Rowley WTF

Specialist Baboons

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 23rd, 2017, 9:18 am

desifemlove wrote:
Specialist Baboons wrote:I’ve come to the conclusion that the PNM views the country in this order:-
1. The island of North Trinidad
2. Tobago
3. The island of Southhhhhhhhh Trinidad

And “the majority” will still vote for this racist sheit hole if elections called tomorrow

And Mr. Grand English your party does the same in reverse.

Orrrr hiiiiiii Desi girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Welcome back, thanks for checking in on me.
I mean after all the comments on this thread I feel special that you just went the extra mile to respond to my comment.
You really know how to make a guy feel special and wanted.
I missed you too.

Oh btw I don’t have a party, I’m attending a birthday party tomorrow if you want to come.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 23rd, 2017, 9:22 am

Redman wrote:
sMASH wrote:Lol@dragon being racists...
How would that work?

Once again, you seem to be a little kant having to resort to reaching in people's houses and impugn their family and upbringing without knowing them. Again I ask you to desist from your kantishness but I fear that said kantishness is too deeply imbedded in your little kantish mind.
1) Jumped up house bringing is a mentality constantly displayed by your God Rowley. Also you really feel I have time to type it every time?
2) "unsolicited"? Last I checked, you weren't Duane, and 2NR didn't belong to you, so you aren't qualified to tell me, or anyone when to come here and post their opinion. "fact" is something proven which in your usual lame way you have failed to do.
3) You're hopeful that if I don't challenge you EVERY SINGLE TIME that you post your lame, weak racist label that it will stick, and that ain't happening.
But,you keep trying, because it appears that that is all you have.

For something that you said eh bothering you-you well posting long.

But attaching the mans race, and so vehemently defending your habit of integrating it as a pejorative title...says plenty...these habits usually start in the home.
Sat will be proud....of your mentality.

you assuming dragan is a indian cuz he talking about how black people treat Rowley??

ok then. what a kant. you should ask for a refund for your PS status and close your account cuz you probably sleeping on a soaking wet mattress and loafing off your neighbor wifi from a car board box of a house, but yet still praise your god almighty, Rowley.

Postby desifemlove » October 23rd, 2017, 9:44 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Specialist Baboons wrote:I’ve come to the conclusion that the PNM views the country in this order:-
2. Tobago

And “the majority” will still vote for this racist sheit hole if elections called tomorrow

I mean after all the comments on this thread I feel special that you just went the extra mile to respond to my comment.
I missed you too.

Oh btw I don’t have a party, I’m attending a birthday party tomorrow if you want to come.

nah, jus to come and observe yuh foolishness. i jus know you "despise" me cos you were taught some sheit by yuh temple as a kid, ent? haha. like I CARE what you think of me or not, do you tink you can cuss people in everyday and not get it back hahahah.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 23rd, 2017, 9:47 am

desifemlove wrote:
2. Tobago

I missed you too.

nah, jus to come and observe yuh foolishness. i jus know you "despise" me cos you were taught some sheit by yuh temple as a kid, ent? haha. like I CARE what you think of me or not, do you tink you can cuss people in everyday and not get it back hahahah.

you still sending people psycho DMs? focus your time on learning to spell/read/understand nah ferg.

Postby desifemlove » October 23rd, 2017, 9:49 am

Monkey Man wrote:
Redman wrote:
How would that work?

Once again, you seem to be a little kant having to resort to reaching in people's houses and impugn their family and upbringing without knowing them. Again I ask you to desist from your kantishness but I fear that said kantishness is too deeply imbedded in your little kantish mind.
1) Jumped up house bringing is a mentality constantly displayed by your God Rowley. Also you really feel I have time to type it every time?
2) "unsolicited"? Last I checked, you weren't Duane, and 2NR didn't belong to you, so you aren't qualified to tell me, or anyone when to come here and post their opinion. "fact" is something proven which in your usual lame way you have failed to do.
3) You're hopeful that if I don't challenge you EVERY SINGLE TIME that you post your lame, weak racist label that it will stick, and that ain't happening.

But attaching the mans race, and so vehemently defending your habit of integrating it as a pejorative title...says plenty...these habits usually start in the home.

you assuming dragan is a indian cuz he talking about how black people treat Rowley??

ok then. what a kant. you should ask for a refund for your PS status and close your account cuz you probably sleeping on a soaking wet mattress and loafing off your neighbor wifi from a car board box of a house, but yet still praise your god almighty, Rowley.

he is ah injun. he is hindu, hence his persona.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 23rd, 2017, 9:51 am

Monkey Man wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
2. Tobago

I missed you too.

you still sending people psycho DMs? focus your time on learning to spell/read/understand nah ferg.

Awweee desi you know me in real life!!!!
You know I went temple as a kid????
Have you been stalking me????
Not feeling so special anymore

Postby desifemlove » October 23rd, 2017, 9:57 am

nah, jus some random stranger who takes time to judge me, so i do it back. i know it breaks your heart to be viewed negatively, since i ent yuh pappy, and doh owe you sheit. #haha #poorsocialcomprehension #tinkpeoplewillandcanfold

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 23rd, 2017, 10:55 am

desifemlove wrote:nah, jus some random stranger who takes time to judge me, so i do it back. i know it breaks your heart to be viewed negatively, since i ent yuh pappy, and doh owe you sheit. #haha #poorsocialcomprehension #tinkpeoplewillandcanfold

I think you spend too much time watching criminal minds.
But continue stalking I’m loving the attention.
xoxo

Postby sMASH » October 23rd, 2017, 4:46 pm

I feel Rowley is allergic to trinidad, especially anything south of the light house. The more South he ventures the more it impacts his health.

So hence why his frequent fly outs... To get to more agreeable climes.

Postby timelapse » October 23rd, 2017, 5:10 pm

sMASH wrote:I feel Rowley is allergic to trinidad, especially anything south of the light house. The more South he ventures the more it impacts his health.

So hence why his frequent fly outs... To get to more agreeable climes.

I feel is water he allergic to.

Postby sMASH » October 23rd, 2017, 5:14 pm

Nah. Is the kinda creatures in the water... Creatures that mull around in the murky swamps planting rice. Imported from the Calcutta ships.

U know, the creatures the rastaminister does talk about on his podiums and have to tunn up His nose when he talks...

Postby De Dragon » October 23rd, 2017, 11:33 pm

Redman wrote:
How would that work?

Once again you are so unequipped to match wits, that you have to resort to referencing someone's home and upbringing. Your idol JUHN Scarfy, with his equally crass and disgusting manner of speaking would be proud. Congrats on not only reaching, but maintaining a new 2NR low in discourse and debate. You represent the PNM very well. :wink:

Postby Redman » October 24th, 2017, 6:42 am

You right.
No debate
You and your preferences clear.
I'm the crass one.
You are a winner .
Whatever makes you happy pumpkin.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 24th, 2017, 10:21 am

ALL HAIL LORD JOHN SCARFY!

Postby De Dragon » October 24th, 2017, 11:01 pm

Redman wrote:You right.
No debate
You and your preferences clear.
I'm the crass one.
You are a winner .
Whatever makes you happy pumpkin.

Again oh witless one, its not about "winning", it is about putting your point across properly, and keeping your comments for the person you're having the discussion with, and not their home, family, upbringing :roll:
Than again , when you're genuflecting to Scarfy's picture, you will entertain no counterpoints, so what can one do but try.

Rowley calls on CoP to note rabble-rousers

Postby RedVEVO » October 30th, 2017, 6:18 am

First it was Moonilal " threat " now a private citizen ? What crime did she commit ?

.. " Rowley is calling on acting Police Commissioner Stephen Williams “to take careful note of what happened in the Parliament” when casino workers disrupted the Senate’s sitting on Thursday .. "

.. “The Union of Members Club and Lottery Workers stands fully behind our comrade Maxine Gonzales and defend her right to freedom of expression,” it stated in a release yesterday... "

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-10- ... le-rousers

Re: Rowley .. Again ?

Postby De Dragon » October 30th, 2017, 12:54 pm

Stupid jackarse just braying again to hear he own facking irritating voice.

Postby Ben_spanna » October 30th, 2017, 1:02 pm

Those same casino wukkers admitted they voted pnemm into power- sit down hush yuh kant and tek what YOU voted for............................ its only innocent citizens then voted against them that should be heard now.

Postby j.o.e » October 30th, 2017, 1:23 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Those same casino wukkers admitted they voted pnemm into power- sit down hush yuh kant and tek what YOU voted for............................ its only innocent citizens then voted against them that should be heard now.

Ever notice how casino workers are always in the limelight and you’ve NEVER seen a casino owner ? Don’t believe the hype.
You really think a business based on GAMBLING of all things can’t survive extra taxation? The house always wins .... I do business with a lot of these casinos they are doing just fine.

Postby RedVEVO » October 30th, 2017, 6:08 pm

^^^^

Casino business is big business .
Gambling business is huge business .

" ... IGT is most interesting as it supplies the support for the NLCB online games and there is annual foreign exchange haemorrhage of US$350 million annually. Why does Minister Imbert not address the foreign exchange leakage by the NLCB ? .. "

https://wired868.com/2017/10/15/ttmca-c ... shortfall/

TriP

Postby TriP » October 30th, 2017, 6:59 pm

dropping this here..lol

Mayor Mason's shows off his infidelity and abuse

Serial wife beater, PNM Point Fortin Mayor, Abdon Mason poses with horner woman, while he puts his wife out the house and refuses to give her the keys.

There are several reports at the Point Fortin police station of Mayor Mason beating his wife and even almost killing her with a hot iron once, in full view of the public.

Prime minister Keith Rowley who has a track record of verbally abusing women, simply accepted an apology from Mason and proceeded to make him Mayor of Point Fortin in spite of the concerns raised about Mason's abusive actions towards his wife.

PM Rowley can be seen in news videos comparing women to golf courses and pastures. He can also be seen in news videos using crass figuratives like peyton place, cat, dog and actual terms like jammettry, when speaking about Trinidad and Tobago's first woman prime minister, Mrs Kamla Persad-Bissessar.
22852877_10214927978133778_3630938661646434581_n.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » October 30th, 2017, 7:04 pm

she said, she voted for the PNM

Postby maj. tom » October 30th, 2017, 7:05 pm

well as Mr. Zoom Rader does say...

Postby RedVEVO » October 30th, 2017, 7:09 pm

There is a "strange phenomena" in Trini ..

The above is accepted as "normal" by a specific type .

And continues .

Postby De Dragon » October 30th, 2017, 7:22 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^^

There is a "strange phenomena" in Trini ..

The above is accepted as "normal" by a specific type .

And continues .

DBU, ent JUHN Scarfy talk to him? Like how he talk to Squeeze Bamsee, Young Bronto and Olivierre? Npthing like a good talking to to weed out incompetence, mismanagement and corruption. :roll:

Specialist Baboons

Re: Rowley calls on CoP to note rabble-rousers

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 31st, 2017, 6:49 am

You could barely see him in that pic yes, thank god for the white shirt

Postby zoom rader » October 31st, 2017, 7:34 am

Rowley dictates to the police what to do.
Interesting and ppl will sit back and let this happen

Postby RedVEVO » October 31st, 2017, 9:10 am

The PNM plan is to " call police " and threaten when you protest .

Postby The_Honourable » November 13th, 2017, 6:58 pm

According to Robin Montano:

Monday, November 13, 2017

ALL ROADS LEAD TO CHINA? (APPARENTLY)

On Thursday last, Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister of Trinidad & Tobago, Stuart Young, announced that Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley has been invited to a meeting of world leaders in China from November 30th to December 3rd. According to reports Minister Young said at a post-cabinet media conference, that Trinidad and Tobago was selected by the leadership of China to attend the meeting. Mr. Young is quoted as saying that
"(United States) President (Donald) Trump is in China right now and coming out of that conference, the leadership of China looked around the world and decided they would like to meet with ten world leaders" .

"I am pleased to announce that Trinidad and Tobago was chosen as the one from this region and the Prime Minister Dr Rowley has accepted that invitation".

After the conference Dr. Rowley (according to reports) is going to stay in China until December 9th for a State visit.
Now, normally, as a Trinbagonian I would be very proud of the fact that our Prime Minister had been invited to what should be a very important conference, to represent the Region. After all, it would be recognition of Trinidad and Tobago as a leader in the Region (which must include by definition all of the countries that border the Caribbean Sea.

So? Obviously there is a problem. And the problem is that there has been no announcement of any conference of 'world leaders' to be held in China or anywhere else between November 30th and December 3rd. Further, Minister Young said that the conference would be attended by ten 'world leaders' of whom the esteemed Dr. Rowley would be one. But no other leader, much less a 'world leader' has announced that he/she is going to China for this alleged conference.

So? Why the lie? Because it seems that there is no conference and therefore what has been said is simply not true. Or, if you prefer, why the misspeak? It doesn't make sense. If Dr. Rowley is going to China for a State or any other kind of visit, that is one thing. But why pretend that he is going to attend a nonexistent conference of 'world leaders'?

The population has a right to trust the words of their leaders and to expect that they will be told the truth on big as well as little things. If a Prime Minister decides that the interests of his/her country are best served by making a particular trip then he/she has every right to say to the population 'I am going to X country because ..." and the country can then judge whether or not the expense of such a trip is justified and justifiable. But when the justification for that trip is patently false then ugly and unnecessary suspicions arise as to the real reasons for the trip and why they are being hidden from the population.

And that, Mr. Young, is why you should come clean with us. Did you make a mistake? If so, how did this mistake come about? Where did you get the information about this nonexistent conference from in the first place? If you didn't make a mistake then why is it that nobody seems to know anything about this conference? Who besides Dr. Rowley is going? Where is it being held? After all, China is a big place. Are those dates accurate? If not, why not?

What exactly does T&T hope to benefit from Dr. Rowley's attendance at this (nonexistent) conference? How much will this trip cost us? And as for the State visit, is a five day State visit really necessary? What exactly is on the agenda for that portion of the visit? how much will that portion of the visit cost us? Is there anything on the agenda for that portion of the visit that couldn't be dealt with during the period of the conference? After all, we are talking about the Prime Minister of Trinidad & Tobago being out of the country for a period of about two weeks if travel time is factored in. Is it in our best interests for our Prime Minister to be away from home for so long?

There are a host of other questions, but surely you get the point. For me, the biggest question is why the lie? It just doesn't make sense. Frankly, the whole trip doesn't make sense. That it could, is a given. But the lack of information and the obvious obfuscations are not. And that is what is so troubling.

Source: https://www.facebook.com/robin.montano. ... 6216748423

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » November 13th, 2017, 11:51 pm

The_Honourable wrote:According to Robin Montano:

Monday, November 13, 2017

ALL ROADS LEAD TO CHINA? (APPARENTLY)

On Thursday last, Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister of Trinidad & Tobago, Stuart Young, announced that Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley has been invited to a meeting of world leaders in China from November 30th to December 3rd. According to reports Minister Young said at a post-cabinet media conference, that Trinidad and Tobago was selected by the leadership of China to attend the meeting. Mr. Young is quoted as saying that
"(United States) President (Donald) Trump is in China right now and coming out of that conference, the leadership of China looked around the world and decided they would like to meet with ten world leaders" .

"I am pleased to announce that Trinidad and Tobago was chosen as the one from this region and the Prime Minister Dr Rowley has accepted that invitation".

After the conference Dr. Rowley (according to reports) is going to stay in China until December 9th for a State visit.
Now, normally, as a Trinbagonian I would be very proud of the fact that our Prime Minister had been invited to what should be a very important conference, to represent the Region. After all, it would be recognition of Trinidad and Tobago as a leader in the Region (which must include by definition all of the countries that border the Caribbean Sea.

So? Obviously there is a problem. And the problem is that there has been no announcement of any conference of 'world leaders' to be held in China or anywhere else between November 30th and December 3rd. Further, Minister Young said that the conference would be attended by ten 'world leaders' of whom the esteemed Dr. Rowley would be one. But no other leader, much less a 'world leader' has announced that he/she is going to China for this alleged conference.

So? Why the lie? Because it seems that there is no conference and therefore what has been said is simply not true. Or, if you prefer, why the misspeak? It doesn't make sense. If Dr. Rowley is going to China for a State or any other kind of visit, that is one thing. But why pretend that he is going to attend a nonexistent conference of 'world leaders'?

The population has a right to trust the words of their leaders and to expect that they will be told the truth on big as well as little things. If a Prime Minister decides that the interests of his/her country are best served by making a particular trip then he/she has every right to say to the population 'I am going to X country because ..." and the country can then judge whether or not the expense of such a trip is justified and justifiable. But when the justification for that trip is patently false then ugly and unnecessary suspicions arise as to the real reasons for the trip and why they are being hidden from the population.

And that, Mr. Young, is why you should come clean with us. Did you make a mistake? If so, how did this mistake come about? Where did you get the information about this nonexistent conference from in the first place? If you didn't make a mistake then why is it that nobody seems to know anything about this conference? Who besides Dr. Rowley is going? Where is it being held? After all, China is a big place. Are those dates accurate? If not, why not?

What exactly does T&T hope to benefit from Dr. Rowley's attendance at this (nonexistent) conference? How much will this trip cost us? And as for the State visit, is a five day State visit really necessary? What exactly is on the agenda for that portion of the visit? how much will that portion of the visit cost us? Is there anything on the agenda for that portion of the visit that couldn't be dealt with during the period of the conference? After all, we are talking about the Prime Minister of Trinidad & Tobago being out of the country for a period of about two weeks if travel time is factored in. Is it in our best interests for our Prime Minister to be away from home for so long?

There are a host of other questions, but surely you get the point. For me, the biggest question is why the lie? It just doesn't make sense. Frankly, the whole trip doesn't make sense. That it could, is a given. But the lack of information and the obvious obfuscations are not. And that is what is so troubling.

Source: https://www.facebook.com/robin.montano. ... 6216748423

Scarfy gone to sell people land when they forfiet on their mortgage and giving it to their people to work and live and send money back to China.

Why you think he squeezing yall so bad? You actually think he wants you to succeed? No, y'all need to give up everything by the hook or the crook. :drinking: :drinking: