To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Re: To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 5th, 2017, 11:03 pm

both of em so far outta my league, the pics not loading on my sufferer computer.

Error00: Insufficient funds.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 6th, 2017, 12:24 am

Ways didnt know Sarah used to sound so annoying
*cringe*

GOAT

Postby GOAT » March 6th, 2017, 1:04 am

^ Same here. Always liked her till I watched that vid.
beyotch sounding annoying af.

Postby S_2NR » March 6th, 2017, 3:45 am

jhonnieblue wrote:The fight video is the one to get.

cant wait for this tbh

remember guys..
behind every beautiful girl is a man tired of her sheit.
i dont blame sammy at all. nothing beyond looks with sarah. that would get stale after a while with her attitude demonstrated in video (towards moms n all :lol: )

Postby nervewrecker » March 6th, 2017, 7:46 am

She should have read this

Postby matr1x » March 6th, 2017, 7:52 am

So all men should.have an emergency woman too?

Re: RE: Re: To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Postby nervewrecker » March 6th, 2017, 7:57 am

matr1x wrote:So all men should.have an emergency woman too?

You dont have one?

Postby nervewrecker » March 6th, 2017, 8:08 am

Ent sammy is a tuner?

His game is strong. I respect him. My tax paying dollers well spent.

eurotuner

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Postby eurotuner » March 6th, 2017, 9:11 am

racedriverpro wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:
RASC wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Any pix of the matouk's chick? Time to compare and see who hotter.

!!!

I think eet fat!

:D i was hornin' too

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 6th, 2017, 9:13 am

Somebody post up the f.cking fight video !

Postby Country_Bookie » March 6th, 2017, 9:41 am

Postby Les Bain » March 6th, 2017, 9:47 am

Is only west people the thread images loading for or what? Illuminati conspiracy?

Anyway...
S_2NR wrote:remember guys..
behind every beautiful girl is a man tired of her sheit.

TFT

Postby rollingstock » March 6th, 2017, 1:02 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Ent sammy is a tuner?

His game is strong. I respect him. My tax paying dollers well spent.

Yes he is.
Who would have thought the quiet, kinda nerdy boy I went to school with would be a player. Should have maintained contact and stayed friends, maybe I could have gotten some sloppy seconds.

Postby X2 » March 6th, 2017, 1:27 pm

Player ? Lol... That kinda game is bought not brought.

Amazing all the people who posted about not giving a truck (pun intended) about who is who and what is what... but fast to comment on tuner.

Everybodi want to be famous... if Kardashian orglee tail could be famous for she surgical asresets... why not some johnny come lately trinis !?! No scene...we just playing ketchup.

Postby rollingstock » March 6th, 2017, 1:44 pm

Seeing it's an automotive site, I see you're trying to go down the 'built or bought' issue.

Doesn't matter once you're driving it.

Postby X2 » March 6th, 2017, 1:47 pm

It always matters... when the ... ahem... engine blows.... the driver ALWAYS want to blame the builder.

Postby rollingstock » March 6th, 2017, 2:20 pm

Or you could end up buying a lemon

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » March 6th, 2017, 2:26 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Ways didnt know Sarah used to sound so annoying
*cringe*

Ah doh think you guh study voice if you getting to wuk on it.

Postby j.o.e » March 6th, 2017, 3:36 pm

Until these girls start putting out some content of Anyaesque quality I don't care. It's 2017 takes a lot for more than a horn and squabble to entertain me.

Postby matr1x » March 6th, 2017, 5:10 pm

I read that article and I real crack up. Most if not all beauty pageant contestants are attention whores. To make it you have to have an element of Kant in you. The attempt to humanize her was hilarious

Postby Gem_in_i » March 6th, 2017, 6:14 pm

She wants to be a diplomat one day and deplores disrespect :lol:

Postby matr1x » March 6th, 2017, 6:44 pm

I promise not to disrespect her much while she on her knees

HSA

Postby HSA » March 7th, 2017, 11:17 am

wrt to the above linked article

Capture.JPG

silvyrsurfyr

Postby silvyrsurfyr » March 7th, 2017, 11:22 am

#deadasssober

daas

Postby daas » March 7th, 2017, 2:47 pm

Four pages for a simple-minded op... i'm impressed/not impressed

Miktay

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Postby Miktay » March 7th, 2017, 5:00 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
RASC wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Any pix of the matouk's chick? Time to compare and see who hotter.

!!!

She looking vex...

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » March 7th, 2017, 8:01 pm

Danielle is not the daughter of Jeremy Matouk of National Canners.

Turbo

Postby Turbo » March 8th, 2017, 8:03 am

sam1978 wrote:Danielle is not the daughter of Jeremy Matouk of National Canners.

No that's her uncle

Postby Dizzy28 » March 8th, 2017, 10:04 am

Turbo wrote:
sam1978 wrote:Danielle is not the daughter of Jeremy Matouk of National Canners.

No that's her uncle

David Matouk?