PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 1st, 2019, 5:16 am

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/young-wa ... 16dccc2d22

finally some sense from Stuart...kudos if this bill is passed

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2019, 5:27 am

Wonder if it will apply to the Arse-Wari chirren? Is ah meggy Goebbes Young meggying we dey?
Seriously, it seems like a good proposal. The firearm menace needs to be dealt with harshly.

airuma

Postby airuma » May 1st, 2019, 6:41 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/young-wants-to-deny-illegal-gun-users-bail-6.2.835727.16dccc2d22

finally some sense from Stuart...kudos if this bill is passed

Laws make little sense without enforcement, if they are not catching the criminal then how will they be denied bail?

Postby zoom rader » May 1st, 2019, 6:55 am

De Dragon wrote:Wonder if it will apply to the Arse-Wari chirren? Is ah meggy Goebbes Young meggying we dey?
Seriously, it seems like a good proposal. The firearm menace needs to be dealt with harshly.
PNM crime Minsters and 1% family exempt from this.

wing

Postby wing » May 1st, 2019, 7:22 am

Postby zoom rader » May 1st, 2019, 9:07 am

wing wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2019/05/01/former-ag-anand-ramlogan-arrested-warrant-issued-for-gerald-ramdeen/
Diverted attention once again,

Meanwhile the PNM AG kids playing with real guns is swept under the carpet.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 1st, 2019, 9:13 am

10 year case?

Postby rspann » May 1st, 2019, 9:16 am

Timing is everything.

Postby zoom rader » May 1st, 2019, 10:23 am

rspann wrote:Timing is everything.
Elections in the air, but once again PNM tuners cant see that

Postby hydroep » May 1st, 2019, 11:44 am

Today is May Day ent? Dem unions in the area campaigning hard. If yuh hear licks for both the PNM and UNC.

It good for de kicks, if nothing else...:|

Postby zoom rader » May 1st, 2019, 11:49 am

hydroep wrote:Today is May Day ent? Dem unions in the area campaigning hard. If yuh hear licks for both the PNM and UNC.

It good for de kicks, if nothing else...:|
Unc not in power bro

Plus nearly all trade unions are extensions of the PNM

Postby K74T » May 1st, 2019, 11:57 am

zoom radiator

Overheatin'

Postby zoom rader » May 1st, 2019, 1:29 pm

K74T wrote:zoom radiator

Overheatin'
Nah dread, it's another set of clowns on tuner that contine to spead mis-information

Postby matr1x » May 1st, 2019, 1:31 pm

How many more years of muppet man? Aka stuart

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 1st, 2019, 1:37 pm

matr1x wrote:How many more years of muppet man? Aka stuart

he deh until 2025

Postby matr1x » May 1st, 2019, 2:11 pm

The man not only looks like a muppet, but talks like someone else talking

Postby zoom rader » May 1st, 2019, 3:56 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
matr1x wrote:How many more years of muppet man? Aka stuart

he deh until 2025
A bit more as we live in a very stupid country.

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2019, 8:58 pm

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2019, 9:59 pm

matr1x wrote:The man not only looks like a muppet, but talks like someone else talking

And like a muppet, several people up in his arse controlling all his movements and speech

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 1st, 2019, 11:23 pm

matr1x wrote:The man not only looks like a muppet, but talks like someone else talking

And like a muppet, several people up in his arse controlling all his movements and speech

Nah if is arse you talking about your heroes Barrie and Ananda are the experts. Better yet, go join them in jail where they going soon for their corruption.

Postby De Dragon » May 2nd, 2019, 4:37 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Nah if is arse you talking about your heroes Barrie and Ananda are the experts. Better yet, go join them in jail where they going soon for their corruption.

Like Ish and Steve? :lol: Oh, you poor jizz blinded PNM kant!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 2nd, 2019, 6:18 am

Jail??? what jail.......this is a 10-15 year case at best........lol @ jail....randolph you blind AF yes.....but while you basking in this glory, hit meh ah pnm positive for the last 4 years nuh.....still waiting

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2019, 7:10 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Jail??? what jail.......this is a 10-15 year case at best........lol @ jail....randolph you blind AF yes.....but while you basking in this glory, hit meh ah pnm positive for the last 4 years nuh.....still waiting
What glory?

We all know this is a lost case for PNM

I could be wrong but can't recall PNM ever wining a case.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 2nd, 2019, 9:47 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Jail??? what jail.......this is a 10-15 year case at best........lol @ jail....randolph you blind AF yes.....but while you basking in this glory, hit meh ah pnm positive for the last 4 years nuh.....still waiting
What glory?

This is not PNM vs Anand and Ramdeen, its the people of Trinidad and Tobago vs Anand and Ramdeen

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2019, 10:21 am

^^Sure. Right.

Grindingly slow. Look how long it taking to conclude email gate.

Andddd, emailgate, somebidy hadda make ah jail for dat. Either the strlory teller fir lying or the story tellee, fir the story

Postby matr1x » May 2nd, 2019, 10:25 am

I sure randolphin might be imbert. His points came up short

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2019, 12:12 pm

matr1x wrote:I sure randolphin might be imbert. His points came up short
It appears both elite and randol are the same person

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2019, 12:14 pm

What glory?

This is not PNM vs Anand and Ramdeen, its the people of Trinidad and Tobago vs Anand and Ramdeen
Really?

You probably living in the US or UK

Postby Dizzy28 » May 2nd, 2019, 12:46 pm

The court docket for this case will not have PNM anywhere on it
What glory?

Really?

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2019, 1:28 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:The court docket for this case will not have PNM anywhere on it
What glory?

Really?

You living in a bubble.