Al Rawi children holding guns

buckredan

Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby buckredan » October 18th, 2016, 8:10 pm

according to some senior lawyers on what evidence do the opposition want ag to be remove,up til now they haven't say.all they claiming ag children with high power guns ok kamla plantlike substance in premises still opposition leader,tim son planasss man by doubles stand yet they still ministers
so basically everything comes out off opposition mouth after election is horse sheit

Postby sMASH » October 18th, 2016, 10:11 pm

Plant like Substances- what? Is it artificial? If they want to mean controlled substances, then that is the introduction of the ttps
Assault and battery with intent cause bodily harm- also the jurisdiction of police.

Children with assault weapons, well, ttps needs to investigate that, and I not sure is the AG's office, and national security would see fit to get involved. To ensure the pass of the land are upheld and the endangerment of the children are reprimanded.

So, u know who needs to pull up on their boot straps.

baigan

Postby baigan » October 18th, 2016, 11:32 pm

lol I don't see the big deal in the weed tho I mean...if people wanna talk about stuff they should accuse her of corruption and all that stuff but they tend to focus on the weed like it's the be all end all biggest wrong done in history. Ain't nothing wrong with marijuana shouldn't be illegal in the first place

Postby Redman » October 19th, 2016, 6:05 am

sMASH wrote:I thought the regiment had released a statement that they give the children guns and was training them?
Then worse I made public sstatements as the AG saying that he is fully aware and consenting to his family being trained by them.

Then u have th laws saying u can't be under 25 and have a gun, u have to have either a provisional permit, or an actual license to fire a gun.
U cannot have assault weapons as a normal citizen.

Its wast the pics I was referencing as the confirmation of the weapons training, it was the segment by the regiment.
The pics is just supplimental. I would just show the jury , have it objected tohafe the objection sustained, but the image of Syrian looking children woild already be in the mind of everyone, whenever they hear family.

This is a matter for the police to charge, not a citizen.

FB_IMG_1476834854640.jpg

How you think this will do in court?

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2016, 6:12 am

I dunno, depends on the lawyers. And then the AG is the AG, for the PNM which is in government right now.

Postby Redman » October 19th, 2016, 6:20 am

Which remarkably,is the same result that the Beetham etc people got...when their gun pics were published.
isnt that what Moonilal wanted...equal treatment ..

Syrian looking children?

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2016, 6:55 am

So what ur saying, giving assault weapons to Minors is illegal, but cannot stand up in Court?

Postby 16 cycles » October 19th, 2016, 7:08 am

^ he saying that based on history - pictures / video are not sufficient evidence to land a prosecution in Trinidad - that coupled with the fact that players in the scenario will not testify based on national security reasons...

Postby Redman » October 19th, 2016, 7:48 am

sMASH wrote:So what ur saying, giving assault weapons to Minors is illegal, but cannot stand up in Court?

I thought that was obvious from the get go

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2016, 9:45 am

Not the first part about it being illegal. u seemed like a PNM apologist.

Postby Redman » October 19th, 2016, 10:16 am

no not an apologist at all-

But the reality is that the LAW is outdated and unable to deal with what occurs in TnT ...and elsewhere.

If there was/is a threat and the TTDF calls and says bring the family for some training-any Father will go.
And follow the guidance of the people there.

Moonilals sole purpose was to undermine the PERSON that is AG.
This from the entity that called a STATE OF EMERGENCY due to a still unspecified threat.

It remains obvious that in this case the 'law' remains unenforceable... and therefore the result of the disclosure is......noise,division and possible negative impact on the kids...who were doing what kids do.

The UNC knew this before they started it

Or based on the silk bought should have known.

So was this worth it?

If the PNM is as dastardly as the UNC says -then there are REAL REAL REAL issues that the PNM can be held accountable for (easily if it is as glaring as the UNC says)
but it is this that the UNC focused on.

FCAKIN REALLY?????

Postby RBphoto » October 19th, 2016, 10:23 am

Anything actually reached the courts as yet? Or UNC bumping gum as usual?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 19th, 2016, 10:34 am

Gum ah bump. .

Parliament privilege argument. . No one wants to end up like Ian.

Don't be surprised if al waris eating channa and aloo by moonilal for divali.

The soap opera continues.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » October 19th, 2016, 12:09 pm

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/news/less-security-schools-0

It adds up, Al rawi children knew in advance what school children would be facing with this waste of time government, This is a new low i don't think people are going and put up with this any longer

Either send our nation children in trainning like the Rawi kids to protect their education or send pnm dunce mothers/farthers to work security for free cause they red n ready.

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2016, 12:20 pm

Don't show so rawi children this, he might have an expensive Christmas this year.
Lol

brainchild

Postby brainchild » October 19th, 2016, 1:01 pm

This whole discussion pointless...how does this affect his ability to do his job? These aren't kids in a backyard or street, they're on a military base being instructed. The children are in no danger and neither is the public. So what if no AG did it before?...security measures change as the threat level changes.
So much foolish things going on in this county and this is what we focused on? Take a look around. ..we have real problems.

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 1:12 pm

Redman wrote:no not an apologist at all-

But the reality is that the LAW is outdated and unable to deal with what occurs in TnT ...and elsewhere.

If there was/is a threat and the TTDF calls and says bring the family for some training-any Father will go.

This from the entity that called a STATE OF EMERGENCY due to a still unspecified threat.

It remains obvious that in this case the 'law' remains unenforceable... and therefore the result of the disclosure is......noise,division and possible negative impact on the kids...who were doing what kids do.

So was this worth it?

If the PNM is as dastardly as the UNC says -then there are REAL REAL REAL issues that the PNM can be held accountable for (easily if it is as glaring as the UNC says)

FCAKIN REALLY?????

You talking sheit. Even if the law was outdated it is still THE LAW, and contravention of it is still ILLEGAL. All this circular sheit argument is just like the dotish AG feeling if he doesn't acknowledge the paternity of the children he absolves himself. Even if he wasn't there at the time, which I highly doubt, the guy who was recently charged with child neglect when his son drowned in the drain, wasn't physically there as well, so again another dotish response/argument. Also the AG should have known that when called for the "training" he should have known that he wasn't going to facking Galactica, but a live firing range with dangerous weaponry, and that his children weren't to be left out of his sight. It seems the AG considers soldiers as babysitters, so he felt confident to leave them there, at least he'd like us to believe that.
It is time he acknowledges that an illegal act was committed, apologize and stop taking us for idiots with his continued playing(?) dotish defence. Then again, given his smug, arrogant and all knowing attitude, this will probably never happen.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 19th, 2016, 1:25 pm

Wait wait wait ...how you guys know that those kids were in a training camp for sure? Color of dutt in the ground?

brainchild

Re: RE: Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby brainchild » October 19th, 2016, 1:28 pm

cherrypopper wrote:Wait wait wait ...how you guys know that those kids were in a training camp for sure? Color of dutt in the ground?

Confirmed by several ppl who know the area, including Gary Griffith.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 19th, 2016, 1:34 pm

Like i need to translate the ttdf message for allyuh

Bluesclues translation

"This is none of allyuh fkin business. It is a national security issue for which u do not meet the classification to be informed in detail. What is especially of concern to us is whether one of our officers is the source of the leaked photos and we will be sure to give him some extra laps and pushups for riling up the commoners. We are the military. We do what the military does as the military sees fit within it's legal jurisdiction. Nothing will come of this. So u all need to find something else to talk about."

I dont know why their pr doesnt know how to speak to the population in a language they can understand. Saying all this criptic stuff leaving everybody confused and still revealing the intentions of a previously classified civillian defence training programme.

Mark buss. Extend the programme to those of the public who may be interested but dont want to take a crew cut.

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2016, 2:10 pm

So was this worth it?

FCAKIN REALLY?????

'Unenforceable'

U know, u cannot accidentally get into the military base, u cannot accidentally find an assault weapon in ur arms. U have to actively, purposefully go to great lengths, and with the actions of others, have that whole scenario take place.

Preventing it may not have been possible at the time, but since it has come to public knowledge, action must be taken against all parties involved.

If nothing occurs, its one set of laws for us, and and other Set for them.
The precedent will be set by this case...

If ur argument continues to be it is 'Unenforceable', then whenever any information of any stash of assault weapons is obtained, the police should ignore it. Because in each scenario, weapons were in the possession of persons not licensed to have them.

If u continue that some laws are irrelevant, what is the deciding criteria for one to distinguish an enforceable law from a unenforceable law?

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 2:16 pm

sMASH wrote:

So was this worth it?

FCAKIN REALLY?????

'Unenforceable'

U know, u cannot accidentally get into the military base, u cannot accidentally find an assault weapon in ur arms. U have to actively, purposefully go to great lengths, and with the actions of others, have that whole scenario take place.

Preventing it may not have been possible at the time, but since it has come to public knowledge, action must be taken against all parties involved.

If ur argument continues to be it is 'Unenforceable', then whenever any information of any stash of assault weapons is obtained, the police should ignore it. Because in each scenario, weapons were in the possession of persons not licensed to have them.

If u continue that some laws are irrelevant, what is the deciding criteria for one to distinguish an enforceable law from a unenforceable law?

Simple, in Redmanland once yuh red and ready, minor things like laws doh apply tuh yuh. Wuss again if'n yuh is a connected PNM big sawatee wit Syrian/Prophet Mohammed/Chinese links, yuh fackin' untouchable. WTN, so we determine which laws "outdated" and "unenforceable".

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 19th, 2016, 2:17 pm

Buh is how them ttdf fellas does be holdin gun. Them have ful permit for that? Lol

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 19th, 2016, 2:25 pm

Smash...u desperately in need of some windmills 2 fight...

And BTW just cuz...Al Rawi children have allegedly been given advanced firearms training doh mean they can effectively respond in the heat of a situation...

Dont make a mountain out of a mole hill.

yes. that has always been the case with Big Gubbament.

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 3:12 pm

Miktay wrote:Smash...u desperately in need of some windmills 2 fight...

And BTW just cuz...Al Rawi children have allegedly been given advanced firearms training doh mean they can effectively respond in the heat of a situation...

NO eh.
Why do Governments get away with sheit and more sheit? WE let them get away with small sheit, and then when they realize that they can, they ramp up the sheit until we have what we have today, no accountability, integrity, honesty or morality in public affairs.

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 3:12 pm

bluesclues wrote:Buh is how them ttdf fellas does be holdin gun. Them have ful permit for that? Lol

No they have a FUEC for that.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 19th, 2016, 3:15 pm

let me weigh in on this, this is a non issue. Al Rawi is not our problem, he has done nothing to the people of this country. And nobody cares if his kids holding a gun, that does not affect anyone of us. This is nothing but cabal mischief here

Our problem in this country is the finance minister who is not qualified in anyway shape or form for the position he holds and it has been a complete disaster. You all argue over the dumbest sheit I have ever seen. We have 7% online tax and people arguing over rubbish like this. The things for Trini to argue over they don't but nonsense they go on for days....

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 3:19 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:let me weigh in on this, this is a non issue. Al Rawi is not our problem, he has done nothing to the people of this country. And nobody cares if his kids holding a gun, that does not affect anyone of us.

Our problem in this country is the finance minister who is not qualified in anyway shape or form for the position he holds and it has been a complete disaster. You all argue over the dumbest sheit I have ever seen. We have 7% online tax and people arguing over rubbish like this. The things for Trini to argue over they don't but nonsense they go on for days....

Are you facking retarded? Why the fack would Al-Rawi's jackarsery prevent us from arguing over the 7% online tax? Does your seemingly small brain make you capable of one argument at a time?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 19th, 2016, 3:24 pm

Miktay wrote:Smash...u desperately in need of some windmills 2 fight...

NO eh.
Why do Governments get away with sheit and more sheit? WE let them get away with small sheit, and then when they realize that they can, they ramp up the sheit until we have what we have today, no accountability, integrity, honesty or morality in public affairs.

Correct Dragon. The problem...my friend...iz sitting in ur seat.

And mine...

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » October 19th, 2016, 3:40 pm

Whamm hoss you deleted your post EFFECTIC DESIGNS ?

You just called out unc people and said they wouldn't end up in office for the next 20 years?

Like u fraid the same unc people help buss you business or wha? I sure we can get in contact with some of them tru their website and show how much of a hypocrite you are.