Phillip Edward Alexander Bows out of active Politics again (2023) Now with added Bow In 2024

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby pugboy » March 8th, 2018, 11:42 am

Pea have plenty plenty skeletons in his closets
Ask anybody about the expo
He automatically goes on counterattack instead of answering

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2018, 5:03 pm

mitch1980 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: This is not TV :lol: :lol: :lol:

The problem with Phillip is that he avoids answering tricky questions by going on a populist rant (even though he might be 100% right). You will either get distracted from the original point or burnt out from trying to get back on point.

Fully agreed. the fact that as a public figure as well with political aspirations one have to be mindful of the pre-meditated attacks in many forms must be addressed.

I am not a fan of his rants even though i feel that disgusted like him. However he have to understand he cannot break to pressure. Something Patrick and Basdeo were exceptional at when it comes taking back control of the Q&A with media personnel.

with out knowledge about his past, his ability to sidestep is crablike...

Postby Rovin » March 9th, 2018, 8:26 pm

for those who want to know who are d other main ppl in d PEP party besides PEA : he just read it out

so if u missed it go to his fb page later to watch back d video ... :|

https://www.facebook.com/phillipedward. ... 241214165/

BTW - tomorrow saturday PEP has a public meeting in talparo ......

https://www.facebook.com/peptrinbago/
Last edited by Rovin on March 9th, 2018, 9:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » March 9th, 2018, 9:11 pm

what a jackass, anyone who puts him in place is a PNM? lol he going nowhere another loss deposit detractor

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2018, 9:19 pm

They have my vote!!!!

... and if u vex, u could meet me on the pavement

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 9th, 2018, 9:24 pm

People drinking dat dere kool aid.

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2018, 9:30 pm

Koolaid tastes a bit peppery

TriP

Postby TriP » March 12th, 2018, 9:34 pm

lol..

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » March 12th, 2018, 9:43 pm

A guy post this on pep page and get real fyahzz and instant block from phillip too.

Postby zoom rader » March 12th, 2018, 9:59 pm

This guy is a fraud.

1% problaby place him there to spli votes for PNM to win

Postby K74T » March 12th, 2018, 10:00 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:People drinking dat dere kool aid.

from a PEAnis.

Postby pugboy » March 12th, 2018, 10:03 pm

Correct, kamla used him

Postby sMASH » March 12th, 2018, 10:09 pm

zoom rader wrote:This guy is a fraud.

Out of all the options on the ballot, which ones aren't?

Postby The_Honourable » March 12th, 2018, 10:18 pm

TriP wrote:lol..

To be fair... he does have a point

Postby zoom rader » March 12th, 2018, 11:20 pm

sMASH wrote:

Out of all the options on the ballot, which ones aren't?

the guy is an agent for the 1% and the PNM

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » March 12th, 2018, 11:47 pm

1% problaby place him there to spli votes for PNM to win

well, it seems money is no problem to him. And since everyone else (who not in illegal stuff) catching their tail in Trinidad, it must be 1% style monies funding the leisure time. :drinking: :drinking:

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » March 13th, 2018, 12:04 am

Of course Phillip is a dutty PNM just like all the anti-PNM activists!

All that PEP talk and when he reach in office is one setta excuse and rum shop talk... just like baldy

Postby supercharged turbo » March 13th, 2018, 12:46 am

People actually taking him seriously?

Postby K74T » March 13th, 2018, 2:05 am

Rajin

Postby Rovin » March 13th, 2018, 11:38 am

a man who in all his vids from day 1 equally calls both kamla & keith ah jackass izza unc or pnm ent ..... dat make rel sense

Postby hydroep » March 13th, 2018, 11:48 am

Trinbagonians does say they want change but dem eh serious. When an alternative candidate presents himself/herself they does come up with all kinda excuse to continue voting for the same two band of ol' teef.

When Errol Fabien went up and lost as an Independent for the St. Joseph Bye-elections back in 2013 people justified their position by saying things like "He is a good fella but eh have no political experience". So how the arse he supposed to get political experience? When you ask voters that question...silence.

Continue doing the same thing over and over but expecting a different result = madness...:|

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 13th, 2018, 12:11 pm

hydroep wrote:Trinbagonians does say they want change but dem eh serious. When an alternative candidate presents himself/herself they does come up with all kinda excuse to continue voting for the same two band of ol' teef.

When Errol Fabien went up and lost as an Independent for the St. Joseph Bye-elections back in 2013 people justified their position by saying things like "He is a good fella but eh have no political experience". So how the arse he supposed to get political experience? When you ask voters that question...silence.

Continue doing the same thing over and over but expecting a different result = madness...:|

COP came close, they had some experience and the thinkers, then they screwed it up by being KPB's beyotch.
Not seeing any close caliber with PEP, and I know a couple of them from childhood. Honest opinion. Nothing personal.

PEA is taking a page from Herr Drumf, in that he's using the populist rhetoric to pull people in, and the same shotgun mouth techniques to demonstrate "passion". I could see through that. They still can't convince me on HOW they're going to implement their manifesto, especially given the reality of the global economy and our current position. It's like it was drafted in a vacuum.

A few years ago COP had the right ideals and a solid practical game, but they blew it. Can't even see them getting a single seat this time around.

PEP can build momentum, similar to Drumf, but given our electoral system I think a snowcone in hell stands a better chance. I'll be surprised if they pull a single seat. Expect a lot of lost deposits.

Case in point: The masses flocked to Uncle Jack, because he "delivered." Didn't quite translate to any ILP victories though.

CSB; We are stuck in a two party pendulum. Any attempts to change this will fail. Won't stop people from trying though, so I accept that. The strategy for change is to infiltrate the existing parties and then change from within. Won't be quick. Won't be easy. Which is why politics is not for everyone.

Postby hydroep » March 13th, 2018, 12:51 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote: A few years ago COP had the right ideals and a solid practical game, but they blew it. Can't even see them getting a single seat this time around.

They should have left from the time the Cabal started acting up. Instead, not only did they tolerate the blatant mismanagement of resources but were marginalized by the UNC's high-handed approach, the clearest example of that being the replacement of then Minister of Energy Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan with Kevin Ramnarine.

Mrs. Seepersad-Bachan didn't help matters when she insisted on Fazeer Mohammed's Morning Edition that they gave a commitment to the Partnership and could only make changes (in relation to "Good Governance") by being in Government. When pressed as to what changes the COP was able to make since "being in Government" she of course side stepped the issue because she couldn't very well say: "Not one arse".

It's clear they just stayed to "eat ah food" and in so doing wiped-out every trace of credibility the party had. What a pity...:|

Postby sMASH » March 14th, 2018, 8:55 am

At that time it was Congress of the person... Just Prakash, who was unc I'm disguise.

The cop had hood workers, but not good leaders. They would not be able to get into office, but would have done well to manage the place.

They were too slow to pull out, and list their credibility

Postby Rovin » March 14th, 2018, 11:48 am

COP in spite of receiving 150,000 votes didnt not win a seat because straight talk : both Indians & africans didnt want\fraid to leave their base\party because d other side go win aka dem go win & we ass go hadda eat grass mentality , 2007 cud have been like back in 1986 but alot of ppl had 1 foot in 1 foot out indecisiveness & old racial\tribal mentality

COP cud have been like a mixed race child to unite us all because it had ppl from both d unc\pnm & others who wud have never voted for both unc\pnm , BUT ppl so fraid of change & look how much of "we ppl" voted for them & constant cloud of oh dem go split d votes that ppl back peddled into unc\pnm & d others went back into their sections totally fed of divisive politics

coming in 2020 we might have another chance to get rid of both unc\pnm but boy i think ppl still stuck in their old ways of me eh like unc\pnm but i go still choose 1 of dem when is time to vote ... we claim we fed of both but we still putting 1 of them back in

remember einstein said : INSANITY IS DOING THE SAME THING OVER & OVER BUT EXPECTING DIFFERENT RESULTS ...

Postby sMASH » March 14th, 2018, 3:34 pm

But next rongs, I want change, but u see the astronomical mess pnm doing, I might just go with unc just to get them out.

The next vote might be anti pnm instead of pro TNT.

TriP

Postby TriP » March 18th, 2018, 9:21 pm

cornbeef man's..lol

sufferer..lol

Average

Postby Average » March 19th, 2018, 5:19 pm

Phillip is ah battyman. Can't be operating like that.

TriP

Postby TriP » March 20th, 2018, 9:28 pm

Okay Stark, you got vex when i told Trinidad & Tobago that you on the UNC payroll.

You throwing one big tantrum since and attacking me and the PEP, no problem. You say it is because i called you a sufferer, but i am not in government, so why attack me for your condition and not BOTH the PNM and UNC?

You attacking Rowley and the PNM constantly as we all see, but for all your old noise we are yet to see you call out Kamla and her bumbling brigade for their failures that left poor people suffering.

Why would that be?

You show the nation that you are suffering, wasn't Kamla Prime Minister for five years? Or have you only started suffering in the last two.

Tell us Mr. Stark, did the UNC do no wrong in their five years?

Why don't you show all your supporters that you are not a fraud. Expose the UNC too my friend, otherwise claim it proud and put on your yellow jersey for all to see.

I ask you again Stark, are you working undercover for the secret cabal of the UNC ?

Why haven't you called out Kamla and crew for failing to deal with the issues that kept sufferers suffering for the duration of her term and beyond despite spending over three hundred billion dollars of the people's money?

Have you been instructed by your UNC handlers to keep up the pressure on Phillip and the PEP?

Mr. Stark, are you working as a representative of the secret cabal of the UNC?

Are you an agent of the Kamla led UNC?

MAKE THIS VIRAL. Send it everywhere for Stark and his UNC handlers to see.
29060425_1800219489998640_5708046287436116785_o.jpg
29426019_1800257086661547_256954923054533887_n.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » March 20th, 2018, 10:06 pm

Stark was live on Synergy Television today 20thMarch2018