Phillip Edward Alexander Bows out of active Politics again (2023) Now with added Bow In 2024

PapaC

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby PapaC » September 5th, 2017, 7:32 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:His FB wall is open temporarily, make use of it.
Screenshot_20170905-062608.png

Well based on what I seeing there, clearly it's a one man show.
If he trying to have a whole party and can't put things in place to have his social media managed.

Everyone seems to be well intentioned, but when the rubber meets the road the true colors start to show.

Postby tr1ad » September 5th, 2017, 8:14 am

cloak and daggers.....

but pnm pay me to say that...

wed and weddy

PapaC

Postby PapaC » September 5th, 2017, 8:53 am

You playing we for fools... All ah allyuh mods is PNM

Postby K74T » September 5th, 2017, 8:58 am

D Diesel Report wrote:

Who ain't dead they badly wounded. Talk yuh talk! :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :evilbat:

*DeDzZz*

What a hen.

Postby tr1ad » September 5th, 2017, 9:00 am

PapaC wrote:You playing we for fools... All ah allyuh mods is PNM

NJAC dan..

Postby K74T » September 5th, 2017, 9:04 am

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 5th, 2017, 9:06 am

Feel he has a spy on tuner.
Waiting for tuner screens to appear on his FB.
Screenshot_20170905-090434.jpg

Postby Cjruckus » September 5th, 2017, 9:20 am

This man is one muffler bearing eh. A true corrupt individual.

Postby SR » September 5th, 2017, 9:56 am

Where d files on his expo with gates locked

Postby pugboy » September 5th, 2017, 11:42 am

Hey stop being a detractor and interfering with the good work(talk)

SR wrote:Where d files on his expo with gates locked

Postby sMASH » September 5th, 2017, 12:05 pm

Inshan is one clong.

So, what options are available to the country?

Postby SR » September 5th, 2017, 12:10 pm

Inshan started off on a good foot years ago but......

Postby j.o.e » September 5th, 2017, 12:10 pm

As much as PNM and UNC is sheit desperation won't let me support PEA jusso nah. He look like a legit madman. He talks too much, isn't willing to engage in conversation or provide meaningful solutions. He's the typical barbershop/rumshop talker. I would be more interested if he gathered a team that had expertise and know how. So far he seems to be pushing everyone away. Maximum leader syndrome

Postby Chimera » September 5th, 2017, 12:12 pm

sMASH wrote:Inshan is one clong.

So, what options are available to the country?

boy

apparently it really have none at all

we stuck between two known thieves and the 3rd option seems to be a madman

Postby Cjruckus » September 5th, 2017, 12:17 pm

Pea doesn't have any ideas. He wants people to pick him as an option against established political parties. Tbh I believe Trinis are kind of fed up of the 3rd party option and would prefer not to vote. A spiteful voter won't risk their vote on a 3rd party if it means putting pnm back in power again.

PEA is an imps who is singing a tube to a long time dead ONR foundation that had a breath of life during the COP era. A breath of life that sadly died at the hands of life sportt and over night millionaires post 2010 election.

Postby sMASH » September 5th, 2017, 12:18 pm

I will try the madman. Srs.

Postby SMc » September 5th, 2017, 1:37 pm

Didn't he help develop GTA- Grand Theft Alcohol

Postby Redman » September 5th, 2017, 2:02 pm

Wappen to Michael Scott movement?

The environment is perfct for a 3rd party.....but they need to survive 2 elections as minority partners....and if they stay true to the right principles...they could become the king makers by the 3rd.

As minority they just need to remain true to the ideals they espoused..

Not sell out like them spineless CoP
Last edited by Redman on September 5th, 2017, 2:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » September 5th, 2017, 2:03 pm

sMASH wrote:I will try the madman. Srs.

I agree with yuh. I rather give the madman a chance. We know for a fact that the other useless

zdeternal

Postby zdeternal » September 5th, 2017, 2:53 pm

I think he addresses all the issues raised here in this video....

https://www.facebook.com/phillipedward. ... 789798212/

Maybe someone can embed it?

Interesting is the video he spoke of where the bank repossessed a woman's car, even though she came up with the arrears... Have had such (milder) experiences with RBC... Am not a fan

Postby pugboy » September 5th, 2017, 3:19 pm

so how did he address any skeletons in his closet ?

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 5th, 2017, 5:52 pm

tr1ad wrote:Guess whatever you want... I support no party.

Glad you can assume my personal outlook on the state of affairs in this country

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 5th, 2017, 5:56 pm

SR wrote:Inshan started off on a good foot years ago but......

D Diesel Report wrote:

Who ain't dead they badly wounded. Talk yuh talk! :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :evilbat:

Inshan is wah I call a business man..just as Sammy and em..go where have the money..

My opinion ishan is a waste of time

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 5th, 2017, 6:12 pm

urbandilema wrote:
SR wrote:Inshan started off on a good foot years ago but......

D Diesel Report wrote:

Inshan is wah I call a business man..just as Sammy and em..go where have the money..

My opinion ishan is a waste of time

very tru

Postby pugboy » September 5th, 2017, 7:11 pm

Does inshan have any record of outright fraud like the split pea?

Somebody should organize a round table beating between all these social media warriors

Postby rspann » September 5th, 2017, 7:21 pm

Anybody have the vid of the seventy something year old man cuffing down Inshan?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 5th, 2017, 7:53 pm

No room for a third political party in Trinidad.

People tried it with the COP and got burnt in the end.

Guys like Phillip Alexander do nothing to foster interest in a third party. Does quite the opposite.

Postby rspann » September 5th, 2017, 7:58 pm

That last line. You hit the nail on the head.

Postby rspann » September 5th, 2017, 8:01 pm

pugboy wrote:Does inshan have any record of outright fraud like the split pea?

Somebody should organize a round table beating between all these social media warriors

I have dealings with Inshan all the time and I must say he is a very straightforward and honest person in his business dealings. The politics though, is a different story.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » September 5th, 2017, 8:04 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:Feel he has a spy on tuner.
Waiting for tuner screens to appear on his FB.
Screenshot_20170905-090434.jpg

Of course, he has spies on Tuners. All those COP babies/Millenial Justice Warriors following him right off the cliff and they are on every network. :angel:

My only concern is that this man pulls a 2007 split vote and puts ball-head back in for another 5 years. :drinking:

And even worse, ball-head feeling 'vindicated' that his party 'GT' with 35-40% of the vote (I predict) and they take that as an indication to continue the ramming without grease. :evilbat:

Watch behaviour, watch it! :agrue:

The only reason PEA not going up for local government 2019 is that he KNOWS it would show the weakness of his party before the General 2020. :fist: