Persons Identified in Ciroc Viral Fight

Babsy

Persons Identified in Ciroc Viral Fight

Postby Babsy » September 13th, 2016, 1:05 pm

http://www.thepettyroom.com/woman-in-vi ... t-the-one/

The woman at the center of the ‘Ciroc The Boat’ party fight that went viral on Sunday took to social media to defend herself.

Cherisse Kelly, a makeup artist, hair stylist and cosmetic surgery consultation took to social media to clear the air on what occurred the night the fight of the year went down.
“I was attacked in a serious way tonight and i had only ONE choice but to defend myself..i am sad that persons who dont know me are willing to attack me based on assumptions and opinions…and i ask God’s forgiveness on both our part- yanked me by my hair to drag me out of my car to fight….well i guess u got what you was looking for…sigh”

So wait, she's a makeup artist with big business and thing? I hope this doesn't hurt her business, because if she was really defending herself as she say, then she has a right to.

Re: Persons Identified in Ciroc Viral Fight

Postby K74T » September 13th, 2016, 1:14 pm

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » September 13th, 2016, 1:32 pm

I wonder when is the budget ?

Turbo

Postby Turbo » September 13th, 2016, 2:10 pm

K74T wrote:Image

.............crickets loud and present

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » September 13th, 2016, 2:10 pm

The desal plant in pt lisas is under some repairs hence the fluctuations in water supply . The plant is supposed to be fully operational by Wednesday but you should give it 12 to 24hrs for the water pressure to stabilize.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » September 13th, 2016, 3:04 pm

What is a good chaser for bayrum?

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » September 13th, 2016, 3:23 pm

coltspeed wrote:What is a good chaser for bayrum?

sugar water.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » September 13th, 2016, 3:27 pm

hemp oil for sale...

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 13th, 2016, 3:34 pm

When I was very little, I met my very best friend.

I was quite the fearless little child, so I wasn’t afraid of him. Though, I do think most little kids might’ve been. But, I was a boy, and by my logic that meant I wasn’t supposed to be scared of anything. Even if I was little, I was still a boy.

I met him when I was five. I was at a park with my twin sister, Abby. I had just made my way down the slide. That was one of my favorite things. Feeling the wind in my face, the thrill of the fall, even if it were just a gradual slope that lasted two seconds at the very most. I popped right back up after getting to the end and whirled around to run right back to the ladder that would again lead me to my second long thrill.

That was when I saw him. He lingered in the shade of a tree at the edge of the park, peeking out behind the trunk. Everything my mother had told me about not talking to strangers flew out the window as I turned to look at him.

“Hi! My name’s Tyler. I’m five whole years old, and I can count to fifteen all on my own!” I cheered, giving a typical five year old’s greeting. Something about being little, you just want to be the biggest show off you can.

He was very quiet. He didn’t say a word in response to me, which to me at the time was pretty rude. Maybe he was just shy. Yes, that must’ve been it. I looked to the slide and then back to him. He was still there. In fact, he seemed to have come out a little more. I could see most of him now, when before I’d only seen his head and his shoulder.

“Do you want a turn?” I asked calmly.

He didn’t say anything, but he did respond with a very slight shake of his head.

“No, huh? Well that’s your loss, I guess.” I considered turning back to the slide, but that’s when I got a great idea.

I would ask this fellow to be my friend! Yes yes! That’s just what I’d do. I didn’t quite know why I wanted this man to be my friend, or why I felt so drawn to him. Maybe it was that his skin, slimy looking from what I could see, was pitch black. Maybe it was that where his face should have been was just a smooth surface. No dips for eyes, not a bump for a nose. A blank template, is what I could best describe it as. As for the rest of him, he didn’t seem to be clothed. He didn’t seem to have any genitalia, but I knew he couldn’t be a girl. He didn’t have those bumps on his chest that my mom and all other mom’s seemed to have. And his skin, just like that on his face was smooth and slimy.

“Weeelll.” I lingered on that word. “Do you wanna be my friend?”

He seemed excited by my question. He stepped out from behind the tree. He was nodding vigorously.

Looking back on it, I’m fairly sure other kids would’ve either cried, or have pissed themselves. Most probably would’ve done both. But I didn’t. I felt quite the opposite of either of those things. I just knew me and this man would be very good friends.

My sister and I had always been very, very close, so logically I was thrilled to introduce the two.

I beckoned my new friend to follow me with a wave of my hand, and I turned to run across the park to the swings, my sister’s favorite spot. When I got there, though slightly out of breath, I spoke quickly. “Abby! Abby! I want you to meet my new friend!”

Abby looked up to me. “Where is he?”

“Right here!” I exclaimed happily, turning around to face my friend. It was then I discovered he wasn’t behind me like he should’ve been. She giggled. “We’re gonna be in first grade soon, Tyler. You should know imaginary friends are for babies.”

I furrowed my brow. My friend certainly wasn’t imaginary. But where could he have gone?

Ah. There he was. Back behind his tree. His head poking out had given him away to me. He must’ve some how seen I was looking at him, as he raised one hand, shiny with slime, and waved at me.

I waved back. “I’m gonna play with Abby now, okay? I’ll see you next time I guess!” I called to him. I don’t know if he heard me, but I was pretty sure I saw him nod.

When I turned back to Abby. She simply rolled her eyes at me before giggling. “C’mon. Lets go play on the rock wall!”

I smiled and nodded. “Yeah!” With one last look back, I didn’t see my friend anymore. But I was sure he was still somewhere near, and so, satisfied with that feeling, I went to go play with Abby.

That night I saw him again. He visited me while I was climbing into my bed. My sister and I shared a room at the time, so I was very thrilled that he was there. Certainly she’d be able to meet him now.

“Abby!”

She rolled over so that she could face me, and she brushed her blonde hair out of her face with a hand, red with a sunburn. “Yeah?”

“Look, Abby! My friend’s here! Say hi to him.” I grinned.

My cheer turned to confusion as she looked around the room, clearly oblivious to my friend standing there. “Tyler,” she murmured, her voice fairly heavy with sleep, “just go to bed.”

“But, Abby.”

Too late now, she’d already rolled over. I waited a moment, giving her a few minutes to fall asleep enough so that my talking wouldn’t wake her. I turned to my friend and jumped a bit, finding him at the foot of my bed. Don’t get to thinking wrong, I wasn’t scared. I’m a boy after all. But I hadn’t heard him move, nor had I felt him sit down. So you could say I was a little surprised.

That was when he talked to me.

He told me if I wanted to I could call him The Dripping Man, and that he wanted so badly to be my very best friend. I was puzzled at the name, but I managed to figure it out on my own. It must have been because he was so slimy. Surely that gunk proved quick messy. I told him that’d I stick to just calling him Drippy, if he didn’t mind. The Dripping Man just seemed too formal of a name for little five year old me to call him. The name has stuck throughout the years.

I then asked a question that I was sure would throw him off. Why couldn’t my sister see him?

He wasn’t as stumped as I’d hoped, as proceeded to explain how you had to be super special to hear him, even more special to see him. Since I was now his friend, I guess it made me pretty special, ‘cause I could do both of those things. I asked him a few more questions. Another little kid thing, I guess. Adults, unless really confused or just stupid, never asked that many.

That night I certainly hadn’t been expecting him, but I didn’t mind him showing up either. Little did I know this was a good thing, ‘cause he’d be showing up every night for a very, very long while.

Skip a few years. My sister and I were now turning 10.

Abby were still very close, and I relied on her a lot. She didn’t seem to mind my clinginess. I also noticed that though she was used to it, she seemed slightly annoyed whenever I brought up Drippy. That was another person I was still very close to. I was still very best friends with Drippy.

I’d learned so many things about Drippy over the years. I learned that I’m not his only friend. He has many friends all over the world. A lot of them were kids, but there were some adults too. He just found the children so much easier to make friends with. So many friends in so many places, I couldn’t help but to feel like I wasn’t so special to him anymore. But he ensured me I was his favorite. That made me feel better.

I also learned that some of his friends didn’t even know they were his friends. In fact, some of them had never even seen him before. I was baffled as to how that worked, but I didn’t question it. I trusted him.

But, I did want to know just how he kept in touch with these friends. I learned these friends weren’t special enough to see him but they could hear him.

If you’ve ever heard your name called out, but no one you could find was the source, don’t worry. If you’ve ever found something that wasn’t where you left it, don’t worry. If you ever heard knocking on the walls or footsteps when no one was there. If you’ve ever seen a shadow in the corner of your eye, but when you looked it wasn’t anywhere to be found. Don’t worry. It was just Drippy.

I also learned that Drippy was very close to me. He really did care. Whenever kids bullied me for still having an imaginary friend I’d always get upset. Drippy made sure they’d leave me alone, and sure enough I never had anymore than just one run in with my long line of bullies.

Abby bullied me too time to time. Drippy didn’t like that. He also didn’t like how close I was to her. I think he was jealous. But I told him it was okay. She never meant it when she teased me, and he was still my very best friend. I think that worked.

Lastly, and most importantly I learned you should never, never ever make Drippy mad. Never. Because when Drippy is mad, he is very, very scary.

I saw him mad once. He had just come to visit me, but he was furious, and with his different mood, his appearance too was different.

His mouth seemed to have torn itself free of his slimy face, the top lip dripping, and sticking to the bottom whenever he closed his mouth, causing him to have to rip it open again, a tearing noise as gruesome as the sight.

His fingers seemed knife-like, and his arms never seemed to be the same size. Looking back on it, his whole body seemed to grow and lengthen at will. He looked so thin when he stretched out like that. You could even see the shaped of his bones if he went far out enough.

And his screams. Oh god his screams were more terrifying than the shrieks of a dying animal. All of this mixed with the sound of constant dripping.

To calm him down, I had to hide a lot and shout from my hiding spot, telling him, begging him to “please please please, calm down Drippy! It’s okay now!”

It took me almost half an hour to calm him down, but I finally did. I only had a scratch on my forearm to show for it.

He pleaded for my forgiveness. He said it wasn’t my fault. His other friend had gone and broken his heart. He had only come to me because he knew I’d calm him down. I was just that special I guess.

Truth be told, I was still shaking when I agreed to forgive him. That was the first time I’d ever been scared of Drippy. The first time I’d ever been scared at all. He promised me he’d never be mad at me. Somehow, I doubted it. But, for the next few years, he stayed true to his word.

Today, Drippy broke the promise he made to me six years ago. He is very, very upset with me.

My mom’s on a business trip right now. She left a week ago and won’t be back for another three weeks. So in the time she’s been gone, I’ve felt the need to be very close to Abby.

Last night Abby and I got into a fight. She accused me of being clingy. Too clingy. She demanded time to herself. Snapped and said she didn’t want to be associated with some baby who still talked to himself. She said she didn’t want me to be so close to her. To go away. To leave her alone. To shut up. To just firetruck off.

I think she made Drippy mad when she said those things.

After the fight I retreated to my room, sobbing. I was always very emotional, the emotion I’d felt the least in my life shining out. Fear. First I had been scared of Drippy. Now I was scared my sister didn’t want me. Little did I know how soon I would be scared again.

I woke up this morning and I got up with an aching head. I was sure it was from the crying. I staggered to my sister’s room. I wanted to apologize to her. For everything I guess.

I knocked on her door. She was an early bird and it was 9:30 in the morning, so surely she’d be up. Oddly enough she didn’t respond. Maybe she was still mad. So I opened the door slightly. “Abby?”

I peeked inside, and I wanted to throw up. Had I eaten before, I would’ve. Before me I saw Drippy, calm looking but surely furious before. He stood over a heap. A combination of soft, pale flesh and splatters of crimson.

Abby.

I went to talk, my voice hitching in my throat, a soft squeak being the only noise to come from me.

He whirled around to face me. He told me he did this for me.

As a wave of rage washed over me, my voice tore from my throat. “Demon!” I screamed at him. “She was my sister! MY SISTER! You just killed my sister! I hate you! I didn’t want this!” I sobbed, turning away as I watched him twitch in anger. I rushed back down the hallway screaming as I went that I hated him. I hated him. Soon his screaming accompanied my sobbing.

I slammed the door behind me. I locked it and got my laptop. I need to write this. I need to.

I need to write this now because I want to warn you while I have the time. Drippy is very mad at me. I strongly believe I’ll be joining Abby soon. But I have one more thing to tell you.

Please, be careful of Drippy.

Please, if you see him, please be careful of my old friend.

http://www.creepypasta.org/creepypasta/ ... g-man#read

Postby Dizzy28 » September 13th, 2016, 3:35 pm

coltspeed wrote:What is a good chaser for bayrum?

More bayrum!!!

baigan

Postby baigan » September 13th, 2016, 3:55 pm

zaboca kinda expensive these days

Postby eliteauto » September 13th, 2016, 4:02 pm

baigan wrote:zaboca kinda expensive these days

only on the flats, country side you getting big ones for $12 that selling for $40 town side

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » September 13th, 2016, 4:08 pm

He didn’t seem to have any genitalia, but I knew he couldn’t be a girl. He didn’t have those bumps on his chest that my mom and all other mom’s seemed to have.

I do Drippy, after i hit d bayrum. :drinking:

Postby Redman » September 13th, 2016, 4:10 pm

i get zabocca free...old women as neighbors on both side leave it on the walls for me
which works cuz I fraid to go across by my self.

baigan

Postby baigan » September 13th, 2016, 4:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:
baigan wrote:zaboca kinda expensive these days

only on the flats, country side you getting big ones for $12 that selling for $40 town side

Hmm which part ?
I'll take a drive

Postby eliteauto » September 13th, 2016, 4:20 pm

Yard Fowl ah kick up

Postby SUPAstarr » September 13th, 2016, 4:24 pm

1473798272783.jpg
1473798272783.jpg (15.96 KiB) Viewed 4790 times

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 13th, 2016, 6:44 pm

Where's pioneer?

Postby K74T » September 13th, 2016, 6:47 pm

Alpine FTW.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 13th, 2016, 7:05 pm

Hmm and people does want to talk about my UNC neighbor being crazy? Anyways that looks like an uncivilized event with uncivilized people I wouldn't go to something like that even if I was paid to.

Also why is this breaking news?
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on September 13th, 2016, 7:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby K74T » September 13th, 2016, 7:08 pm

Must count on Special ED to spoil a thread.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » September 13th, 2016, 7:12 pm

Ent ... jesus christ boy ed ..you didn't catch the drift?

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 14th, 2016, 1:53 am

Run meff pics

Postby 16 cycles » September 14th, 2016, 6:56 am

real ground and pound game....

would have like to see an arm bar or a guillotine...

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 14th, 2016, 7:44 am

AGAIN- we cuture, the most important thing in Trinidad is to attend a Party......

dress up all nice to make yourself look like you have a little class, and then let the rango tango ghetto side of you loose when you have consumed too much alcohol.

Postby Les Bain » September 14th, 2016, 9:04 am

So serious question:

I'd imagine operation of a sea vessel falls under numerous OSHA and legal regulations under normal conditions; what's the position on floating parties involving alcohol consumption?

Is it all fun and games until a festive maritime disaster occurs?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » September 14th, 2016, 9:37 am

A maritime disaster is inevitable.

Are those boats even inspected regularly or at all?

Is there adequate security to prevent/dissolve that love triangle fight?

What will happen if they throw Jeremy over ?

???

Miktay

Postby Miktay » September 14th, 2016, 10:13 am

noo yoark boat ride culture reach...

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 14th, 2016, 11:16 am

SUPAstarr wrote:1473293030716.jpg

ahhahahahahahahhahahahhahahaha

Postby Country_Bookie » September 14th, 2016, 12:01 pm

A Point Fortin woman has stepped forward to say she's the one seen in a viral video being kicked, cuffed, stomped on, and whacked over the head with a cell phone during a parking lot fight in Chaguaramas on Sunday.

Kelly-ann Ramlal said that she suffered a “fractured chest plate”, swollen face, knees, head and bruises to her back, arms, chest and thighs.

Ramlal, 28, said she was also suffering blurred vision. She underwent treatment at the Point Fortin District Hospital and was on Tuesday resting, having been given a medical leave by her employers, a car sales company.

On Monday night, she was taken to the St James Police Station and reported the attack. She named two people and said at least six people were involved in her beating. Ramlal recounted the events that led to the assault.

She said that on Sunday, she went by min bus with friends to a boat cruise where everyone wore white clothing. While on the cruise, she said she met a businesswoman who she knew from social media interaction. She said that after the cruise ended and the patrons returned to the parking lot, the woman and a group of her friends became hostile and shouted insults and threatened to hurt her, and a male friend. She said the woman came out of a parked vehicle and “just jumped me.” The beating happened over three minutes, and Ramlal said she tried to fight back and defend herself but was overwhelmed by the sheer number of people. It only ended when her friends rescued her. She said: “It is as if it was premeditated.

I am a car representative and I won't tarnish my character like that to pick fights with anyone. I try to curb a situation. All I remember I was on the ground being beaten. It just happened so quick”.

She said she was also considering civil action against at least two of her attackers. Ramlal said during the melee, she lost a purse, and iPhone 6 cellular phone. She said when she tracked down her phone, the Arima man who was also seen in the video kicking her and attempted to remove his shoe, said he had her phone.

Ramlal, who is also the producer of a Jouvert band in Point Fortin, said she made reports to Point Fortin Police Station and St James Police Station.

She said the man have since brought the phone to the St James Police station after he was contacted by the police.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160913/news/victim-in-boat-brawl-i-didnt-pick-fight

Neither of them picked the fight. It was just happened spontaneously, and neither knew how or why they were fighting or when they had started, all they knew was that they were fighting in that moment.