"Terrorist" Attack in London

Re: Re:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 23rd, 2017, 1:57 pm

timelapse wrote:To be quite honest ,I think that Britain should never call anybody a terrorist given their history of terrorizing entire continents.

Well you can't blame people today for what their Grand Parents did.

How much land did we and the British steal from the Carib and Arawak in this country? Bet yuh none ah we giving back any land right? Trinidad is a stolen country, we have no moral grounds to stand on either. Unless we give back everything and go back India and Africa.

Re:

Postby RBphoto » March 23rd, 2017, 2:32 pm

If was America: "8 years bruh"

Postby timelapse » March 24th, 2017, 7:37 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
timelapse wrote:To be quite honest ,I think that Britain should never call anybody a terrorist given their history of terrorizing entire continents.

Well you can't blame people today for what their Grand Parents did.

How much land did we and the British steal from the Carib and Arawak in this country? Bet yuh none ah we giving back any land right? Trinidad is a stolen country, we have no moral grounds to stand on either. Unless we give back everything and go back India and Africa.

And Slave Descendants still blaming white people for their misfortunes?

Re:

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 24th, 2017, 8:23 am

Islam is a religion of peace right fellurrrrsss

Re:

Postby maj. tom » March 24th, 2017, 8:42 am

I think historians will look back on 9/11 as the start of the fall of western civilization. Concern for security soon turned into the leftist ideal of equality and "everything is oppressive." Which then leads to the influx of radicals and justifying their actions as normal now.
America voted for Trump as a last stand for the right since they were not given another suitable choice in the ballot. Nothing much he can do though. Seems like bin Laden really won after all.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 24th, 2017, 8:58 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Islam is a religion of peace right fellurrrrsss

1. There are 1.7 billion muslims in the world, many of them easily among the wealthiest - if the religion taught otherwise, you'd all be dead.

2. If a man jumps into a fire, do you blame his teachers, or do you blame the man?

Postby timelapse » March 24th, 2017, 3:48 pm

worksux101 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:Islam is a religion of peace right fellurrrrsss

1. There are 1.7 billion muslims in the world, many of them easily among the wealthiest - if the religion taught otherwise, you'd all be dead.

2. If a man jumps into a fire, do you blame his teachers, or do you blame the man?

If a brainwashed moron jumping into the fire do you blame hime, his teachers or the fire?

Re:

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 24th, 2017, 7:08 pm

worksux101 I see the PC culture has brainwashed you

How many islamic terrorists/terrorist organisations have popped up in the past few decades?
And don't say it's just the conflict of the regions. Remember 1990? Did that happen in the middle east?

Of course not all muslims are terrorists, not even a significant fraction of them are. But a significant number of them are.

But why is this? How come it's mostly islam that breeds this kind of behaviour from so many people?
(Christianity was like this btw...... was)

Think objectively, not what the media shoving down your throat. Question everything

worksux101

Re:

Postby worksux101 » March 24th, 2017, 10:31 pm

lol @ PC culture...I've worked with several religious (both Muslim and Christian) and international human rights and health organisations...i'm pretty qualified to safely speak on the topic without fear of having been brainwashed...much moreso than you i'm sure.

What you've shown is a clear lack of understanding for the reality many face in the middle east - when persons come in and lay your homes to waste without warning, murdering your family etc., you grow with resentment, thus making it easier for a few to brainwash you...review case studies or go speak to some of them and you'd know that...(i am not justifying their actions, but rather explaining why they are the target population in this case).
In addition, you label muslims terrorists, yet i imagine you're happy to call the mass genocide in Myanmar, Palestine, India etc as well as the 'lone mentally distressed wolves' in North America something else?
Dont you find it funny that the largest number of persons killed by 'muslim terror' are...muslims...
The largest number of persons killed in Europe and North America are by...christians...

Ultimately, Christianity/Islam didn't breed hate speech and xenophobia - people and politics did...do not blame their religions for the atrocities of a few (a miniscule fracton of both)...until people learn to dissociate the two, this endless cycle of religious war and persecution, be it Christians/Hindus in Pakistan, Muslims/Christians in India, Muslims/Jews in North America and Europe - will continue.

If you wish to present yourself as a critical thinker, then get your facts in place and go experience what really happens, rather than bumping over a keyboard 'objectively'

Re:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 25th, 2017, 12:24 am

What I don't understand is why would you run from a 3rd world sh!t hole to go to a civilized western country and then do everything in your power to turn that country into the very same sh!t hole you ran from?

I see it happen everywhere, a lot of those 3rd world migrants when they go to first world countries they do not even know how to use trash cans, they sh!t on the German Train etc because where they are from apparently they do not use toilets.

get a load of this dude, just arrived in Germany and the first thing he does before going on a rampage to rape German Girls? takes a sh!t and a piss on the train. Imagine having to deal with that smell all the way to your destination?
This is the result of decades of liberalism and political correctness and why it is dangerous to western civilization.

Postby shogun » March 25th, 2017, 12:34 am

worksux101 wrote:lol @ PC culture..

To them, ANY attempt to look beneath the surface of an issue, instead of labeling it black or white is "PC Culture"

It's ironic that they usually accuse any disagreement with their views as "brainwashing" by the media, or as "liberal leftist" when in truth and in fact it's THEY that have bought into the fear mongering rhetoric of the right. Lets not even get into the fact that Trump's ban didn't seek to include many of the countries that terrorists enter the US from, or the fact that these types of actions will only play into extremists hands and help radicalize Muslims who already live in the US/UK. This is a much more complicated issue than "ban them all" at this point. I've seen though how FEAR can be a powerful tool.

Re:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 25th, 2017, 12:44 am

^ is this how the left justifies terrorism now? using stats on people who die from Diabetes and Heart Disease because they eat too much fast food? WOW

Padner, 40 people were bounced down and likely will never walk again, 5 others dead, you cannot justify that with any kind of statistics about road fatality on a bike or shark attacks in the beach.

Go show those statistics to the victim's parents in France show it to the parents of the 10 kids who were shot dead in the Niece attack and the 50 others injured. Go tell it to the families where the truck driver killed 84 people in France on the side walk and paralyzed how many others for life. with hundreds forced onto either a wheelchair or bed for the rest of their life never able to move again.

These are things that could have easily been avoided if the politicians weren't politically correct. No statistics about shark eating surfers, diabetes, eating too much KFC etc will ever justify terrorism which can be easily prevented but simply will not because thanks to political correctness, politicians have an excuse to sit on their arse and do nothing.

worksux101

Re: "Terrorist" Attack in London

Postby worksux101 » March 25th, 2017, 10:39 am

At what point did he justify it? Lol your response exposes the typical one-tracked simple-minded approach that exacerbated this very situation.

Since you love ranting about innocent civilians being killed or having their homes destroyed though, what about the aboriginals in australia and north america, or the hundreds killed a couple days ago in mosul...oh right - you dont care...
Also get yours facts straight before you spew crap...40 ppl likely to never walk again? The sensationalism is strong in this one. The funniest is your claim about germany - do you actually know any german women? Cause i know quite a few, and theyre all significantly more afraid of german rapists than refugees...difference being one isnt publicised in the media...
But please - humour us with your wealth of youtube knowledge!

So here's a suggestion - instead of jumping on the side of rightist or leftist media stories, go research and find out for yourself what really happens.

The issue with most refugees is integration - some countries dont have a proper process in place and the result is a large culture gap..it does not justify rape etc clearly, but statistically speaking, its a lower risk than of their own local population...that said, the majority of locals have great relationships with the refugees they interact with constantly, and with proper integration procedures the rogue idiots can be weeded out accordignly...

If you wish to go even more into detail, much of europe is at sub-replacement fertility, so they need the immigrants for labour etc just as much as the converse. Did you really think europe would keep their borders open if there was no gain to them? Unfortunately their media are never going to publicise these facts widely, but persons love to read a few articles and become overnight experts.

Ultimately, nothing is going to get fixed until people like you all stop taking sides blindly and put humanity as a whole first again. Let go of all your hate man...terrorism is a horrible thing regardless of which side...stop blaming religions etc and focus on helping those that need it...

BUSHMASTER

Re: "Terrorist" Attack in London

Postby BUSHMASTER » March 25th, 2017, 1:48 pm

worksux101 wrote:At what point did he justify it? Lol your response exposes the typical one-tracked simple-minded approach that exacerbated this very situation.

Since you love ranting about innocent civilians being killed or having their homes destroyed though, what about the aboriginals in australia and north america, or the hundreds killed a couple days ago in mosul...oh right - you dont care...
Also get yours facts straight before you spew crap...40 ppl likely to never walk again? The sensationalism is strong in this one. The funniest is your claim about germany - do you actually know any german women? Cause i know quite a few, and theyre all significantly more afraid of german rapists than refugees...difference being one isnt publicised in the media...
But please - humour us with your wealth of youtube knowledge!

So here's a suggestion - instead of jumping on the side of rightist or leftist media stories, go research and find out for yourself what really happens.

The issue with most refugees is integration - some countries dont have a proper process in place and the result is a large culture gap..it does not justify rape etc clearly, but statistically speaking, its a lower risk than of their own local population...that said, the majority of locals have great relationships with the refugees they interact with constantly, and with proper integration procedures the rogue idiots can be weeded out accordignly...

If you wish to go even more into detail, much of europe is at sub-replacement fertility, so they need the immigrants for labour etc just as much as the converse. Did you really think europe would keep their borders open if there was no gain to them? Unfortunately their media are never going to publicise these facts widely, but persons love to read a few articles and become overnight experts.

Ultimately, nothing is going to get fixed until people like you all stop taking sides blindly and put humanity as a whole first again. Let go of all your hate man...terrorism is a horrible thing regardless of which side...stop blaming religions etc and focus on helping those that need it...

ah man get lite up dey

Re:

Postby Dizzy28 » April 27th, 2017, 12:33 pm