindus .

Great business people.

Postby sMASH » June 19th, 2018, 6:49 am

well, apparently tabs and laptops are a distraction and must only be used sparingly, on a time share basis

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 19th, 2018, 7:03 am

gone are the days when children will learn good penmanship....

anyways....I see in the Bahamas men looking to riot because of new proposed taxes....and we does just riot over the fb....steupse

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 19th, 2018, 7:17 am

pnm have blind followers. they willing to pay any amount of tax rowlee throw at them.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » June 19th, 2018, 8:39 am

fatboy slim wrote:pnm have blind followers. they willing to pay any amount of tax rowlee throw at them.
10% tax on nothing = 0 tax to pay........talk done.