Re: 8-10 person down the island tour- boat and captain recommendation

Postby daas » September 26th, 2016, 12:58 pm

An odd one :? :|

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 26th, 2016, 1:26 pm

Sundar wrote:What kind of number is that

Canada. Anything to add or just trying to up your post count?
Z

Postby rspann » September 26th, 2016, 3:34 pm

Man come here looking for help, but coasting on people asking a legitimate question. OP if someone dials that no. will they get through?
If you put the international dialing code before, it will help. 1 416 917 4763.You are welcome.

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 26th, 2016, 3:59 pm

oh lord. in 10 years things have not changed one bit. How that is coasting dan? Someone, a pass port holding Trinidadian asking for some asistance, politely, humbly but you lookign for a way to make it look like I feel im better because I'm aborad?
You are what is wrong with this country.
And who does not know the exit code for any foreign number? Lord allyuh fighting up for some small thing. Small mindedness prevails yes. Grow up hoss.

ttphilip

Postby ttphilip » September 26th, 2016, 9:22 pm

Radical, Bernard Borde, 689-9154;

Postby rspann » September 26th, 2016, 9:31 pm

I not trying to say you getting on like you better than anybody, I was taken aback at how you replied to someone asking about your no. ,not everybody has made a foreign call. If he doesn't know what or where the no is from ,the first part of the answer would have sufficed, no need to be insultive and ask about him trying to increase his post count. if you do not see anything wrong with your reply, then I agree with you, some things never change. I made a simple observation and look how you reacted . I actually opened your thread to give you information.

Re: RE: Re: 8-10 person down the island tour- boat and captain recommendation

Postby S_2NR » September 27th, 2016, 6:32 am

rspann wrote:not everybody has made a foreign call.

this is gold

Postby AllTrac » September 27th, 2016, 9:12 am

Allyuh so stupid that people have to tell allyuh to dial 1 first before the number? Things really eh change.
Cant help yuh boy zac. Hope yuh get through

abbow

Postby abbow » September 27th, 2016, 9:38 am

Zac as i was telling Reed(dunno if he told you). be careful who you hire to go down the islands..at least ensure they are legit to some extent

i rem some years ago, got the same type of info from someone, got a number, called and arranged....

the next week the same guy that took us down the islands, was all over the newspaper for one of the biggest drug bust in T & T

Postby DFC » September 27th, 2016, 10:00 am

check this out
ddi.jpg

Postby S_2NR » September 27th, 2016, 10:00 am

if you not fully decided on trinidad, there are other islands that will give you a better experience and better customer service than trinidad. this thread is just the beginning of the bs you will encounter after you leave canada :lol:

btw i whatsapp you prozac.

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 27th, 2016, 10:04 am

thanks fellas.
Mods when allyuh not counting commission (lol) pls lock the thread.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 27th, 2016, 1:11 pm

Guys name is Allan. 680.6860. I use him all the time for my Ddi runs. I'll inbox you pricing details

1474996092840.jpg

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » September 28th, 2016, 12:19 am

AllTrac wrote:Allyuh so stupid that people have to tell allyuh to dial 1 first before the number? Things really eh change.
Cant help yuh boy zac. Hope yuh get through

Not exactly. To call to South America u have to dial +54, +53, +55,+57 depends on which country u calling.