Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby Rovin » October 21st, 2017, 12:12 pm

when any PM do assness d public must call him\her out on it

man say he was dealing with d budget , wtf 3\4 of d country under flood but u send 3 woft ministers & u showing no concern but we as citizens must jes hold that explanation like some mooks ........ :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 21st, 2017, 12:26 pm

Hoss^ beethamites and arseholes in the west would clap and give two ploi for his response

Postby De Dragon » October 21st, 2017, 12:46 pm

Redman wrote:you eh play yuh could tote.
just accept it
you is what you is.

just like Sat.

Right on cue, one the leaders of the apologist brigade makes his appearance. The only time that they appear quicker is when people dare to question HRH King Scarfy. All we need now is elite, RASC, and the pet/mascot.

Postby Redman » October 21st, 2017, 1:06 pm

so you saying that i need to apologize for your racist tendencies?

ok.
Im sorry youre rascist and that you enjoy the attention that you get from demonstrating the same.
Im also sorry You keep bringing it up....

Postby Dizzy28 » October 21st, 2017, 1:22 pm

Rowleys going after Mugabes penchant for weird quotes

Postby sMASH » October 21st, 2017, 1:36 pm

Lol@dragon being racists...
How would that work?

Postby De Dragon » October 21st, 2017, 4:07 pm

sMASH wrote:Lol@dragon being racists...
How would that work?

You really feel I bothered by some imps who doesn't know me, looking to pin on that label ? :lol: What bothering the RedPlasticBag is that JUHN Scarfy is an utter failure as a human being, and not the big, bald, black Messiah that he views him as.
"Needed in Parliament?" So, the sitting couldn't be suspended, or run later or something? Apparently to unravel the pretentious as fack scarf, get yuh MC tall boots on, and go to see what people facing is too much of a bother for His Highness :roll:

Postby sMASH » October 21st, 2017, 4:45 pm

It don't 18 holes or a hairy bank, he Nah cater!

Postby Redman » October 22nd, 2017, 6:46 am

How would that work?

You might be right
Jumped Up House Negro might be a term of endearment that Dragon learned or uses at home.
he seems to have quite an affinity to it...given his useage.
He must like it alot.
He mentions it almost as much as he mentions Rowleys moving parts.

Its remarkable that Dragon who labels EVERYONE that he has an issue with cant deal with the direct correlation between his sustained choice of labels for Rowley-(directly referencing the mans race) and a the label as Rascist...

But
yet Dragon
1)continues to use the Jumped Up House Negro label-although hidden behind a chicken sheeeit acronym...JUHN
2) Is the only one that repeatedly comes back (unsolicited) to the fact that he has been labelled as a Racist .
3)Totes butt hurt for a label when he busy labeling more than Matouks.

Postby goalpost » October 22nd, 2017, 7:43 am

Are ppl not seriously disturbed that our own PM cares nothing about this disaster?

Postby sMASH » October 22nd, 2017, 7:56 am

We are disturbed as an academic exercise, we can't let them Get a free pass.

Jumped up house negro.

White people Didn't run around Africa kidnapping people to enslave Them. It was their own compadres that did that.
Whites were more responsible for Transhipment, African were more about the acquisition.

Just because it harsh on Africans, doesn't mean Ur racist.

Jumped up house negro is a mentality. It may have derived from the African slavery, but it describes a behavior, an attitude, a mindset.

Break Ur mental shackles!

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 22nd, 2017, 8:04 am

I’ve come to the conclusion that the PNM views the country in this order:-
1. The island of North Trinidad
2. Tobago
3. The island of Southhhhhhhhh Trinidad

And “the majority” will still vote for this racist sheit hole if elections called tomorrow

Postby Redman » October 22nd, 2017, 8:04 am

you trying to justifying dotishness.

But wait Dragon will respond-and you will have good company.

carry on.

Postby sMASH » October 22nd, 2017, 8:49 am

I didn't tell u where put Ur garden, bro. For ting to fall in it.

Me, I am a Field slave. I would Much prefer to feel the whip and know I am A slave, than to wear nice clothes and be lulled into a flat sense of equitablity.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 22nd, 2017, 9:39 am

ohhhh how I wish we could get that same rainfall again...this time focus it in p.o.s, diego and all them pnm mites constituencies....let's see what his response will be then

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 22nd, 2017, 9:40 am

Given the response to this latest flooding disaster and tropical storm Bret I can safely say that Rowley and by extension the PNM are extremely racist.

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » October 22nd, 2017, 9:45 am

^^ Rowley hates/dislikes Indian people??

Postby Gladiator » October 22nd, 2017, 10:08 am

sMASH wrote:We are disturbed as an academic exercise, we can't let them Get a free pass.

Jumped up house negro.

White people Didn't run around Africa kidnapping people to enslave Them. It was their own compadres that did that.
Whites were more responsible for Transhipment, African were more about the acquisition.

Just because it harsh on Africans, doesn't mean Ur racist.

Jumped up house negro is a mentality. It may have derived from the African slavery, but it describes a behavior, an attitude, a mindset.

Break Ur mental shackles!

Read up on the history of the MOORS...

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » October 22nd, 2017, 10:13 am

wickedtuna wrote:^^ Rowley hates/dislikes Indian people??

I really don't think he like black people that much either...
I think he just don't like middle to low class people...
Money is his universal language. If you don't got it then "shut ya mouth".

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 22nd, 2017, 10:31 am

toyota2nr wrote:Given the response to this latest flooding disaster and tropical storm Bret I can safely say that Rowley and by extension the PNM are extremely racist.

I won't say racist....he just like the injun who ha money...coughs rohani...and well dislikes everyone else

Postby Gladiator » October 22nd, 2017, 10:33 am

How would that work?

You really feel I bothered by some imps who doesn't know me, looking to pin on that label ? :lol: What bothering the RedPlasticBag is that JUHN Scarfy is an utter failure as a human being, and not the big, bald, black Messiah that he views him as.
"Needed in Parliament?" So, the sitting couldn't be suspended, or run later or something? Apparently to unravel the pretentious as fack scarf, get yuh MC tall boots on, and go to see what people facing is too much of a bother for His Highness :roll:

The whole affair is an elaborate game. Show the public that you don;t care about the South people, let the emotions flow, Indian people vex, racist accusation start, African people vex. Keep the two divided and far apart and the politician remain safe. If the two races band together the politicians dead.

Postby De Dragon » October 22nd, 2017, 11:02 am

Redman wrote:
How would that work?

You might be right
Jumped Up House Negro might be a term of endearment that Dragon learned or uses at home.
he seems to have quite an affinity to it...given his useage.
He must like it alot.
He mentions it almost as much as he mentions Rowleys moving parts.

Its remarkable that Dragon who labels EVERYONE that he has an issue with cant deal with the direct correlation between his sustained choice of labels for Rowley-(directly referencing the mans race) and a the label as Rascist...

But
yet Dragon
1)continues to use the Jumped Up House Negro label-although hidden behind a chicken sheeeit acronym...JUHN
2) Is the only one that repeatedly comes back (unsolicited) to the fact that he has been labelled as a Racist .
3)Totes butt hurt for a label when he busy labeling more than Matouks.

Once again, you seem to be a little kant having to resort to reaching in people's houses and impugn their family and upbringing without knowing them. Again I ask you to desist from your kantishness but I fear that said kantishness is too deeply imbedded in your little kantish mind.
1) Jumped up house bringing is a mentality constantly displayed by your God Rowley. Also you really feel I have time to type it every time?
2) "unsolicited"? Last I checked, you weren't Duane, and 2NR didn't belong to you, so you aren't qualified to tell me, or anyone when to come here and post their opinion. "fact" is something proven which in your usual lame way you have failed to do.
3) You're hopeful that if I don't challenge you EVERY SINGLE TIME that you post your lame, weak racist label that it will stick, and that ain't happening.
But,you keep trying, because it appears that that is all you have.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 22nd, 2017, 1:53 pm

Just call the PM, Token or Finger Puppet, maybe that's easier to deal with

Postby The_Honourable » October 22nd, 2017, 9:45 pm

oh my

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 22nd, 2017, 10:36 pm

The_Honourable wrote:oh my

Nah dis video is bs...
You cant lie in parliament
You would geh charge for fraud.. and Rowley is a man of integrity.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 22nd, 2017, 10:58 pm

Then both opposition and govt should be in jail...according to zetski's theory...

Postby The_Honourable » October 22nd, 2017, 11:17 pm

Zetski wrote:Nah dis video is bs...
You cant lie in parliament
You would geh charge for fraud.. and Rowley is a man of integrity.

Parliamentary privilege... can't get sued. Hence why these things are not said outside the parliament.

Postby desifemlove » October 23rd, 2017, 2:29 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:I’ve come to the conclusion that the PNM views the country in this order:-
1. The island of North Trinidad
2. Tobago
3. The island of Southhhhhhhhh Trinidad

And “the majority” will still vote for this racist sheit hole if elections called tomorrow

And Mr. Grand English your party does the same in reverse.

Postby desifemlove » October 23rd, 2017, 2:30 am

Rowley just a bald head fool. Ban UNC and PNM...install an autocrat to sort country out.

Postby Redman » October 23rd, 2017, 9:06 am

Redman wrote:
How would that work?

Once again, you seem to be a little kant having to resort to reaching in people's houses and impugn their family and upbringing without knowing them. Again I ask you to desist from your kantishness but I fear that said kantishness is too deeply imbedded in your little kantish mind.
1) Jumped up house bringing is a mentality constantly displayed by your God Rowley. Also you really feel I have time to type it every time?
2) "unsolicited"? Last I checked, you weren't Duane, and 2NR didn't belong to you, so you aren't qualified to tell me, or anyone when to come here and post their opinion. "fact" is something proven which in your usual lame way you have failed to do.
3) You're hopeful that if I don't challenge you EVERY SINGLE TIME that you post your lame, weak racist label that it will stick, and that ain't happening.
But,you keep trying, because it appears that that is all you have.

For something that you said eh bothering you-you well posting long.

But attaching the mans race, and so vehemently defending your habit of integrating it as a pejorative title...says plenty...these habits usually start in the home.
Sat will be proud....of your mentality.