Phillip Edward Alexander Bows out of active Politics again (2023) Now with added Bow In 2024

Halfbreed07

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 11th, 2017, 8:46 pm

10-01 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10155572083115833&id=616375832

u on a roll with dis man ... jus asking why u on hate level 500000 with him thou ?

Instead of shooting the messenger, why not confront PEA about the allegations?
Or have him address them publicly?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 11th, 2017, 9:21 pm

pugboy wrote:I never understand the special treatment the dead must get
no need to hold water in the mouth when a very suspect person dead

is there a perception that badmouthing the dead is an un-noble thing to do ?
Does dying mean that you not entitled to be identified as a wrong doer ?

we still living and have to deal with all the wrongs that they did and we have to pay for them now
so why should we stay quiet.

X10 8-)

Postby timelapse » September 12th, 2017, 7:41 am

Those are allegations of the past.While I myself do not know whether the guy was involved in those activities, do you want to compare that to the billions of taxpayers dollars that getting misused on a daily basis now?Or the billions wasted by the past government?If PEA scam a few people , that is a personal matter that should be dealt with accordingly, wrong is wrong, but it cannot equate to Column inButt and his cronies scamming the people of this country , most of whom they have not met, or don't intend to.Is one big pack of crooks looking to run the country.My questions ,which is the least of the three evils?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 12th, 2017, 8:22 am

timelapse wrote:Those are allegations of the past.While I myself do not know whether the guy was involved in those activities, do you want to compare that to the billions of taxpayers dollars that getting misused on a daily basis now?Or the billions wasted by the past government?If PEA scam a few people , that is a personal matter that should be dealt with accordingly, wrong is wrong, but it cannot equate to Column inButt and his cronies scamming the people of this country , most of whom they have not met, or don't intend to.Is one big pack of crooks looking to run the country.My questions ,which is the least of the three evils?

"Aku Soku Zan" (swift death to evil)

Saitō Hajime, Wolf of Mibu

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 12th, 2017, 8:27 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:
10-01 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10155572083115833&id=616375832

u on a roll with dis man ... jus asking why u on hate level 500000 with him thou ?

Instead of shooting the messenger, why not confront PEA about the allegations?
Or have him address them publicly?

why i have no interest in him or his party ... if your motive is to expose him your doing a great job bro ... thanks for the info :drinking:

Postby Redman » September 12th, 2017, 8:30 am

Yes but past behaviour is a good prediction of one's disposition.
So if he was crooked small time...surely he will teif big

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 12th, 2017, 8:58 am

Some of his defenders here sounding like they suffering from BWS, he does beat meh......buh dais cuz he love meh

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 12th, 2017, 9:01 am

Redman wrote:Yes but past behaviour is a good prediction of one's disposition.

jus like all politicians ...

Postby Dizzy28 » September 12th, 2017, 9:22 am

So true.
Robinson Regis misued a GORTT issued credit card in 2006 for fertility treatments, jewellry etc yet she was put back in 2015 as a Minister where she then proceeded to deposit unaccounted money to her private bank accounts.

Clearly we like it so

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 12th, 2017, 9:57 am

I hear ah man say PEA is like Uncle Jack but without money.
I nearly ded.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 12th, 2017, 10:11 am

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 12th, 2017, 10:27 am

Jack actually know how to get sheit done ...

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 12th, 2017, 10:31 am

drchaos wrote:Jack actually know how to get sheit done ...

$$$ gets anything done .. even keeping his ass out of jail

Postby timelapse » September 12th, 2017, 10:35 am

Then in that case , we'll be left with nothing if Rowley and his band of merry crooks come around a second time

Postby Redman » September 12th, 2017, 11:08 am

Yep this isolated to one party.
At the end of the day the you can only vote from amongst those who offer themselves.

Whether we like it so or not.

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2017, 11:31 am

Things getting so bad that PNM supporters will have to start buying the KY for them selves. No more money in the treasury

cryotec

Postby cryotec » September 12th, 2017, 12:07 pm

i watched one of his live events. one guy asked him if he being a lil too optimistic/unrealistic with some of his goals (housing for all + land for agriculture) and the man response boiled down to speculation that he could do it by taking down the drug houses

Postby j.o.e » September 12th, 2017, 12:09 pm

A lot of pie in the sky from him but I wish him the best and hope he gets some real thinking minds on board. Ego and lack of knowledge is a volatile combination.

Postby Chimera » September 12th, 2017, 2:25 pm

so again
we have 3 shitty choices

2 that have disappointed us in the past

1 that hasnt disappointed us as yet

which will you pick

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 12th, 2017, 2:42 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:so again
we have 3 shitty choices

2 that have disappointed us in the past

1 that hasnt disappointed us as yet

which will you pick

i will take my chances with aunty kams

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2017, 3:19 pm

Trysomting new nah....

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 12th, 2017, 7:32 pm

I will take my chances and abstain ... cause no matter who I vote for we in sheit street ... So why waste the effort.
I would rather use the time to bum off work early and claim I goin an vote.

Postby timelapse » September 13th, 2017, 11:06 am

drchaos wrote:I will take my chances and abstain ... cause no matter who I vote for we in sheit street ... So why waste the effort.

In that case you voting Rowley.

Postby Rovin » September 13th, 2017, 11:10 am

making d rounds on fb

true eh so choosing 1 over d other is like running rong in circles .......

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 13th, 2017, 5:00 pm

timelapse wrote:
drchaos wrote:I will take my chances and abstain ... cause no matter who I vote for we in sheit street ... So why waste the effort.

In that case you voting Rowley.

Keith and Kamla ... Both corrupt/incompetent and both their first names start with K ... Seems like the same person to me :drinking:

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2017, 6:14 pm

WELL TRY SUMTING NEW NAH!!
Abstaining only going to out back either of them there, and how us that an improvement?

At least if u give up, out it towards someone else,

At worst we will remain the same, which is what abstaining will courageously accomplish any way.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 13th, 2017, 6:44 pm

sMASH wrote:

WELL TRY SUMTING NEW NAH!!
Abstaining only going to out back either of them there, and how us that an improvement?

At least if u give up, out it towards someone else,

At worst we will remain the same, which is what abstaining will courageously accomplish any way.

How much yuh go pay me for my vote for PEA/PEP?

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2017, 7:11 pm

Last edited by sMASH on September 13th, 2017, 7:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2017, 7:11 pm

Uld get double what I'm getting

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 13th, 2017, 7:58 pm

1.jpg

look phillip shining up rowley JR :lol: