Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby Habit7 » March 7th, 2021, 2:02 pm

So Deyalsingh, an Indo Trinidadian and a pharmacist, is part of a conspiracy to stop vaccines from India because the Govt hates all things Indian.

You all sound like the ppl last year who were preaching that covid-19 was because of 5G.

Meanwhile we importing doctors from India and Rowley invited Modi to work with the Couva hospital https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 99f2e.html

Postby De Dragon » March 7th, 2021, 3:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:So Deyalsingh, an Indo Trinidadian and a pharmacist, is part of a conspiracy to stop vaccines from India because the Govt hates all things Indian.

You all sound like the ppl last year who were preaching that covid-19 was because of 5G.

Meanwhile we importing doctors from India and Rowley invited Modi to work with the Couva hospital https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 99f2e.html

1)All Indos in the LFD RFD PNM does hand up dey ballz when they get into power.
2)There are many Nigerian doctors in our healthcare system as well.
3)JUHN Scarfy should be ashamed to mention the Couva Hospital in his stink mouth.

Also, tongue in cheek, look it up :wink:

Postby Habit7 » March 7th, 2021, 4:35 pm

Foot in mouth, look it up.

Postby De Dragon » March 7th, 2021, 5:10 pm

Habit7 wrote:Foot in mouth, look it up.

Says the one always putting his left foot dotish, right foot dotish firmly in his own craw.
You seem to have cornered the market on willful dotishness today.... :roll: :roll:

Postby sMASH » March 7th, 2021, 5:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:So Deyalsingh, an Indo Trinidadian and a pharmacist, is part of a conspiracy to stop vaccines from India because the Govt hates all things Indian.

3)JUHN Scarfy should be ashamed to mention the Couva Hospital in his stink mouth.

de man never hear the term 'jumped up house injun'.

trust meh, when u get to sell kay donna to the govt, for the project u have to sign off on ur self, the price for which is still a national mystery, u could call him any ting u want. he wiping the the tears from the insults with wads of cash.

Postby zoom rader » March 7th, 2021, 5:55 pm

Deyalsingh is injun?

The Red government has no injuns in dat party. They are not real Injuns.

No part of deyalsingh is injun, he's a Dalit

Injuns dat I know don't tell lies like those in the red government.

As Cro Cro say in reverse,

Lick bottom Injun

Postby Habit7 » March 7th, 2021, 6:22 pm

sMASH wrote:

trust meh, when u get to sell kay donna to the govt, for the project u have to sign off on ur self, the price for which is still a national mystery, u could call him any ting u want. he wiping the the tears from the insults with wads of cash.

The govt sought to acquire Kay Donna under the PP. It was the PNM govt that showed that the land was owned by the govt. All Kay Donna is going to get more or less is compensation for their screen, wall and rusty playground fixtures.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/rohan-p ... 958cd5fe2e

I admire your drive to spread misinformation in light of obvious facts. ZR and Dragon will be proud because only they can appreciate it.

Postby sMASH » March 7th, 2021, 6:32 pm

lol. that sound like a tale from the mailbox again. lefffff foot, ritttte foot.
year right the state gonna deny paying out to the minister of works, lol.

after years, u still havent seen the iguana passing to catch his tale.

why the waiting so long, to pay out in the dead of night?

Postby zoom rader » March 7th, 2021, 7:59 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

The govt sought to acquire Kay Donna under the PP. It was the PNM govt that showed that the land was owned by the govt. All Kay Donna is going to get more or less is compensation for their screen, wall and rusty playground fixtures.

I admire your drive to spread misinformation in light of obvious facts. ZR and Dragon will be proud because only they can appreciate it.
You sounding and looking more of a clown each day .

I only discribe you as one of those who followed and believed everything Hitler told his NAZI followers.

Postby timelapse » March 7th, 2021, 9:51 pm

Saddist, leave mein fuhrer out a dis.I respect your political affiliation, respect mine please.Seig heil
Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

I only discribe you as one of those who followed and believed everything Hitler told his NAZI followers.

Postby adnj » March 7th, 2021, 11:18 pm

timelapse wrote:Saddist, leave mein fuhrer out a dis.I respect your political affiliation, respect mine please.Seig heil
Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Dayum. Negro on an island trying to be a Nazi and can't spell victory. *smh*

Postby De Dragon » March 8th, 2021, 10:30 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Only fools believe that there isn't rampant corruption in this LFD RFD PNM cabal. When two of their top honchos have to recuse themselves scores of times because of conflicts of interest, only a jackarse aka Tunts7 would believe that they still didn't get through every time, because their friends in the Cabinet are all arse lickers and thieves.
Only a jackarse aka Tunts7 would believe that Goebbels didn't conspire with JUHN Scarfy to get his daughter's exemption to return to T&T to party up for Christmas.

Postby Habit7 » March 8th, 2021, 10:35 pm

Corruption "rampant" yet the examples are Cabinet members following proper procedure and the rest is just speculation.

Less insults, more facts.

Postby De Dragon » March 8th, 2021, 10:45 pm

Habit7 wrote:Corruption "rampant" yet the examples are Cabinet members following proper procedure and the rest is just speculation.

None so blind they say!
Take win for willful dotishness of the year so far, but be wary, your partner Plastic will at some point challenge you for it. :wink:

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2021, 11:44 pm

Man saying proper procedure for the ocean flower 2 and the ferries.

Man jess flying and buying.
Rowley knows bess.
Habit7 wrote:Corruption "rampant" yet the examples are Cabinet members following proper procedure and the rest is just speculation.

None so blind they say!
Take win for willful dotishness of the year so far, but be wary, your partner Plastic will at some point challenge you for it. :wink:

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2021, 11:45 pm

Is it proper procedure to walk into a bank with a brown bag of cash?
... I mean, as a minister?

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2021, 11:55 pm

sMASH wrote:u really feel they gonna get rid of super? they gonna discuss it yes. but most will come out is jess that they might raise the price. but they feed the story out that way to change the national discussion.... away from things like this, where small countries getting.

oar am i being toooo dense? denso iridiumssss. platinumssss.

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2021, 12:02 am

Wigs & weave Camile and Shamfa cell phone both followed proper procedures.

Meanwhile Toco feasibility study is a run away horse for minsters pockets

Continue P○rnhabit7, the Nazis operated same way .

Postby Habit7 » March 9th, 2021, 10:23 am

This is rampant corruption is this
Trinidad and Tobago: Former AG Arrested for Money Laundering

The former Attorney General of Trinidad and Tobago, Anand Ramlogan, was arrested Wednesday morning at the Piarco Airport over his alleged involvement in kickbacks and money laundering during his tenure.

https://www.telesurenglish.net/news/Tri ... -0003.html

T&T has had an improved and consistent CPI score

All parties have allegations and speculations. But to lie and embellish that there is rampant corruption in this govt while ignoring the evidentiary corruption in the UNC govt you support, is why they are T&T's #1 Opposition party.

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2021, 10:44 am

Habit7 wrote:This is rampant corruption is this

The former Attorney General of Trinidad and Tobago, Anand Ramlogan, was arrested Wednesday morning at the Piarco Airport over his alleged involvement in kickbacks and money laundering during his tenure.

All parties have allegations and speculations. But to lie and embellish that there is rampant corruption in this govt while ignoring the evidentiary corruption in the UNC govt you support, is why they are T&T's #1 Opposition party.
He make a jail?

Or is this case of email gate or dog rice?

Postby De Dragon » March 9th, 2021, 9:05 pm

He make a jail?

Star witness is a known criminal criminal lawyer who on his deathbed, was persuaded to make a case in order to continue treatment unfettered with his ill gotten gains and to die in peace.

Postby timelapse » March 9th, 2021, 9:22 pm

If i cyah spell in english, what make you think i better at german?
adnj wrote:
timelapse wrote:Saddist, leave mein fuhrer out a dis.I respect your political affiliation, respect mine please.Seig heil
Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2021, 10:38 pm

He make a jail?

Star witness is a known criminal criminal lawyer who on his deathbed, was persuaded to make a case in order to continue treatment unfettered with his ill gotten gains and to die in peace.
This case is like Panday rape case and bank account.

Postby adnj » March 10th, 2021, 5:06 am

timelapse wrote:If i cyah spell in english, what make you think i better at german?
adnj wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Negro neo-Nazi showing false humility. *smh*

Postby bluefete » March 10th, 2021, 6:41 am

But wait. Ent Rohan got paid off for his Kay Donna holdings? Who is lying?

So the Interchange was built and a big government Sawatee still waiting to get paid for his property (not land) at Kay Donna in 2021. Am I supposed to believe that? Really! I have to be real dotish.

One of the principal players in this project is the Minister of Works and Transport Rohan Sinanan, who happens to be the largest single owner of Kay Donna Drive-In, one of the acquired properties. Why the secrecy of how much was Sinanan paid for Kay Donna?

Was his prime piece of real estate acquired through compulsory acquisition or was Sinanan paid fair market value?

When a Cabinet Minister simply says he recused himself from these negotiations, on a project that his Ministry is overseeing, then it an insult to the intelligence of all right thinking citizens who are being asked to believe that Sinanan simply left the room when this discussion was taking place but returned to the table and continued being a part of the decision making process. 21/2/2019

https://unctt.org/lying-keith-rowley-an ... ths-right/

Then we have this:

Works Minister Rohan Sinanan has not yet been paid for his land acquired by the State for the Curepe Interchange as it is still before the Commissioner of Valuations. 8/6/2020

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/sinanan ... c10918d73a

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Postby zoom rader » March 10th, 2021, 8:56 am

Khan lies
Ronahi lies
Health minster lies
Imps Bert lies
Rowlair lies
Hinds lies
Young lies
Arse Wari lies
Bee5hit lies
Shamfa lies
Wigs and weave kamile lies

Dem better than Lord Nelson

Does any red government MPs speak the truth

Postby Habit7 » March 10th, 2021, 10:23 am

bluefete wrote:But wait. Ent Rohan got paid off for his Kay Donna holdings? Who is lying?

So the Interchange was built and a big government Sawatee still waiting to get paid for his property (not land) at Kay Donna in 2021. Am I supposed to believe that? Really! I have to be real dotish.

One of the principal players in this project is the Minister of Works and Transport Rohan Sinanan, who happens to be the largest single owner of Kay Donna Drive-In, one of the acquired properties. Why the secrecy of how much was Sinanan paid for Kay Donna?

Was his prime piece of real estate acquired through compulsory acquisition or was Sinanan paid fair market value?

When a Cabinet Minister simply says he recused himself from these negotiations, on a project that his Ministry is overseeing, then it an insult to the intelligence of all right thinking citizens who are being asked to believe that Sinanan simply left the room when this discussion was taking place but returned to the table and continued being a part of the decision making process. 21/2/2019

Then we have this:

Works Minister Rohan Sinanan has not yet been paid for his land acquired by the State for the Curepe Interchange as it is still before the Commissioner of Valuations. 8/6/2020

The article I posted is subsequent to all of that

And to post what UNC has to say about the matter is pitiful. As ZR would say the UNC is not relevant.

The UNC has egg on their face. A UNC MP alleged corruption in the project and was scorned. PNM retendered it and promised to do it at half price, the UNC scoffed and told their supporters it not possible. The very Kay Donna that they planned to acquire, suddenly became wrong when Sinanan beat them as PNM campaign manager in 2015 and became MoWT later. They started to crab that the bridge too low. Now that the project is finished, beautiful and PNM did keep their price, UNC must find fault with something because somebody eat their food.

The issue is not Sinanan and the Kay Donna land which doesn't belong to him. The issue is what did Stacy Roopnarine saw to raise an alarm and who was going to benefit in that extra $200m in taxpayer funds?

Postby zoom rader » March 10th, 2021, 10:37 am

Habit7 wrote:
bluefete wrote:But wait. Ent Rohan got paid off for his Kay Donna holdings? Who is lying?

Then we have this:

And to post what UNC has to say about the matter is pitiful. As ZR would say the UNC is not relevant.

The UNC has egg on their face. A UNC MP alleged corruption in the project and was scorned. PNM retendered it and promised to do it at half price, the UNC scoffed and told their supporters it not possible. The very Kay Donna that they planned to acquire, suddenly became wrong when Sinanan beat them as PNM campaign manager in 2015 and became MoWT later. They started to crab that the bridge too low. Now that the project is finished, beautiful and PNM did keep their price, UNC must find fault with something because somebody eat their food.

The issue is not Sinanan and the Kay Donna land which doesn't belong to him. The issue is what did Stacy Roopnarine saw to raise an alarm and who was going to benefit in that extra $200m in taxpayer funds?
You write all dat and it's hogwash .

Keep Licking Rowlee balls while Redman milks it

Postby matr1x » March 10th, 2021, 11:34 am

Habit7 wrote:

Then we have this:

Since you seem to belive some real fiction in that story. By the way, not directly, which would be stupid of him, but indirectly through companies and relatives. That's how pnm does corruption.

Postby De Dragon » March 14th, 2021, 10:04 am

He recuse heself from that deal with Kay Donna?, Not that it matters of course, because like true thieves such as Arse-Wari and Goebbels, he woulda still gt.