Postby Cooloh » May 24th, 2017, 10:53 am

doh study he, he is a joker

MrSennin

Re: New Forum Smilies?? plz?

Postby MrSennin » May 24th, 2017, 10:58 am

Monkey Man wrote:
MrSennin wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:ok ok de Boss i realize you think i jus being a monky, im for real.

and i came to the realization that you can use emojis when using the trinituner app. but what about we fellas who can only use tuner on a computer??

shouldnt we be able to have fun emoticonz too?

Nah.... Wait how ah monkey using ah computer

u feel monkys thumbs are for only sticking up each other butt holes??

nahh cuz we out here

I thought it was to climb tree and peel banana

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 24th, 2017, 11:04 am

MrSennin wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:
MrSennin wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:ok ok de Boss i realize you think i jus being a monky, im for real.

and i came to the realization that you can use emojis when using the trinituner app. but what about we fellas who can only use tuner on a computer??

Nah.... Wait how ah monkey using ah computer

u feel monkys thumbs are for only sticking up each other butt holes??

nahh cuz we out here

I thought it was to climb tree and peel banana

my grandape used to do that.

now we evolving. but i still enjoy lots of figs

JoKeR1980 wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:

No

you are not Duane aka de Boss as far as i know.

anybody cud tell me who is dis fella?

the fella who tell yuh No

So you is de Boss mouth peice?

he tell you that he planning to close down yuh account??

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 24th, 2017, 11:16 am

say sorry or I will put you in a cage eh
Last edited by JoKeR1980 on May 24th, 2017, 11:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 24th, 2017, 11:21 am

pal me and u eh no fren....but i sorry

is all about emojis. i sure you like dem too
Last edited by Monkey Man on May 24th, 2017, 11:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 24th, 2017, 11:23 am

I never say we is fren....monkey eh ha place in people forum

somebody need to lock yuh back in yuh cage

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 24th, 2017, 11:36 am

i feel you is one of these ppl who is keep a Capuchin on a chain in their garage tho....

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 25th, 2017, 3:29 pm

"these people"?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 26th, 2017, 11:16 am

^^ men who is fix car in dey yard and have a setta ole parts laying about.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 2nd, 2017, 1:50 pm

soooooo since 'deboss' didnt want to help. i had to do it the hard way Image Image

finding the emoji number and inserting the tapatalk image link for that particular emoji. So much work but worth it Image Image Image

Regards,

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » June 2nd, 2017, 6:26 pm

Postby rspann » June 2nd, 2017, 7:02 pm

Monkey,I seeing a monkey escape and all around by me crossing the road and thing. You missing any relatives?
IMG-20170602-WA0003.jpg

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 27th, 2017, 3:35 pm

BOMP.

HAS ANY TAUT BEEN PUT INTO THIS?

ITS CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » June 28th, 2017, 6:12 am