Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby speedist » September 13th, 2017, 11:08 am

We jammin still.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 13th, 2017, 11:11 am

speedist wrote:We jammin still.

saying this is lame now bro, i mean we are in september.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 13th, 2017, 11:12 am

Maybe but this is the attitude most trinis seem to have towards the situation.....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 14th, 2017, 7:13 am

treasury could never be empty when man making millions for something he never produced

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 14th, 2017, 8:09 am

pal. only dumb fks believed it was empty
image1.JPG

kstt

Postby kstt » September 14th, 2017, 1:22 pm

^^^^ after the PP/Opposition categorically stated the amount the left in the Treasury.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 14th, 2017, 1:23 pm

But they still withdrawing from the Heritage and Stabilisation Fund.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 14th, 2017, 1:31 pm

And I will say it again how is the PM and all government ministers being paid??? Are they working for free???
They're public servants who are paid from the monies in the T_ E_S_R_!!!!
Fill in the blanks....

kstt

Postby kstt » September 19th, 2017, 10:21 am

Dominica we coming!!

Postby Ben_spanna » September 19th, 2017, 10:58 am

Rumour has it that a minister recently purchased a $675,000 car? Besides his day job and the fact that the minister has been in politics for so long and should have severed ties to all other Coorperate entities, exactly how can this minister afford to be buying such an extravagantly priced vehicle in addition to his current 2 door that he said was the small engine version one?

Postby Rovin » September 19th, 2017, 11:09 am

i heard it was shortman & its a mustang he bought , govt ministers does get a sizeable tax exempt for cars not so ? ....

Postby timelapse » September 19th, 2017, 11:12 am

He clearly trying to compensate for his lack of brains

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 19th, 2017, 11:49 am

The Douen watching his budget by buying the less expensive Mustang...

kstt

Postby kstt » September 26th, 2017, 2:25 pm

Manzanilla Highway

Postby Redman » September 26th, 2017, 4:13 pm

400 million on land aquisition

Agreed to by previous board.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 26th, 2017, 8:14 pm

$13 Million Belle Garden Community Centre, in Tobago .

kstt

Postby kstt » September 27th, 2017, 7:30 am

kstt wrote:Manzanilla Highway

$400 million to none other than the demonised contractor

You guessed it

KALLCO!!!!

Paw Patrol

Postby Paw Patrol » September 27th, 2017, 9:50 am

I hope certain people takes some of that non existent treasury money and invest in some etiquette classes or something. He is gutter as rat sh!t

Postby De Dragon » September 27th, 2017, 10:47 am

Redman wrote:400 million on land aquisition

Agreed to by previous board.

Roundy Rohan gonna eat several foods now!

kstt

Postby kstt » September 27th, 2017, 9:45 pm

$1.2 Billion Pt Fortin Hospital

Postby nervewrecker » September 27th, 2017, 11:55 pm

Imagine st maarten takes hundreds of millions to rebuild but we have a single building taking billions

kstt

Postby kstt » September 28th, 2017, 8:11 am

The PM crying DOOM AND GLOOM for 2 years and wondering where we got the idea that we cannot help the destitute????????

Seems like he told ALL to "shut your mouth"

He has a serious case of foot in mouth and always has to say we misunderstood what he meant.

kstt

Postby kstt » September 28th, 2017, 9:17 am

^^^Actually the Opposition was quite silent on the issue of Dominicans coming here. So how could the PM tell them to SHUT YOUR MOUTH?!!

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 28th, 2017, 9:20 am

aye boi certain people have a LOAD of dog Sheit for brains. a baboons assshole for a face and a cesspit for a mouth. so i am not surprised one bit when the pile of garbage speaks.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 29th, 2017, 10:24 am

Treasury empty and one of my neighbours won an award on Sunday at the National Awards and it was level ceboliousness afterwards apparently.......foods and drinks galore including only top shelf stuff.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 29th, 2017, 11:15 am

Paw Patrol wrote:I hope certain people takes some of that non existent treasury money and invest in some etiquette classes or something. He is gutter as rat sh!t

Shut yuh mouth!!!!!!

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 29th, 2017, 11:19 am

kstt wrote:^^^Actually the Opposition was quite silent on the issue of Dominicans coming here. So how could the PM tell them to SHUT YOUR MOUTH?!!

Horse you really even asking that, his PNMites not surprisingly agreed with his justification. It’s unbelievable how so much ppl could really be so blinded and dotish

kstt

Postby kstt » September 30th, 2017, 2:42 pm

72 room Football Hotel to be built in Couva

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 30th, 2017, 3:15 pm

kstt wrote:72 room Football Hotel to be built in Couva

He can’t even open the blasted children’s hospital but he building hotel for footballers.

Buh wait ent the treasury empty!!!

Postby The_Honourable » September 30th, 2017, 9:36 pm

kstt wrote:$1.2 Billion Pt Fortin Hospital

To be fair... Point Fortin really needs a new hospital. That 1.2 billion tab was signed between T&T and Austria back in Jan 2015 and have to be carried out by whoever won the 2015 GE, meaning Rowley.

It is already on an overrun estimated to be 1.6 billion. In August, Austrian contracting firm VAMED threatened UDECOTT to leave the project as they were not paid on works done so far.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-08- ... ct-walkout