Pedestrian knocked down under El Socorro walkover

Re: Pedestrian knocked down under El Socorro walkover

Postby desifemlove » March 11th, 2017, 2:56 pm

haha...i like how he digs legitimate posts on sheit to try and "embarrass" me. is his iron small, and he's envious? OK, i don't care, but there are good counsellors about...

I gonna call he "you cannot judge me!!!" since he's clearly a little kid and don't get adult/normal behaviour. he also has aphasia or schizophrenia, but meh not my place to mock mental/neurological illness.

Postby nervewrecker » March 11th, 2017, 3:11 pm

Sup? You forgot about me and spann?

matix

Postby matix » March 11th, 2017, 3:15 pm

Desi welcome back

Postby desifemlove » March 11th, 2017, 3:33 pm

as said, i not here for argument.

http://www.who.int/roadsafety/projects/ ... strian/en/

but perhaps PSA can read this, since it's what my point was rooted on.

Postby rspann » March 11th, 2017, 4:14 pm

So thousands of people have crossed the highway by knowing the function of a walkover, and you want to change the design just because of the odd muffler bearing that decide to cross below?

Postby Strugglerzinc » March 11th, 2017, 4:30 pm

Morpheus wrote:
The Paleontologist wrote:Lmfao.
Thread gonna take a dread detour

In 5, 4, 3..............

Nailed it.

Much like the Tiida did to the idiot, but I digress.

Postby desifemlove » March 11th, 2017, 4:47 pm

dude2014 wrote:Hmm, imagine the present highway design would cause people to walk into the road and not on the walkover ............
So!!!!!!!!!! Are more people going to die from TIIDA poisoning?
Bad road design, bad traffic design? What exactly does that mean and is there university can I go to learn the proper thing.

Do you know that even if the highway is elevated, Trini donkeys will still venture up there to dead ...........
And yes agree with the highway over the walkover and make the walk-across a dual carriageway.
Over to Rohani Sinanan.

hahaha...i no road engineer, but it's how it's done. part of the problem is pedestrians have access to cross highways.

HSA

Postby HSA » March 12th, 2017, 12:25 pm

desifemlove wrote:haha...i like how he digs legitimate posts on sheit to try and "embarrass" me. is his iron small, and he's envious? OK, i don't care, but there are good counsellors about...

I gonna call he "you cannot judge me!!!" since he's clearly a little kid and don't get adult/normal behaviour. he also has aphasia or schizophrenia, but meh not my place to mock mental/neurological illness.

Hook line and sinker

HSA

Postby HSA » March 12th, 2017, 12:29 pm

desifemlove wrote:
HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:Hmmm....HSA says he's smart, but dont comprehend the rudiments of highway design

I do, but not worth getting in any "argument" with dolts.

I have two words for you......

Soft coco

nah, just i have better things to do than "argue" with dolts who are uneducated, but pose. according to you roads are not designed to promote the safety of pedestrians and drivers,eh? i see you paid under the table for yuh degree, eh? or you'll tell me "you cannot judge me!!" yes i can, since it's having an opinion.

Eh??eh??eh??eh??

Cool..haha

Postby desifemlove » March 12th, 2017, 12:35 pm

so you have them? I don't and you're not very bright since you didn't cotton on to the general gist, but fine.

Postby desifemlove » March 12th, 2017, 12:36 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Sup? You forgot about me and spann?

Cos you cuss me,and you beyotch like a baby when you get it back. that's asperger's for you,ent?

Re: RE: Re: Pedestrian knocked down under El Socorro walkover

Postby desifemlove » March 12th, 2017, 12:38 pm

mafia-boss wrote:
Curtms wrote:Human volleyball

If was one off your relatives get knock down like that & sumone makes a statement like "human volleyball " you would tote & say ppl being disrespectfull , smh life lost & thats all u would say

Exactly. Not nice to do that.

Postby desifemlove » March 12th, 2017, 12:40 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:This pedestrian was thrown into the air as he attempted to cross the Churchill Roosevelt Highway just under the El Socorro walkover. Why didn't they use the walkover?!

Lack of education, training. People need to be taught this regular, from school. It's worse when parents lead their children to it on way to school.

HSA

Postby HSA » March 12th, 2017, 12:47 pm

desifemlove wrote:so you have them? I don't and you're not very bright since you didn't cotton on to the general gist, but fine.

Trevor Sayers claims to have the cure for impotence.......

I thought that information would be useful to you

Postby desifemlove » March 12th, 2017, 12:52 pm

nonces aside, i wonder if the driver will get charged? would be interesting if s/he does or not.

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2017, 1:47 pm

Nonsense aside, what on earth could they charge the driver for? I'm just interested in hearing how you think.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 12th, 2017, 1:57 pm

Why would the driver be charged?

Isn't Jaywalking a crime?

HSA

Postby HSA » March 13th, 2017, 6:51 am

desifemlove wrote:nonces aside, i wonder if the driver will get charged? would be interesting if s/he does or not.

what nonces u talking. the only case that may be of concern is if the driver was over the speed limit. other than that, how could it be the driver's fault???

Postby Morpheus » March 13th, 2017, 5:44 pm

Over the speed limit or not, that person would be dead and should not have been there. 80kph ain't no safer than 82kph....

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » March 13th, 2017, 7:18 pm

Morpheus wrote:Over the speed limit or not, that person would be dead and should not have been there. 80kph ain't no safer than 82kph....

True, and in any case, how would you ascertain the vehicle's speed from video footage; isn't it inadmissible, as was the case with young man getting knocked down in Arima last year?

Postby Morpheus » March 13th, 2017, 7:23 pm

In that case also he ran into the road carelessly.

HSA

Postby HSA » March 13th, 2017, 7:56 pm

Morpheus wrote:Over the speed limit or not, that person would be dead and should not have been there. 80kph ain't no safer than 82kph....

i know that..he was definitely wrong for crossing under the walkover and highway .....i was just trying to not aggravate mr. dead towtee

Postby Morpheus » March 13th, 2017, 7:58 pm

LoL please don't call it here! Thread nice and mellow tonight

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » March 14th, 2017, 12:25 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Why would the driver be charged?

Isn't Jaywalking a crime?

Doh use big words because de Transport Commissioner may not know what to advise de Attorney General on Jaywalking.
both ah dem might find themselves bi villa trying to put up de pole.

Is this word in de Trini Legal vocabulary?
Education for who? The homeless woman who ded - it eh go help she.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » March 14th, 2017, 1:11 pm

rspann wrote:Nonsense aside, what on earth could they charge the driver for? I'm just interested in hearing how you think.

Driving without due care and attention. At 80km/h you travel 22m approx in one second.

If you look away from the road for one second or more, a lot happens .........

Postby desifemlove » March 16th, 2017, 1:27 pm

HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:nonces aside, i wonder if the driver will get charged? would be interesting if s/he does or not.

what nonces u talking. the only case that may be of concern is if the driver was over the speed limit. other than that, how could it be the driver's fault???

haha...go away schizo.

Postby rspann » March 16th, 2017, 5:02 pm

Desi,
C1a7NC3UkAEqDL6.jpg
C1a7NC3UkAEqDL6.jpg (22.78 KiB) Viewed 3198 times

HSA

Postby HSA » March 16th, 2017, 7:43 pm

desifemlove wrote:
HSA wrote:

haha...go away schizo.

so i skitzo and have aspergers?? haha...cool

but what i dont have is a soft towteee

Postby desifemlove » March 17th, 2017, 9:36 pm

Nah you definitely have both.

Postby desifemlove » March 17th, 2017, 9:38 pm

rspann wrote:Desi,

Jus saying he's schizo. Is that an issue retard?