If you dont know this pic...

Postby SR » January 5th, 2017, 10:15 am

Then you haven't been to a true tuner lime

SnipeR

Re: If you dont know this pic...

Postby SnipeR » January 5th, 2017, 10:17 am

Seeing ah man wingroad peeping. Nice rides and location.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » January 5th, 2017, 10:25 am

Why you so? Squeeze out the blue on the right side.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 5th, 2017, 10:33 am

Foreign used cars park up on grass = true tuner lime. Got it.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » January 5th, 2017, 11:47 am

Have cars with problems on grass I.E apex seals and crank/gearboxes okay

Postby 16 cycles » January 5th, 2017, 12:56 pm

thankfully the younger generation is all inclusive and can hold meets in sheltered areas...underground car parks etc....

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 5th, 2017, 1:10 pm

haha level hate.
the older tuners need to stop being elitist and having golden age syndrome. Yes there were great times but when you calling people true, is then you looking for level....

Postby SR » January 5th, 2017, 2:17 pm

Lol the older ones socialised and didnt hate on a next man ride. As for the elitist.....thats level 6 and above tuner access

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 5th, 2017, 2:48 pm

liming in a park? how gay

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » January 5th, 2017, 3:08 pm

Only been to one of Maztune meet. Was nice , loved the Miata's and rotary beasts.

aidan

Postby aidan » January 5th, 2017, 3:40 pm

I was dey back den with worksux101

i've been to a true tuner lime yay :angel:

Postby *KRONIK* » January 5th, 2017, 4:23 pm

10years.....i never get a invite

Postby Monk BANzai » January 5th, 2017, 5:30 pm

50% of the cars in that pic still have the same owners.

Postby skylinechild » January 6th, 2017, 2:39 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:50% of the cars in that pic still have the same owners.

and 4 out of 3 ppl have problems with fractions.....your point ..???

Postby Monk BANzai » January 6th, 2017, 3:34 am

skylinechild wrote:

and 4 out of 3 ppl have problems with fractions.....your point ..???

datmakingsense.jpg

Postby wagonrunner » January 6th, 2017, 12:23 pm

but if two halves make one, surely the math ......................

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » January 7th, 2017, 8:00 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:haha level hate.
the older tuners need to stop being elitist and having golden age syndrome. Yes there were great times but when you calling people true, is then you looking for level....

This. Nobody cares. Really... they dont...
That being said as i see the wagon lurking i haven seen user Picasso on the forums in a long time. He still around?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » January 7th, 2017, 9:12 am

Who really give a fack though?

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 7th, 2017, 10:27 am

but but but..... I am a true Scotsman :cry:

Postby tr1ad » January 7th, 2017, 1:32 pm

ah next salty thread?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 24th, 2017, 6:20 pm

crash dummy wrote:

This. Nobody cares. Really... they dont...
That being said as i see the wagon lurking i haven seen user Picasso on the forums in a long time. He still around?

Meh!! I around like plastic always lurking. Too many new faces and they all look ghey. JDM Block Rock fin

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 24th, 2017, 7:23 pm

When is d next one?
Bring your Vape kits too

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 24th, 2017, 9:21 pm

good times

ru$$ell