Trinidad Beach House/ Villa Rental Thread

Postby Slartibartfast » July 10th, 2017, 3:06 pm

Hey guys as the title says I'm looking around for a nice villa or beach house to rent in Trinidad for a overnight bday lime (asking for a friend). Doesn't matter if it is near the beach or not but somewhere with a nice pool would be a huge plus.

So far the most promising place looking like the Maracas beach house in Carasal Road. If anyone know that house you will know what kind of place I'm looking for. Any help appreciated.

EDIT:
Just wanna thank you guys for the help. I got through with the place up Toco. Looks good and they seem to have good reviews on facebook.

I'm turning this into a general beach house/villa rental page so future tuners have an easier search. So continue to post up the beach houses/ villas you know about. No room rental or popular hotel chains please. This is for tuners that looking for a place to organise a nice weekend cook and lime with friends and family.

Maracas Beach House, Carasal Road - 303-0367 - Gerald Mejias
Toco Beach House, Thomas on the beach - 389-9814 - Wendy

Post up info for other beach houses and I'll add it to the list as well
Last edited by Slartibartfast on July 11th, 2017, 2:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: LF Villa or Nice Beach House to Rent

Postby De Dragon » July 10th, 2017, 5:58 pm

Capri, yuh could rent a ratty boom for ah tree hunnerd.

link

Postby link » July 10th, 2017, 11:26 pm

Thomas by the sea.............check FB page

Postby Slartibartfast » July 11th, 2017, 10:43 am

link wrote:Thomas by the sea.............check FB page

This place looking like vibes and is in the price range I am looking for. Thanks man!

Postby Trini Hookah » July 11th, 2017, 1:45 pm

Aripo Cottage was vibes for a similar lime we had.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 11th, 2017, 2:00 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Aripo Cottage was vibes for a similar lime we had.

How's the road to go up there?? Can a crv or car make it? Very interested

Postby Slartibartfast » July 11th, 2017, 2:36 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:Aripo Cottage was vibes for a similar lime we had.

How's the road to go up there?? Can a crv or car make it? Very interested
Was up there a couple months ago. A car could make it but you will have some trouble spots and might scrape the underneath of your car once or twice. You will just need to go very slow. A CRV or any other SUV should be cool once you take your time.

Aripo Cottage real nice btw. If you like spending quiet time in nature then Aripo is the place for you. Highly recommended.

nick639v2

Re: Trinidad Beach House/ Villa Rental Thread

Postby nick639v2 » July 11th, 2017, 3:08 pm

Nice..thanks