Most affordable and Reliable Sea Freight Company

nos_specialist

Most affordable and Reliable Sea Freight Company

Postby nos_specialist » July 18th, 2017, 10:52 am

good day folks, so i am seeking out the most affordable sea freight consolidator person...
reliable too.

I am looking to bring in goods by sea... talk to meh

shareee the info.. thanks.
Last edited by nos_specialist on July 18th, 2017, 2:05 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Cheapest Sea Freight Company

Postby Strugglerzinc » July 18th, 2017, 11:00 am

Beware of cheap ting. It is reputed to be no good.

I use Caribbean Shipping Agencies but they're a clear it yourself kinda outfit. They consolidate and ship like clockwork.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » July 18th, 2017, 11:29 am

Whatsapp me at 3887700 i wanna get more info.

Postby RedVEVO » July 18th, 2017, 11:44 am

You should look for reliability not the cheapest .

As you get advice you will understand the above .

Also " pallet " is the transport structure - so a fork lift can transport it "from" and "to"

In Trini we say " Give me a pallet of Cement " etc. But that is Trini talk.

But when you do consolidated cargo you go by what you order.

They will calculate weight and space etc.

Find a shipping company that has an "in-house customs broker."

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » July 18th, 2017, 12:52 pm

Bluesky shipping tt

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 18th, 2017, 2:03 pm

As with most things:

There's fast, good and cheap - but you can only pick two.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » July 18th, 2017, 2:04 pm

oh for the love of mangoes....

lemme rename this thread

Postby RedVEVO » July 18th, 2017, 4:56 pm

nos_specialist wrote:oh for the love of mangoes....

lemme rename this thread

Inter-Continental Shipping Ltd 7-9 Wrightson Road, POS 623-7919

And it is ..

"oh for the love of hydroponics .. "

nos_specialist

Re: Most affordable and Reliable Sea Freight Company

Postby nos_specialist » July 18th, 2017, 4:58 pm

Lmao... hydroponic mangoes? Ok cool i would call them..

Postby RedVEVO » July 18th, 2017, 5:02 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:As with most things:

There's fast, good and cheap - but you can only pick two.

You can only pick one .

Possible combinations for 2 as follows :

Fast, Cheap
Good, Cheap
Fast, Good

Cheap, Cheap
Fast, Fast
Good, Good

Pizza, Pizza :)

In 2 Deep

Postby In 2 Deep » July 18th, 2017, 5:51 pm

Check out international shipping Ltd

altec

Postby altec » July 18th, 2017, 9:57 pm

seabox...but you will buss for light stuff....in other words only 5lbs and over parcels make sense.
http://www.seaboxtt.com/

Lance

Postby Lance » July 19th, 2017, 3:33 am

Seabox isn't probably what he's looking for. This is a consumer's version the skybox. While the rates are cheaper than the latter they are still no match for what you would pay for dedicated sea freight and consolidated shipping (providing you have the volume to back it up).

Seabox also recently raised their prices. Making then even less desirable.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 19th, 2017, 6:38 am

RedVEVO wrote:Inter-Continental Shipping Ltd 7-9 Wrightson Road, POS 623-7919 . . .

I used ICSL a few years ago to import a front cut for my car. Everything went smoothly with them. I can't remember the price paid for shipping, clearing and delivery to my home, but I do recall it was not unreasonable.

roophus

Postby roophus » July 19th, 2017, 10:28 am