Don't worry Chinese is not you alone: Pizza Boys St Ann's robbed

hong kong phooey

Don't worry Chinese is not you alone: Pizza Boys St Ann's robbed

Postby hong kong phooey » August 15th, 2017, 9:03 am

http://www.looptt.com/content/pizza-boys-st-anns-robbed

Police are investigating after a robbery allegedly occurred at Pizza Boys in St Ann’s over the weekend.

One witness who stopped by to purchase a pizza at the restaurant told LoopTT he saw the moment three men, one of whom was armed, attack the security guard who had gone outside to dispose of garbage just before closing time.

The witness, who chose to remain anonymous, said he was sitting waiting for his pizza around 9:50 pm on Sunday night when the three men arrived.

He said he could not see much as his head remained averted for most of the traumatic incident, however, he did see two of the men leap over the counter to venture inside the building while one man, armed with a firearm, remained near the door as a lookout.

The armed man then attempted to rob him, however, the victim showed his wallet which only contained a few dollars. Luckily his life was spared.

He said the men then left the restaurant with a black metal box, and, fearing for his life, he contacted the authorities.

The restaurant had been previously broken into by intruders who attempted to steal the company's recipe.

men must realy like that pizza

vaiostation

Re: Don't worry Chinese is not you alone: Pizza Boys St Ann's robbed

Postby vaiostation » August 15th, 2017, 9:46 am

De syrian go deal with them bandits...
Sabga-Aboud family not taking that....

Postby *KRONIK* » August 15th, 2017, 9:48 am

vaiostation wrote:De syrian go deal with them bandits...

I patiently awaiting bodies to start showing up in drains and cane fields.
I find them chinese and syrians taking to put the word out on the streets

whizzard

Postby whizzard » August 15th, 2017, 10:23 am

Maybe it's a tit for tat. You hit mine, so I'll hit yours.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 15th, 2017, 3:39 pm

1% getting ah dose ....

Postby RedVEVO » August 15th, 2017, 3:44 pm

10-01 wrote:1% getting ah dose ....

The 1% will fight back ..

.. that is why they are the 1 %

Then one day 12 leave jail with transport to go Court ..

But only 10 reach ..

Postby 88sins » August 15th, 2017, 3:59 pm

the buffer is fed up of buffing

Postby Redman » August 15th, 2017, 4:04 pm

dem could rob all the pizza huts......pimples on a butt.

Postby RedVEVO » August 16th, 2017, 2:05 pm

We live in a society where pizza gets to your house before the Police.

Postby Chimera » August 16th, 2017, 2:28 pm

RedVEVO wrote:We live in a society where pizza gets to your house before the Police.

yuh ever hear police say that its easier and much less paper work to wait for a victim to die and then arrive than to go while they still hanging on?

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » August 16th, 2017, 3:39 pm

Even bandits won't boycott the 1% ....well I'm sure ur gonna hear "we get robbed too we're just like u the 99% "

Postby Ben_spanna » August 17th, 2017, 3:34 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:We live in a society where pizza gets to your house before the Police.

yuh ever hear police say that its easier and much less paper work to wait for a victim to die and then arrive than to go while they still hanging on?

would be nicer if more innocent people had legal firearms , then police could show up after the bandit dead, no waste of resources for ambulance or rush t put the piece of crap into medical emergency.