The Tobago Ferry Boat thread

randolphinshan

Re: The Tobago Ferry Boat Scandal!!!

Postby randolphinshan » February 8th, 2018, 2:14 pm

Man studying about sea spray on a 4 hour trip while buying car, both new and foreign used that exposed to sea spray for 4-5 weeks.

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2018, 2:23 pm

randolphinshan wrote:Man studying about sea spray on a 4 hour trip while buying car, both new and foreign used that exposed to sea spray for 4-5 weeks.
Nope the new cars are coated with a protective wax and are stored in the belly of ship.

Use cars are normally shipped in containers

PNM buy a duff boat

Postby Gladiator » February 8th, 2018, 7:29 pm

randolphinshan wrote:Man studying about sea spray on a 4 hour trip while buying car, both new and foreign used that exposed to sea spray for 4-5 weeks.
Classic PNM brains there boy.... LOL

Postby pete » February 8th, 2018, 7:37 pm

Nope the new cars are coated with a protective wax and are stored in the belly of ship.

PNM buy a duff boat
Actually most are brought in on a roll on roll off ship but that is also completely enclosed.

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2018, 4:39 am

pete wrote:

PNM buy a duff boat
Actually most are brought in on a roll on roll off ship but that is also completely enclosed.
Good to know, I hope other tuners learn how cars are shipped from sea blast

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2018, 5:21 am

After all this hype bago boat and air bridge fail.

Tobago is real sufferation under PNM. I suspect that a bigger game is bring played to purposely run down the bridges for PNM investors to take over the show.

But as usual the media is playing this. Behind the scenes are the real games.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 9th, 2018, 6:30 am

again why the beat up....me a see no bagonians protesting and bunning tyres and them thing

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 9th, 2018, 7:05 am

HUNDREDS of passengers scheduled to travel to Tobago yesterday were displaced after the T&T Express—the lone passenger ferry servicing the seabridge—was removed from service Wednesday night after its licence to operate expired.

The Port Authority of Trinidad and Tobago (PATT) in a statement Wednesday said the ferry was withdrawn with immediate effect in the “interest of public safety”.

Postby hydroep » February 9th, 2018, 7:33 am

This is what you get when an incompetent Government stops a perfectly functioning vessel in the Super Fast Galicia from servicing the seabridge without making proper arrangements for a replacement.

Management, Sh!tkicker style...:|

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2018, 7:45 am

hydroep wrote:This is what you get when an incompetent Government stops a perfectly functioning vessel in the Super Fast Galicia from servicing the seabridge without making proper arrangements for a replacement.

Management, Sh!tkicker style...:|
Is it an incompetent government?
Or are they sabotaging the services for a bigger player to take over.

A new player comes in and government pays him for services. Just like the contract to for prisons and ambulances.

Postby sMASH » February 9th, 2018, 9:41 pm

The move against the galacia came out of the blue,

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 10th, 2018, 6:20 am

Saw footage from the airport....sucks to be those passengers....shitkickers couldnt be bothered

Postby zoom rader » February 10th, 2018, 7:36 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Saw footage from the airport....sucks to be those passengers....shitkickers couldnt be bothered
I say it good for dem. They need to learn the hard way

Postby sMASH » February 10th, 2018, 8:06 am

is like, by all means if u like it so, then have it so.

Postby zoom rader » February 10th, 2018, 8:09 am

sMASH wrote:is like, by all means if u like it so, then have it so.
Other government gave them an easier lifestyle but I guess than did not please them.

They love the licks and not accustomed to living a better lifestyle

Postby matr1x » February 10th, 2018, 8:38 am

I thinking of buying a big boat and calling it Calcutta Ship. And sailing between the islands.

For kicks

Postby zoom rader » February 10th, 2018, 8:45 am

matr1x wrote:I thinking of buying a big boat and calling it Calcutta Ship. And sailing between the islands.

For kicks
No laughing matter, as we are seeing a private airline is soon tobe implemented.

It's only a matter of time before a private ferry is introduce.

Just look at the ambulance service, it's private.

The transporting of prisoners, it's private.

All 1% owned

Postby toyolink » February 10th, 2018, 10:12 am

The PM said what he had to say in December, which was essentially we will have a new boat in April.
As far as whats taking place at this time, he seems to have 'washed his hands of this'.
The muted outrage being expressed by our sister isle suggest some real embarrassment or fear to speak-out
vociferously.
.....Seems only divine intervention can help and God will not waste his time on fools.

Postby zoom rader » February 10th, 2018, 12:28 pm

toyolink wrote:The PNM PM said what he had to say in December, which was essentially we will have a new boat in April.
As far as whats taking place at this time, he seems to have 'washed his hands of this'.
The muted outrage being expressed by our sister isle suggest some real embarrassment or fear to speak-out
vociferously.
.....Seems only divine intervention can help and God will not waste his time on fools.

Corrected

Postby The_Honourable » February 11th, 2018, 12:52 pm

From Imbert's twitter page: https://twitter.com/ImbertColm
DVsScFHXkAANBrH.jpg
DVtn8f_WAAENR8w.jpg
DVtnjSqWkAUdLO5.jpg
DVtnwt5W4AIDPA3.jpg
DVtoKwnXkAEUE1P.jpg
DVtoxVZV4AEDSOY.jpg
DVt8KorWkAE-RFv.jpg

Postby SMc » February 11th, 2018, 2:05 pm

The_Honourable wrote:From Imbert's twitter page: https://twitter.com/ImbertColm

BWDMC- just to make it clear this has nothng to do with me

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2018, 3:52 pm

Awaits for PNM ppl to mash up boat.

What dey eat dey will mash up

Postby Strugglerzinc » February 11th, 2018, 5:12 pm

Plenty space to sleep on the floor.

Postby rspann » February 11th, 2018, 5:25 pm

Allyuh don't understand that Tobagonians happy . The inconvenience is a small price to pay for not having Trinidadians moving easily between the islands . You hearing any protest?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 11th, 2018, 9:21 pm

exactly tobago is happy...only trini beating up..i wonder y

Postby De Dragon » February 11th, 2018, 11:51 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:exactly tobago is happy...only trini beating up..i wonder y

The concept to PNM die-hards is clear. We will eat sheit, as long as it is "we people" sheit we eating.

Postby The_Honourable » February 12th, 2018, 12:57 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:exactly tobago is happy...only trini beating up..i wonder y

The concept to PNM die-hards is clear. We will eat sheit, as long as it is "we people" sheit we eating.

B.I.N.G.O!

PNM die-hard: Meh slavemaster looking like me so i win :bday:

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2018, 1:16 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:exactly tobago is happy...only trini beating up..i wonder y

B.I.N.G.O!

randolphinshan is a perfect example of a PNM sheep/chit

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 12th, 2018, 1:21 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:exactly tobago is happy...only trini beating up..i wonder y

B.I.N.G.O!

Lol seems like you benefit from Life sport or the BILLIONS the contractors made under pee pee, so you brainwashed. Carry on....you are beyond help.

matix

Postby matix » February 12th, 2018, 1:25 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

B.I.N.G.O!

Lol seems like you benefit from Life sport or the BILLIONS the contractors made under pee pee, so you brainwashed. Carry on....you are beyond help.

You seriously calling others brainwashed?