Where can I find Mikey Jarrett "Raggamuffin" for purchase?

mikehende

Where can I find Mikey Jarrett "Raggamuffin" for purchase?

Postby mikehende » August 22nd, 2017, 8:25 am

So guys yesterday I contacted Apple itunes support who told me that track is not available for purchase in the US. I then contacted Spotify who told me I can purchase the tune with a Premium Subscription but I will only be able to play it in Spotify, I need the mp3 to play on my pc's DJ software.

So then can anyone tell me where I might be able to get this tune please? any leads will be greatly appreciated, thanks.

Re: Where can I find Mikey Jarrett "Raggamuffin" for purchase?

Postby tr1ad » August 22nd, 2017, 8:31 am

there are online converters from youtube to mp3 format in HQ....
there are torrent sites for same...

Postby tr1ad » August 22nd, 2017, 8:31 am

mikehende

Postby mikehende » August 22nd, 2017, 8:34 am

Yes I know Google is my friend, I live in it every day but that is not the tune in question, that version is the original "She raggamuffin". What I need is the remix version title only "Raggamuffin" which is on this album:

https://open.spotify.com/album/45dfT18kFUBHUvSU0xHJcp

Postby maj. tom » August 22nd, 2017, 8:37 am

you have no choice but to pirate it.
Doh study about getting sued for using it for commercial purposes, this is Trinidad.

mikehende

Postby mikehende » August 22nd, 2017, 8:37 am

You can hear a clip of it here, track no.12

https://itunes.apple.com/ke/album/regga ... d443680966

mikehende

Postby mikehende » August 22nd, 2017, 8:40 am

Yeah brotherman but I live in NY which is why as Apple says it's not available for me, if anyone here has it I would be glad to purchase or trade for other tunes in my collection. I have a massive amount of music but where soca and reggae goes I only have what I like. Far as Pop, rock, R&B goes I have tons of it so most likely will have a chartbuster anyone would be looking for.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » August 22nd, 2017, 12:53 pm

soulseek

mikehende

Postby mikehende » August 22nd, 2017, 1:06 pm

I installed soulseek but typing "mikey Jarrett raggamuffin" or just mikey Jarrett is not showing any results.

mikehende

Postby mikehende » August 23rd, 2017, 7:24 am

I also tried the soulseek forums for help but no response on there, any other ideas please?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » August 23rd, 2017, 10:36 am

mikehende

Postby mikehende » August 23rd, 2017, 10:39 am

Whoa, how the heck were you able to find it? Don't matter, thank you very much!

Snyper

Postby Snyper » August 23rd, 2017, 8:16 pm

I got this version if you want Brigider Jerry - Raffamuffin

mikehende

Postby mikehende » August 24th, 2017, 7:00 am

I appreciate that [thanks] but I was linked to the correct version, only now waiting on someone who as an Amazon account to purchase it for me.

mikehende

Postby mikehende » August 31st, 2017, 7:15 am

uncle sam wrote:Try this

I just got someone with an Amazon account attempt to purchase the tune but it is not working, any other links please?

mikehende

Postby mikehende » August 31st, 2017, 8:35 am

Oh, this is the reason why "Your payment method must be issued by a bank local to the Amazon.co.uk Marketplace.

So guys, I have tried everything to get this tune, if anyone has this tune PLEASE email it to me and I will pay for it, thanks.