No more credit card payment at gas stations.... Cash only!

Re: RE: Re: No more credit card payment at gas stations.... Cash only!

Postby Dizzy28 » October 30th, 2016, 1:27 pm

desifemlove wrote:Most likely ah Hindu man who did this at the Petroleum Association. only some move (like most of them) to push some conspiratorial Hindu agenda onto the country. His agenda look like it crumbling since the government and Unipet have seen through this already.

Desibigotlove strikes again!!!!!

Re: No more credit card payment at gas stations.... Cash only!

Postby desifemlove » October 30th, 2016, 1:33 pm

i only speak the underlying truth. we all know this.

wing

Postby wing » October 30th, 2016, 3:02 pm

No cards accepted at Unipet in Harmony Hall.

Postby Morpheus » October 30th, 2016, 4:26 pm

Desi quit with the Hindu this and that crap nah. You just pushing and pushing to get a response and nobody taking you on. Stop being a skunt...

Postby desifemlove » October 30th, 2016, 6:06 pm

Morpheus wrote:Desi quit with the Hindu this and that crap nah. You just pushing and pushing to get a response and nobody taking you on. Stop being a skunt...

i'm not pushing anything. i cannot speak my mind here, when you can?

Postby Morpheus » October 30th, 2016, 6:16 pm

You don't see me typing the garbage that you are...

Postby desifemlove » October 30th, 2016, 6:19 pm

whether you do or not, it's pretty clear what the motives of this Petroleum Association are.....

Postby rspann » October 30th, 2016, 10:00 pm

Morpheus want a skunt to stop writing like a skunt,good luck with that.

Postby desifemlove » October 30th, 2016, 11:56 pm

rspann wrote:Morpheus want a skunt to stop writing like a skunt,good luck with that.

eh? oh yeah....cos i cannot make opinions that don't meet your standards..cool.

Postby rspann » October 31st, 2016, 12:02 am

Translate please. Btw I hear about a tranny that oil needs changing, you game?

originalbling

Postby originalbling » October 31st, 2016, 10:24 am

Card slots at Unipet Medford on the Flyover taped up - cash only

Unipet Brentwood accepting cards

Re: RE: Re: No more credit card payment at gas stations.... Cash only!

Postby dougla_boy » October 31st, 2016, 10:26 am

adnj wrote: they aren't making as much as they used to

truth everywhere!

desifemlove wrote:
rspann wrote:Morpheus want a skunt to stop writing like a skunt,good luck with that.

is not a matter of u saying yuh opinion that meets standards, but u eh really providing any proof of anything

put a lil flow chart of yuh train of thought on how u reach that statement and people mite take u a lil more serious.... 8-)

ADONI

Postby ADONI » October 31st, 2016, 11:21 am

Twice in the past I went to Unipet St Augustine and Curepe to pay with my CC, they said they don't take card.

Postby Slartibartfast » October 31st, 2016, 2:29 pm

desifemlove wrote:

Postby desifemlove » October 31st, 2016, 9:11 pm

rspann wrote:Translate please. Btw I hear about a tranny that oil needs changing, you game?

not really. i just know you spend plenty of time saying who can do what, when you not that smarter yuhself. but then this is why you push yuh religion on us all the time lol.

Postby rspann » October 31st, 2016, 10:59 pm

Desi baby, doh vex with meh nah, is just that I love yuh and want to swipe meh card in yuh slot. But imbert spoilt for meh.

Postby wagonrunner » October 31st, 2016, 11:46 pm

29/10/16 unipet brentwood, card reader on pump wasn't working. worked at the cashier the 2nd time.
31/10/16 unipet brentwood, card reader on pump worked fine.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 1st, 2016, 5:40 am

I used to get problems at Brentwood, but a cashier came out of the booth and showed me it was because I have a chip card.
You can use the chip card, but it only works if you insert it one way, i.e. insert the CC with the magnetic stripe at the top AND with the chip not entering the slot...it worked everytime since.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 1st, 2016, 10:35 am

NP duncan village still taking linx and CC. Had no issue yesterday.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » November 1st, 2016, 11:06 am

NP on the corner of Maraval and Tragarete road still taking linx and CC. Filled up this morning.

Postby Redman » November 1st, 2016, 12:18 pm

Company owned sites....

dandadda007

<<Official Gas Stations that STILL accept Linx and Credit Cards>>

Postby dandadda007 » November 1st, 2016, 1:00 pm

One stop shop to find out all the Gas Stations that STILL accept Linx and Credit Cards and those that NO LONGER accept said cards.

Medford Unipet On the Flyover on Chan Ramlal Street Chaguanas on NO LONGER accepts Linx and Credit Cards (Visit 31/10/16)

Unipet Harmony Hall on Guaracara Tabaquite Road STILL accepts Linx Cards (Visit 31/10/16)

demented

Re: <<Official Gas Stations that STILL accept Linx and Credit Cards>>

Postby demented » November 1st, 2016, 11:49 pm

NP QuikShop in Duncan Village San Fernando has a sign that says "Credit Cards Accepted" by the outside cashier

Re: <<Official Gas Stations that STILL accept Linx and Credit Cards>>

Postby De Dragon » November 2nd, 2016, 2:57 am

Unipet, Couva, NO

syncrod

Re: <>

Postby syncrod » November 2nd, 2016, 5:28 am

Unipet - Fyzabad = No
NP Fyzabad = No

Postby tr1ad » November 2nd, 2016, 11:48 am

desifemlove wrote:Most likely ah Hindu man who did this at the Petroleum Association. only some move (like most of them) to push some conspiratorial Hindu agenda onto the country. His agenda look like it crumbling since the government and Unipet have seen through this already.

this really slipped me, while personal opinions are welcomed.... racist ones are not.

take a lil vacation from the forums to reflect

Postby Dizzy28 » November 2nd, 2016, 11:56 am

tr1ad wrote:

this really slipped me, while personal opinions are welcomed.... racist ones are not.

take a lil vacation from the forums to reflect

The return of the Kraken!!!!

ADONI

Postby ADONI » November 2nd, 2016, 11:57 am

We think the government reason to remove subsidy bad. However, if the Petroleum Association was given the chance to set their own rates on fuel, we would have to go back to donkey and bison carts.

Postby tr1ad » November 2nd, 2016, 12:05 pm

ADONI wrote:We think the government reason to remove subsidy bad. However, if the Petroleum Association was given the chance to set their own rates on fuel, we would have to go back to donkey and bison carts.

don't understand what is the issue with the PA now, linx and credit card has been accepted for quite some time now

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » November 2nd, 2016, 8:19 pm

Payment methods might be the least or your worries when the price goes up next year.

Just for giggles:

There is a Hindu agenda, did you not see the Divali celebration and the new appointments to the government?