the way body repair should be done (youtube video)

Re: the way body repair should be done (youtube video)

Postby rspann » November 11th, 2016, 3:27 pm

This!
image3.JPG

Postby shogun » November 11th, 2016, 4:15 pm

So Spann is the man?

I didn't even have a clue and I'm on this forum for a while

bossmann

Re: RE: Re: the way body repair should be done (youtube video)

Postby bossmann » November 11th, 2016, 5:12 pm

shogun wrote:So Spann is the man?

I didn't even have a clue and I'm on this forum for a while

I remember a while back there were some pics of a limo he made also

baigan

Postby baigan » November 11th, 2016, 5:20 pm

rspann wrote:This!

Wow, what happened to that ?

Btw nice work rspann, really skilled stuff

Yodins

Postby Yodins » November 11th, 2016, 5:20 pm

Spann is the man. Will most likely be checking him when time comes for a body work. Would also need to have most of my money ready before as well because as said earlier before in the thread , cant expect work like that to happen over night for $2000

Postby Morpheus » November 11th, 2016, 6:44 pm

Vid was nice until I saw that welding rod. Eh?

Postby rspann » November 11th, 2016, 6:54 pm

Yaris.
yaris3.jpg
yaris2.jpg
yaris1.jpeg

Postby Morpheus » November 11th, 2016, 7:32 pm

Spann bai...

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 11th, 2016, 7:37 pm

Cyar talk to he nah...I does pass in front his place and see some of these cars and say he buy them thing to part out dunno is fix he fixing.

Postby nervewrecker » November 11th, 2016, 8:33 pm

Where spann from though?

Never saw his place. Only heard of his work

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 11th, 2016, 8:34 pm

El Socorro

Postby nervewrecker » November 11th, 2016, 9:56 pm

Damn, that far from b y me :(

Postby pugboy » November 11th, 2016, 10:27 pm

a lil corner shop too but look like vehicles doh stay long
not like them other straightener who have a whole street park up with derelict vehicles
inconveniencing neighbours

Postby Monk BANzai » November 11th, 2016, 10:41 pm

Does he take simple "flash overs"? his work looks mostly intense "comebacks"...

Postby rspann » November 12th, 2016, 8:44 am

Banzai,we are The main authorized repairer for Beacon,but we are also work for Maritime, Sagicor and Guardian. We specialize in major collision repair but also do smaller jobs too. The garage looks small but holds more than 10 jobs at a time and we have other yards that we store damaged cars that are to be sold or that are waiting on The adjusters ok for repairs. We have two Chassis Liner frame machines and tools for every imaginable pulling job.
We buy damaged vehicles and repair so we hardly ever have time to take in extra work ,but we do from time to time. Pug boy is right, cars don't stay long, major jobs are done in weeks and most insurance jobs in days. The ones that you see suffering belong to me. One thing for sure though , Itake pride in my work and training my sons to do the same.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 12th, 2016, 8:46 am

^^ well said.

Postby Morpheus » November 12th, 2016, 10:37 am

racedriverpro wrote:^^ well said.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 12th, 2016, 2:45 pm

Kudos to you rspann. Have immense respect for you

Postby supercharged turbo » November 12th, 2016, 6:11 pm

rspann wrote:This!

Was passing through San Juan and take ah wrong road and see this in the yard and was immediately impressed at the garage.That GTR is 88 spann?

Postby rspann » November 12th, 2016, 6:47 pm

No,this one crashed while racing in Japan, but if 88 is Edoo's, I not so good 8-) .

Postby supercharged turbo » November 12th, 2016, 7:17 pm

Yeah Edoo's one self.De condition of that..I doubt anybody would attempt to bring back that

badhabbits

Postby badhabbits » November 12th, 2016, 8:54 pm

Spann is the best when it comes to lining up carsh cars/vans...

Postby rspann » November 12th, 2016, 9:08 pm

Vans, well you now talking my language. I repaired some of the worst crashed, new model pickups you could imagine. I looking for a pic of two of them ,you wouldn't believe .

Postby Morpheus » November 12th, 2016, 9:21 pm

*eagerly awaits pics

badhabbits

Postby badhabbits » November 12th, 2016, 9:35 pm

This one??
FB_IMG_1479000607093.jpg

Postby rspann » November 12th, 2016, 9:42 pm

This was a total write off, The front wheel went through the floor and damaged the accelerator pedal and almost reached the seat. Tomorrow I'll get a pic of how it was before.
image2.JPG

Postby rspann » November 12th, 2016, 9:43 pm

badhabbits wrote:This one??

I looking for pics and you have?

badhabbits

Postby badhabbits » November 12th, 2016, 9:45 pm

0X I remember this....

badhabbits

Postby badhabbits » November 12th, 2016, 9:47 pm

I looking for them... i will post it up as i find it.... have others to...

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » November 12th, 2016, 9:49 pm

And d grey hilux dat pick up with caroni bridge...