Postby wagonon20's » July 3rd, 2018, 7:03 pm

THIS IS YOUR BRAIN ON DRUGS!!!

Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby bluefete » July 9th, 2018, 1:39 pm

From Le Book of Faces

ImageImage

UPDATE: Found the driver and he so happens to be a Solider! He lives a street away and apparently he's cleaning out his place... disgusting!!!

The driver of this black xtrail PDE9583 leaves where ever he lives and comes to my street every two or three days and dumbs bags upon bags of garbage... this is outright disgusting. Shame on you. This is one of the reason why Diego Martin floods only nasty people in the place.

Postby K74T » July 9th, 2018, 8:28 pm

rebound

Postby rebound » July 9th, 2018, 8:36 pm

K74T wrote:Image
Would that be considered legal?....I cant think of any MV rules stating otherwise

Postby shogun » July 9th, 2018, 8:47 pm

Dude got on his seat belt though? Safety first.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 9th, 2018, 11:56 pm

^ I don't think the law requires doors and fenders - so it might actually not be illegal lol

Postby bluefete » July 10th, 2018, 1:31 am

^ Interesting point there.

Aren't there 'jitneys' without doors?

Postby 88sins » July 10th, 2018, 5:58 am

yup
to the best of my knowledge there is no mention in the MV act/RTA that makes doors, bonnets, trunk lids or hoods mandatory. only that all fixtures, fittings & parts that are attached to the vehicle or make up the vehicle are secure so that they don't fall off while the vehicle is being operated on the roadway so as to not cause damage or injury to other road users or property. so it's probably legal.

but it would attract a lot of attention from licensing division officers, who would most likely stop that vehicle & driver & perform a roadside inspection looking for defects, & I sure they'd find a few issues

rebound

Postby rebound » July 10th, 2018, 6:13 am

Yup..the only thing they would have on him would be the indicator lights...

rebound

Postby rebound » July 10th, 2018, 6:15 am

And bumpers...and tyres.....ok ok..i would stop there..

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 10th, 2018, 8:25 am

I think I am seeing a inspection sticker as well... he safe...

Postby 88sins » July 10th, 2018, 8:33 am

rebound wrote:And bumpers...and tyres.....ok ok..i would stop there..

i can't make out if the tyres good or no, but bumpers not necessary neither. number plates need to be affixed to the front & rear of the vehicle, the act doesn't definitively state to what part of the front and rear of the vehicle.

& on that note,
fellas I lookin for a decent quad to buy, preferably new, & doesn't necessarily have to be a local purchase.
anybody have any insights & experience on good durable makes & models I could consider?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 10th, 2018, 9:16 am

rebound wrote:Yup..the only thing they would have on him would be the indicator lights...

True, didn’t notice that.

Postby sMASH » July 10th, 2018, 4:26 pm

Tires must not exceed the fenders.

Kasey

Postby Kasey » July 11th, 2018, 10:59 am

sMASH wrote:Tires must not exceed the fenders.

there is no fender to exceed. He good.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » July 11th, 2018, 4:02 pm

K74T wrote:Image

I love sando yes

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 16th, 2018, 11:25 am

37127018_1146040618883421_926430879608209408_o.jpg

Postby K74T » July 16th, 2018, 11:26 am

Postby bluefete » July 16th, 2018, 1:16 pm

:faint: :faint: :faint:

Postby sMASH » July 16th, 2018, 7:58 pm

insurance by the pound....?

hope it boiling good,

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 16th, 2018, 8:25 pm

37113049_1362368200563095_5403122957776060416_n.jpg

Postby Rovin » July 16th, 2018, 8:28 pm

i wonder if this is ED ... :lol:

Postby shogun » July 16th, 2018, 10:51 pm

"Carsaver" yes.

Throw a few in meh car and cancel my insurance?

foots

Postby foots » July 17th, 2018, 1:46 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:i wonder if this is ED ... :lol:

Definetly not ED. Thas my pardner from work, he not too keen on spending half his day in traffic. He prefer tha electric unicycle thingy over a bike because he eh hadda run go shower off a setta sweat when he reach in work. Man parking spot dus be mighty convenient though.... inna cupboard or under a random table :lol:

Postby bluefete » July 17th, 2018, 5:31 pm

Postby maj. tom » July 17th, 2018, 7:59 pm

^^^the van will just fit with inches to spare to get out at the bottom. It's measured perfectly.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » July 18th, 2018, 12:06 pm

now that world cup over, nothing to do but watch classic matches, Germany vs Greece

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 18th, 2018, 12:23 pm

^ ROFL hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!

Postby maj. tom » July 18th, 2018, 1:12 pm

http://i.imgur.com/FIXNU9i.gifv

The story is that this mofo just really wanted a drink at 3am but the bar was closed. Gold Coast, QLD Australia.
When I first saw this I thought it was a SNL skit or something, but it's real!!
https://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/nation ... qgi9v.html